App Icon

Simple TDB

说明

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>Please note that the temperature doesn't work on all devices, so if after selecting the appropriate option in the settings, the temperature is not displayed, your device is probably not supported.</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customise the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p>

新功能

1.4.7</p><p>- added requested date format (day, day of week |week nr),</p><p>- changes in current temperature unit selection.</p><p>1.4.5</p><p>- memory usage optimized.

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (593 个评级)

Jiří
2021年4月14日

Hodinky Forerunner 45, mohl být o něco menší font u dat nad hodinami. Jinak OK.

Graham Devine
2021年4月12日

The next sun event is not working on my vivoaction 4.

开发人员的回复
2021年4月12日, TomekCz

Please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. Please let me know if this helps.

Roger
2021年4月12日

Very good readable simple watchface with all the info you need and plenty customisation settings. Thanks!

开发人员的回复
2021年4月12日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Piotr
2021年4月11日

Looks nice on my Forerunner 45. Thank You!

开发人员的回复
2021年4月12日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Tufan Kalkan
2021年4月10日

Very nice

开发人员的回复
2021年4月11日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Peter Eekhout
2021年4月7日

I have a vivoactive 4 but I don’t see the temperature. What am I doing wrong?

开发人员的回复
2021年4月7日, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link. Make sure you have the newest firmware version.

Jhonatan Arambula
2021年4月7日

I love it its simple. It has everything it really needs. Recommended!!!

开发人员的回复
2021年4月7日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Ioanna Charalambous
2021年4月6日

I cannot select the Celcium option to temperature!

开发人员的回复
2021年4月7日, TomekCz

What model do you have? Directly on the watch go to settings-system-units-temperature. Please contact me using contact developer link. Thank you

Veronika
2021年4月6日

Top. Love it <3

开发人员的回复
2021年4月7日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jon
2021年4月5日

I have the Venu SQ ans it does not show the sunrise/suntset times. Perhaps there just isnt enough space on the Venu Screen for that?

开发人员的回复
2021年4月6日, TomekCz

Please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. Could you please contact me using contact developer link?

Charles Booth
2021年4月3日

Thanks for great face, I have a Fenix 3HR and the temp does not show How can l change the back ground colour of the face, the black is too dark Thanks Charles

开发人员的回复
2021年4月3日, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. Current temperature isn't supported on fenix 3. You can change the background colour in the watch face settings. If you have any questions please contact me using contact developer link.

Daniel Saunders
2021年4月2日

Love it. Simple. Clean. Thanks!

开发人员的回复
2021年4月3日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Rocío
2021年4月2日

How can I see the sunrise and sunset times?

开发人员的回复
2021年4月3日, TomekCz

If you set "next Sun event" option in the watch face settings and Sun event hour don't show please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. Please let me know if this helps using contact developer link.

MaxS
2021年3月31日

Perfect!!!

开发人员的回复
2021年3月31日, TomekCz

Thank you.

安田牧彦
2021年3月31日

perfect

开发人员的回复
2021年3月31日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Quebec Tong
2021年3月30日

How to set 24 hour time? I have press Military format for 24 hour time but the watch didn't turn 24 hour time.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月31日, TomekCz

Please change the settings directly in the watch. Settings-system-time-time format. Please let me know if this helps. The military time format option only change time display (0800 instead of 8:00 for example) and it works only if 24h format is set.

Amit
2021年3月29日

Wonderful! Works perfectly fine. Only the current temperature option doesn’t work. I have 735xt.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月29日, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. There is only few new devices supporting the current temperature in the solution I used. Unfortunately fr 735xt isn't supported. In the next update I will try to delete from settings this option on unsupported devices.

Andrew Adams
2021年3月28日

Wonderfully simple and it has everything you need. Thank you for creating it!! Cheers, Andrew

开发人员的回复
2021年3月29日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Justin Easley
2021年3月28日

I love this face! Only issue is the seconds keep disappearing, although they reappear if the watch face goes black then comes back

开发人员的回复
2021年3月28日, TomekCz

What model do you have? Please contact me using contact developer link.

Caro S
2021年3月28日

Just downloaded to my Forerunner 45s and liking the look of it. Problem is that I can't apply & save 2 settings: hide heart rate and "show notification count on notification". If these two could work it'd be perfect. Thanks.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月29日, TomekCz

Ok I've checked and it seems that it works for me. Could you please contact me using contact developer link? We will try to find a solution.

DeeBo
2021年3月27日

Awesome watch face! I can’t get the temperature in Fahrenheit to work but the watch face is still awesome!

开发人员的回复
2021年3月27日, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. Directly on the watch go to settings-system-units-temperature.

Amdas
2021年3月26日

Works perfect, really reccomend.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月26日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Nunn
2021年3月24日

Si, tengo un fénix 5plus, he probado varías formas pero no consigo que me salga la temperatura..

开发人员的回复
2021年3月24日, TomekCz

I used the solution provided by Garmin to obtain the temperature. Unfortunately Fenix 5 plus isn't supported. If you have any questions please contact me using contact developer link.

Colin Martin
2021年3月24日

Love the watch face but can’t get the weather to display on the date format. Have tried updating the gps location, and the garmin weather widget is working. Temp. Just won’t display for me on the watch face.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月24日, TomekCz

What model do you have? Only the newest devices are supported. Please contact me using contact developer link.

Michael Jollien
2021年3月24日

How to place the colon in the hour in the center ? Otherwise better dial

开发人员的回复
2021年3月24日, TomekCz

Please uncheck the Military Time format option in the watch face settings.

  • 1(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。