App Icon

Analog Switch Sports

说明

Customize this face for your Sports, available themes are:</p><p>■ running ■ football ■ bicycling ■ skiing ■ baseball ■ golfing ■ climbing ■ SUP </p><p></p><p>Analog Switch Sports is an analog watchface with complete antialiased elements include hands for a better look.</p><p>This technology needs a little bit more storage on device and more memory but it gives the possibility to create watch hands with smooth edges an without stairs on all positions.</p>

新功能

► 3.8.1</p><p>      □ add ZULU Time to option field</p><p>      □ add digitaltime to activity view (only if digital second hand disabled)</p><p>      □ bug fixing for night mode (mode 2 not correct working on VA4/4s)</p><p></p><p>► 3.8.0</p><p>      □ fix crash on a vívoactive® 4, if background is disabled</p><p>      □ battery optimization</p><p>      □ add an athlete for SUP</p><p></p><p>► 3.7.1</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均评级: (128 个评级)

Cigogne49
2019年5月2日 | 3.4.2 版

Un cadran des plus agréables et des plus complets au niveau des informations délivrées. Malheureusement très très volumineux. Sur une Forerunner 235, laisse fort peu de place pour d'autres applications ou widgets. C'est dommage

开发人员的回复
2019年5月2日, 2aCD

By fulfilling many user requests, the resource requirement is relatively high. I'm thinking about releasing a low-resource version for older devices with fewer choices Best regards 2aCD

James Booth
2019年5月1日 | 3.4.0 版

Lots of info in a unique and usable way. I have a question though. I changed "Selection for second graphical element" to movebar but I can't tell that it actually does anything. What's supposed to happen? Vivoactive 3 Music.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月1日, 2aCD

Thanks for your 5 stars. If you don’t see anything on the legs of runner, then you move enough. The fist step of movebar is showing up at 60 minutes of inactivity. The color of foots is changing. ( sitting one hour in your office and so on) The next step is showing up after 15 minutes. With a little bit activity the movebar is reset and you don’t see anymore. One hour before the DND mode is starting, the movebar is also set to zero. If you select the movbar instead steps on the runner, the icon is changed to see your selection. I hope that helps. Have you any question press contact to developer. best regards 2aCD

🏌🏻‍♂️Thomas Rittner 🇩🇪
2019年4月28日 | 3.4.0 版

Leider stürzt die App ständig bei meiner S60 ab.

开发人员的回复
2019年4月29日, 2aCD

I need a little bit more information about this issue. Please use the contact to developer link to clarify the problem. Have another S60 User the same crashes, give me a hint. Best regards 2aCD

Tan Teng Heng
2019年4月27日 | 3.4.0 版

One of the best watchface that suits my needs. It can show the fitness stats I want in one of the both screens like steps, stairs climbed, heart rate, distance, battery, and lots more. Initially, I was not able to get Sunrise and Sunset to work on my Fenix 5S Plus, even though I've used my watch for a run. Finally, I used the Map feature, Around Me, loaded map, Select a location to navigate to, which triggered the GPS to calculate route to that location. Now the Sunrise and Sunset times are displayed. Initially, I can't figure out how to get the second screen display up on-the-fly? Well, I finally figured out how to do it. Basically the second screen will display with a swing of the hand motion like when you want to read the time.

开发人员的回复
2019年4月28日, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your reply. The intesion of this watch face was, to create a clear designed configurable main view only with important data (time, battery, steps). All activity data are placed on activity view. The switch between this views you can initiate with move your wrist. This is unfortunetaly the only one event in a watch face to do anything. In the lower area of settings you find an option ‚show activity view‘ Per default it is set to ‚at gesture daytime‘ (switch to activity view at gesture only if DND mode off). If you set this option to ‚always‘ the main view is disabled and you see only the activity view. To show also sunset/sunrise data on activity view is planned in the next version. Best regards 2aCD

Steve
2019年4月24日 | 3.4.0 版

This is a great watchface but it DOES take a lot of onboard memory. The dev is upfront about it and has another watchface available so I didn't take off any stars. Just be aware if you have a 2xx Forerunner.

Toffee
2019年4月21日 | 3.4.0 版

Awesome!!

Alex F.
2019年4月20日 | 3.4.0 版

Best watch face for vivoactive3. Fully customizable. Best look. Low power consuming.

🇵🇱Mariusz Stolarz🇪🇺
2019年4月19日 | 3.4.0 版

Bardzo fajna tarcza, szkoda że nie umiem ustawić tętna na pierwszej tarczy. Fenix 3HR, możesz mi pomóc?

开发人员的回复
2019年4月19日, 2aCD

On a fenix3 it’s only possible to show the heart rate on the main view as selection of the option field. Best regards 2aCD

Leo Lindner
2019年4月16日 | 3.4.0 版

Die beste Watch Face die es im GARMIN Connect IQ Store gibt. Mit dem neuesten Update noch umfangreicher in allen Einstellungen. Bedanke mich auch beim Entwickler, der meinen Vorschlag (und sicher auch von anderen Nutzern) ein "theme climbing" hinzuzufügen umgesetzt hat. Wirklich großartig!

CMOS4
2019年4月16日 | 3.4.0 版

This is an awesome watch face. It's really two (and a half) watch faces in one. Besides the displayed image, there is an activity view that I think is the best looking analog face in the store. I love how many metrics can be displayed while still maintaining a clean look. Alternatively you can have the two faces switch between each other on gesture. The new designed hands option looks great and with the shadowing added in the last update the hands are easy to read even when they overlap. The developer is extremely responsive and very courteous. I actually use both this and his original Analog Switch so that I can have them set with different color options and design elements. That way I can change the colors and design elements without having to have my phone with me while still maintaining the essential look characteristic of this watch face.

开发人员的回复
2019年4月16日, 2aCD

Many thanks for your detailed comment and five stars. I am touched. Best regards 2aCD

peter
2019年4月16日 | 3.4.0 版

Sehr gutes Face, super schön gemacht

RaceBiker
2019年4月13日 | 3.3.0 版

Sehr schönes Design. Es wäre helfend, wenn es eine Anleitung für die Einstellungen geben würde. Leider kann ich die Einstellung wie abgebildet (geteiltes Ziffernblatt und Sportlerfigur nicht mehr einstellen) Habe jetzt "nur" die Anzeige mit den den kreisförmigen Linien für die einzelnen Aktionen (Schritte, Aktivitätsminuten, usw.) Wäre nett, wenn es möglich wäre, bei den Einstellungen direkt zu sehen, wie es dann anschließend aussehen würde. Danke.

开发人员的回复
2019年4月13日, 2aCD

Hallo vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne. Im unteren Bereich gibt es die Einstellungen für die Activity View. Steht diese auf ‚immer‘, wird nicht mehr zurück geschaltet. ‚Geste tagsüber‘ bedeutet, es wird umgeschaltet bei Bewegung des Hangelenks, wenn die Uhr nicht im DND-Modus ist. Eine Beschreibung ist in Arbeit. Grüße 2aCD

Maria K Puckett
2019年4月7日 | 3.3.0 版

Great watchface! My favorite!!!!

pratyush malneedi
2019年4月7日 | 3.3.0 版

Awesome watch. My new fay

Ezgod3
2019年4月5日 | 3.3.0 版

best smart watch face

Yohanes S
2019年3月29日 | 3.3.0 版

Another Cool Watch Face. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Jeremie
2019年3月26日 | 3.3.0 版

Hi, Perfect watchface. I have 2 questions : How to know which version am I actually Running ? How to be notified when new update is available ? Thanks !

开发人员的回复
2019年3月28日, 2aCD

Hi also many thanks for five stars. Unfortunately I have no possibility to notify users if a new version is available. You can look from time to time on your ConnectIQ app on display designs. Here you see, if an update is available. Best regards 2aCD

CMOS4
2019年3月25日 | 3.3.0 版

Get's even more awesome with every update! I like the new hand shadow feature. It is subtle but definitely makes it easier to visually separate the hour and minute hands. I actually use both this watch face and the original switch analog so that I can have two different color schemes pre-loaded on my watch. Could you add the hand shadow to that one as well?

开发人员的回复
2019年3月28日, 2aCD

Hi thanks for five stars, I‘ll try this. Best regards 2aCD

Camino
2019年3月25日 | 3.2.0 版

Me encanta. Muchísimas gracias.

Nicolas
2019年3月22日 | 3.2.0 版

Bonjour, Comment changer sur l'écran principal pour avoir le rythme cardiaque à la place du pourcentage batterie ? Merci

开发人员的回复
2019年3月22日, 2aCD

Also many thanks for five stars. Yes I know, the live heart rate on main view is a little bit hidden. You can enable it with a second hand type ‘heart rate’ But this is available only on a watch with support for an ‘always on’ second hand. In next version I have change this setting. So you find it better. Best regards 2aCD

peter
2019年3月21日 | 3.2.0 版

das watch face macht Spass. Würde mir noch wünschen, das das Feld der Digitalzeit noch veränderbar ist. Entwickler meldet sich sofort wenn man Fragen hat. Super 5 Sterne

开发人员的回复
2019年3月22日, 2aCD

Hallo, vielen Dank für die fünf Sterne. Ich bräuchte da ein bisschen mehr Input. Am Besten über Kontakt zu Entwickler Vielen Dank und Grüße 2aCD

Hans von Büren
2019年3月20日 | 3.2.0 版

Hallo Farben anpassen kann man scheinbar über die ConnectIQ-App auf dem Smartphone. Ich habe das Watchface installiert ConnectIQ-App habe ich ach auf dem Mobile installiert. Aber welches sind die Menupositionen auf der ConnectIQ-App um die Farben zu verstellen? danke Housi

开发人员的回复
2019年3月20日, 2aCD

Hallo und danke für die 5 Sterne. In der connectIQ-App auf der Startseite auf das Uhrensymbol (mit grünem Synchronisationspunkt) oben klicken, dann Aktivitäten und App-Management und Displaydesigns wählen. Dann sieht man die installierten Designs mit den entsprechenden Einstellungen. Viel Erfolg, Bei Fragen Kontakt zu Developer verwenden Viele Grüße 2aCD

Tania Kurz
2019年3月18日 | 3.2.0 版

Super tolles Watchface, ich finde nur nicht heraus wie ich auf meiner Vivoactive 3 die Farbe anpassen kann und wie ich auf die zweite Seite komme. Vielleicht kann mir jemand weiterhelfen Danke

开发人员的回复
2019年3月18日, 2aCD

Hallo, Farben anpassen kann man über die ConnectIQ-App auf dem Smartphone. Bei Fragen dazu bitte Kontakt zu Entwickler drücken Best regards 2aCD

Kusii
2019年3月18日 | 3.2.0 版

Sieht sehr gut aus. Habe die Fenix 5 plus und möchte die Uhr wie auf dem Bild einstellen. Ist dies möglich?

开发人员的回复
2019年3月18日, 2aCD

Thanks for your five stars. Yes, for fenix 5 all color settings are available. To change the color use the ConnectIQ app on your smartphone (see description in app info) Ja die fenix5 unterstützt die gleichen Farben und alle Farbeinstellungen sind möglich. Die Einstellungen können über die ConnectIQ-App vorgenommen werden (siehe App-Info) Do you have any questions press contact to developer Best regards 2aCD

Waldemar Miczkowski
2019年3月17日 | 3.2.0 版

Hallo, Ich möchte die Farben wie auf dem Bild einstellen. Ist das möglich auf der fenix3?

开发人员的回复
2019年3月17日, 2aCD

Thanks for your five stars. The fenix 3 supports only 8 colors. Unfortunately it isn’t possible to set the same background color, that you see on the picture. The digitaltime color is yellow, it’s selectable. At time I check, what I can do with only 8 supported colors from older devices. Best regards 2aCD

  • 2(共 5)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。