App Icon

TrainingPeaks Daily Workout

说明

Start building your workouts with 30 Days Free Premium or choose a Free Kickstart Training Plan and give the IQ App a test ride now. https://www.trainingpeaks.com/garmin</p><p></p><p>There is nothing more satisfying than a workout that has been performed to perfection. With the TrainingPeaks Connect IQ app, you can complete your daily structured workouts right on your compatible Garmin device. ...

新功能

v1.0.6</p><p>* Added Support for Descent™ Mk1</p><p>* This is will be the last version with support for the Forerunner 735XT.</p><p></p><p>For support issues, please contact our Customer Success Team at:</p><p>https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/requests/new</p><p></p><p>PLEASE NOTE THAT THE FOLLOWING FIRMWARE, OR HIGHER, IS REQUIRED FOR THIS APP</p><p>Edge 520 – v11.10</p><p>Edge 820 – v6....

要求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • 已保存信息,例如行程、路线、航点、航迹或训练
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
平均评级: (279 个评级)

Marce
2019年1月8日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

I use the App every day and It works perfectly but the only thing I really need and I'm not able to do is to create my scheduled workouts using running power data instead of pace or distance. I use the stryd sensor for power. The app allows to create the workout based on power (FTP) but during the workout the app doesn't not show any information about power or alerts if you are up or down the target you set. With that, it'd be perfect for me.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月8日, TrainingPeaksIQ

We totally agree that this is something that needs to be figured out. This is currently affecting all running power data fields: Stryd, Runscribe, and even Garmin's own Run Power. We have passed this request to both Garmin and Stryd and hope that they can come up with a solution. This is a limitation, or feature, of the CIQ platform. CIQ apps and data fields are unaware of other CIQ apps and data fields so they can not communicate between each other. Stryd's data field displays a value with the label "Power", and we humans interpret that value as running power, but the device/machine does not know that this value should be interpreted as power. That gap is what is causing the issue. The TrainingPeaks app is only used to download the .FIT workout file, that contains the instructions for your workout, on to the device. Once you are performing the workout, the screen you are using is Garmin's workout screen. Garmin gets around this issue by not letting users set power targets to run workouts. That is not something we plan to remove from the TrainingPeaks workout builder.

Malcolm Isaacs
2019年1月8日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

EDGE 520 PLUS - When trying to open Training Peaks in Connect IQ I get Unknown Error. Anyone have a solution for this please or direct me to where I can find it, Thanks

开发人员的回复
2019年1月8日, TrainingPeaksIQ

This FAQ has more information that should help you get up and running. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Edgar Montalvo Escamilla
2019年1月7日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

User since Jan 2018, but since the last update the issue of having the training peak logo at the end again has not been resolved. Already deleted the previous workouts and still having the same issue. It worked on my Edge 530 plus, but no on my Fenix 5s. Need help ASAP

开发人员的回复
2019年1月7日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Hi Edgar, The app itself has not been updated in a while so that is not the issue. But we agree that it is confusing when the IQ stores shows a date that makes it appear that the app has been updated in the past month even though it has not been. What is going on is, when Garmin releases a new device that our app is compatible with there is some monkey business that goes on behind the scenes so that our app can be installed on that new device and the updated date for our app gets modified. For the issue you are experiencing, if it looks like the workouts are being downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo, the fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your device. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Moris Bangoura
2019年1月7日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Great app If you want to manage your training calendar from Trainingpeaks. Works OK on Fenix 5x plus. Comparing to Garmin Connect Structured Trainings I miss seeing Training Notes with details of current and next workout step. Is it possible to see them somehow on the watch during training? Seems Trainingpeaks app is not exporting Workout notes to the Workouts.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月7日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Thank you for the review of the app. We are looking at adding the step notes to the .FIT Workout file. We will let you know when that happens.

Julian
2019年1月7日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Does not sync completed workout results back to TrainingPeaks (have linked the GarminConnect and TrainingPeaks accounts). Support tells me that I should expect to what 4-7 DAYS for workout results to appear back in TP. Well I waited... nothing, what a joke.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月7日, TrainingPeaksIQ

When you connect your TrainingPeaks and Garmin account to sync completed activities, Garmin controls when all of your past workouts are sync'd to TrainingPeaks. Typically this happens after you completed your next activities but sometimes it takes longer. It is best to work with our support team on this specific issue as it is not specific to the IQ app.

Alessandro Di Candia
2019年1月5日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

The app work well on my 820 but i want to ask the possibility to add many other field, because when i follow the structured training of my coach i can't see the rpm or the 3 sec power.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月6日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Thank you for reviewing our app! Once you are performing the workout you are no longer in the TrainingPeaks CIQ app, instead you are back in Garmin's workout interface. We are not able to directly make any modifications to Garmin's workout interface, but we can send your feedback to the the team at Garmin. We have already sent them a request that at least one of the data fields on the workout screen be customizable. This would allow you to add cadence or 3sec power. Until then, you can still access all the other workout screens on your 820, just swipe left/right as usual. Even when on on the workout page, you will still get power alerts and notifications when starting the next step and what the new target is.

Steve C
2018年12月31日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

My coach uses TP to set me training sessions, the app does not seem to load these into my Garmin Edge 520 and I am having to do this manually by importing the .fit file from TP's into my Garmin for each session!!!

开发人员的回复
2019年1月2日, TrainingPeaksIQ

This FAQ has more information that should help you get up and running. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Ray Jasicki
2018年12月24日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

New update broke the downloading of structured workouts that were built in workout builder again. This happened in one of the previous updates. If I remember correctly, had to manually delete the old training files off the watch and then everything worked correctly again. That sound right?

开发人员的回复
2018年12月28日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Hi Ray, The app itself has not been updated in a while so that is not the issue. But we agree that it is confusing when the IQ stores shows a date that makes it appear that the app has been updated in the past month even though it has not been. What is going on is, when Garmin releases a new device that our app is compatible with there is some monkey business that goes on behind the scenes so that our app can be installed on that new device and the updated date for our app gets modified. For the issue you are experiencing, if it looks like the workouts are being downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo, the fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your device. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Emmett "Buddy" Pate
2018年12月23日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Works well on my fenix 5 with the exception of the "too many workouts" issue (which is actually an issue with CIQ - not the app itself). I wish they'd add support for the VivoActive 3 Music, however. There doesn't seem to me any reason why the app shouldn't be compatible.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月2日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Buddy, thank you for reviewing our app. We are working with Garmin on a solution to the to many workouts issue. As for the VivoActive3, the watch does not support the CIQ feature for downloading content, which our app requires.

Joachim Andersen
2018年12月16日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

App justs works as promissed on my fenix 5x thanx

Luis
2018年12月15日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

This app is not working at all, it will not bring in the data. I have even purchase the training plan from training peaks, sonit should be in the correct formar. My watch say no structure workouts found. This should be happening.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月17日, TrainingPeaksIQ

The app requires that the workout was created using the TrainingPeaks Workout Builder. If not, you will see the No Structured Workouts message. The interval information is what the device uses to guide you through the workout. This FAQ has more information that should help you get up and running. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Andres Carrillo
2018年12月12日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Hi, downloaded and it says it doesnt find any structured workout... I do have a coach that uploads daily workouts...

开发人员的回复
2018年12月12日, TrainingPeaksIQ

The app requires that the workout was created using the TrainingPeaks Workout Builder. The interval information is what the device uses to guide you through the workout. This FAQ has more information that should help you get up and running. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

M Freedom
2018年12月11日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

My Fenix 5 is frozen with "download" on the screen. This is pretty buggy stuff.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月12日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Sorry to hear that you are having problems with the app. This FAQ has more information that may help you. If not then please contact our support team and they can help you out. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Jansport
2018年11月29日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Just downloaded this onto my edge 820 and gave permissions for the app to access my trainingpeaks account. It has been stuck at a white workouts screen with a spinning circle for maybe an hour. How do I get past that? I had to reset my device to get away from that screen.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月12日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Sorry to hear that you are having problems with the app. This FAQ has more information that may help you. If not then please contact our support team and they can help you out. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Michael
2018年11月29日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

App justs works as promissed on my 935. Great tool, thanks!

Fred H
2018年11月20日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

App doesnt work anymore since last weekend on garmin fenix 5 x, blue screen when loaded and nothing...

开发人员的回复
2018年11月20日, TrainingPeaksIQ

If it looks like the workouts are being downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo, the fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your Fenix 5. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Rasmus Toft Jensen
2018年11月16日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

It works, but it seems that it does not play well with other CIQ. Ex I use the runscribe datafield and the watch does keep a watch face for it, but it's nut running. So it seams the if this app starts the run app it can't load successfully the other CIQ fields that's already included in the default run app.

Jared Verbeke
2018年11月15日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

We need to be able to use 3s average power for this app to really work. Any chance that fix can be made by Garmin? What is the best way to reach them?

Tomáš Koukol
2018年11月6日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Great app (Fx5X). 100% OK. Only question: It's possible to turn off app notification during traning (if the prescribed values are exceeded). Thank You ;-)

开发人员的回复
2018年11月7日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Thank you for the review, we are happy that you are enjoying the app! Once you are performing the workout you are back in Garmin's workout interface. I am not sure if there is a way to enable/disable workout alerts or not. Check out the user manual for the Fenix 5X, there may be a way. https://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/fenix5x/EN-US/GUID-E9B4413D-28EB-4054-8622-5CCD3F4571D2.html

Craig Simpkins
2018年10月29日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Was working great on my Garmin 935 until a couple days ago. Now just after trying to download my workouts it just goes back to the Training Peaks logo. I have tried the very brief information I have found to try fix it but still nothing.

开发人员的回复
2018年10月29日, TrainingPeaksIQ

If it looks like the workouts are being downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo, the fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your Forerunner 935. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Giovanni Sacconi
2018年10月25日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Not working since two weeks ago

开发人员的回复
2018年10月26日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Does it look like the workout is downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo? The fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your Edge 520. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Giovanni Sacconi
2018年10月25日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Not working since two weeks ago

开发人员的回复
2018年10月26日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Does it look like the workout is downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo? The fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your Edge 520. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Ewen MacLean
2018年10月24日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Keep getting error when choose app on fenix 5, won't show workouts

开发人员的回复
2018年10月24日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Here are a few things that might help you out. 1. The connection between any CIQ app running on a Garmin device and the outside world happens by way of the Garmin Connect Mobile app (GCM). The TrainingPeaks mobile app does not play a role in the communications. So make sure that the GCM app is open on your phone and that the app recognizes the watch/device; and if the device is syncing with the GCM app wait for that to finish. 2. Make sure that you are using the latest version of the GCM app and the that your device has the latest firmware. Gamin is constantly improving on the communication between the device and GCM app, and typically improvements are released for both the GCM app and device at the same time. If you are still experiencing issues with the app, then please contact our Customer Success Team. They should be able to get you going again. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Miguel Angel Parra
2018年10月23日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

I create workouts on traingipeaks adding comments but it doent appearsr in my TP garmin application in the garmin 520 edge. Is this the case or is it my problem creating the wokouts?

开发人员的回复
2018年10月23日, TrainingPeaksIQ

The app requires that the workouts are created using the TrainingPeaks Workout Builder. The interval information is what the device uses to guide you through the workout. https://www.trainingpeaks.com/blog/introducing-trainingpeaks-workout-builder/ If you have any additional questions, please contact our Customer Success Team at https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Nola
2018年10月22日 | 1.0.6-upd2 版

Spent a week trying to get this to work on the 520Edge having been forced to because the manual download suddenly stopped working. So now the use of the 520 is compromised because there is no ability to get workouts downloaded and it appears no way to rollback to what was a functional download path. Only option stop using the Garmin and use Zwift instead.

开发人员的回复
2018年10月22日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Does it look like the workout is downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo? The fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your Edge 520. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

  • 1(共 12)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。