App Icon

Simple TDB

说明

If you have any problems or requests regarding the watch face, please use the contact developer link. If you want to support my work, please leave a review.</p><p>If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>If you have any problems or requests regarding the watch face, please use the contact developer link. If you want to support my work, please leave a review. </p>

新功能

1.7.0</p><p>- changes in battery percent display;</p><p>- changes in fr235/735xt layout;</p><p>- added moon phases (will be replaced by 3rd data field in the future updates);</p><p>- added sunrise and sunset in data fields.</p><p>- fixed "B" letter instead of battery icon on Venu and Venu 2.</p><p>- Venu and Venu 2 layout improvements;</p><p>- added support for Venu 2s.</p><p>1.6.5</p><p>- added inHg pressure unit. Now you can change pressure units in the watch face settings;</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (850 个评级)

Chris
2021年10月25日 | 1.7.1 版

Super! Alles schön übersichtlich und geordnet!

Björn Meier
2021年10月24日 | 1.7.1 版

Looking very nice and simple

开发人员的回复
2021年10月24日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Sarah Cinquini
2021年10月23日 | 1.7.1 版

I cannot see sunset and sunrise even if I have set the parameters

开发人员的回复
2021年10月23日, TomekCz

Please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. Please let me know if this help.

Kathryn
2021年10月22日 | 1.6.9 版

Love it! How do i change colors?

开发人员的回复
2021年10月22日, TomekCz

Thank you. In the watch face settings. Please read the description or use contact developer link for more information.

Jeremy Janssen
2021年10月22日 | 1.6.9 版

Love the clean look and ability to change the style/colors

开发人员的回复
2021年10月22日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jerome Wee
2021年10月22日 | 1.6.9 版

How do you add the Resting heart rate ?

开发人员的回复
2021年10月23日, TomekCz

Please use contact developer link. Thank you.

Jarkko
2021年10月20日 | 1.6.9 版

Best one! Like very very much.

开发人员的回复
2021年10月22日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Raigo
2021年10月20日 | 1.6.9 版

Good and simple, but maybe you can add a calories tab too?

开发人员的回复
2021年10月20日, TomekCz

There's an option to show calories in data fields. Could you please contact me using contact developer link?

Joe Colella
2021年10月20日 | 1.6.9 版

Just what I’ve been looking for, simple, easy to read and all the data elements I want without it all looking cluttered. Thank you!

开发人员的回复
2021年10月20日, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Jelle De Rijke
2021年10月19日 | 1.6.9 版

This is great! It's simple, it's readable. You can customize it in the app. It's not slow on my 245. Thumbs up!

开发人员的回复
2021年10月19日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Grzegorz
2021年10月18日 | 1.6.9 版

Probably the best one there is. One issue though: - sunrise/sunset times don't match correspond with real ones. For example my watch shows next sunrise at 7:21 (18/19 oct) but it should be 7:04. What's the reason for this?

开发人员的回复
2021年10月18日, TomekCz

Thank you. It can by caused by not actual location data. Please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. Please let me know if this help. Please use contact developer link. You can write me in Polish.

Shae
2021年10月18日 | 1.6.9 版

Everything you need on one clock face. That you can adapt.

开发人员的回复
2021年10月18日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Madara
2021年10月17日 | 1.6.9 版

My favorite!

开发人员的回复
2021年10月17日, TomekCz

Thank you.

moDRunner
2021年10月17日 | 1.6.9 版

Good

开发人员的回复
2021年10月17日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Kiekebelt
2021年10月14日 | 1.6.9 版

Very nice, clear watch face! Thnx a lot. I only cannot get the moon face working on my fenix 6

开发人员的回复
2021年10月14日, TomekCz

Thank you. This moon at the screenshot is dnd icon. I'll add moon phases in the next update. It's almost ready.

Stewart
2021年10月14日 | 1.6.9 版

Hi I can't seem to have the weather displayed on my vivo active 4 although it shows on the sample that it should be next to the date.

开发人员的回复
2021年10月14日, TomekCz

Make sure you have checked properly option in the watch face settings. Go to Date format section and change to date and current temperature. Please use contact developer button to contact me not review section.

James McDonald
2021年10月13日 | 1.6.9 版

Great app with just what I need. Only issue is 24h clock not working??? Vivoactive3

开发人员的回复
2021年10月13日, TomekCz

Thank you. Yes it's working properly. Directly on the watch please go to settings-system-time-time format.

Fabrizio
2021年10月11日 | 1.6.9 版

Five stars well deserved. Simple but very stylish. I like it a lot.

开发人员的回复
2021年10月11日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Tommy Dhondt
2021年10月11日 | 1.6.9 版

Simple, but classy! Has all the useful metrics (date, seconds, distance, ...) and very customizable (define color per section).

开发人员的回复
2021年10月11日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Vitaliy
2021年10月10日 | 1.6.9 版

Один из лучших циферблатов!

开发人员的回复
2021年10月10日, TomekCz

Большое спасибо.

Bartek
2021年10月9日 | 1.6.9 版

Najlepsza tarcza jaką ściągnęłem, poprostu extra, a jestem bardzo wymagający. Pozdrawiam Twórce tarczy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

开发人员的回复
2021年10月10日, TomekCz

Dziękuję i również pozdrawiam.

Ladislav Kopanec
2021年10月7日 | 1.6.9 版

Paráda

开发人员的回复
2021年10月10日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Denis Skvortsov
2021年10月6日 | 1.6.9 版

Very happy with this watch face. Looks great on my Venu 2. Cheers to the developers.

开发人员的回复
2021年10月7日, TomekCz

Thank you.

Miguel A. Estevez
2021年10月5日 | 1.6.9 版

Simple, practical and very intuitive. Saves battery and shows exactly what I need. I'd just like it to show the seconds at all times.

开发人员的回复
2021年10月6日, TomekCz

Thank you. It depends what model do you have. In general every model (except fr45) after fenix 5 can display the seconds all the time. Please change seconds options in the watch face settings to always on.

Hsieh Ching tzer
2021年10月5日 | 1.6.9 版

Very good battery still can last for a few days

开发人员的回复
2021年10月5日, TomekCz

Thank you.

  • 1(共 26)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。