App Icon

TrainingPeaks Daily Workout

说明

Start building your workouts with 30 Days Free Premium or choose a Free Kickstart Training Plan and give the IQ App a test ride now. https://www.trainingpeaks.com/garmin</p><p></p><p>There is nothing more satisfying than a workout that has been performed to perfection. With the TrainingPeaks Connect IQ app, you can complete your daily structured workouts right on your compatible Garmin device. Load compatible workouts built using the TrainingPeaks Workout Builder and complete them in real time through your device, using Heart Rate, Power, or Pace targets.</p>

新功能

v1.0.6</p><p>* Added Support for Descent™ Mk1</p><p>* This is will be the last version with support for the Forerunner 735XT.</p><p></p><p>For support issues, please contact our Customer Success Team at:</p><p>https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/requests/new</p><p></p><p>PLEASE NOTE THAT THE FOLLOWING FIRMWARE, OR HIGHER, IS REQUIRED FOR THIS APP</p><p>Edge 520 – v11.10</p><p>Edge 820 – v6.30</p>

要求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • 已保存信息,例如行程、路线、航点、航迹或训练
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
平均评级: (322 个评级)

Fe_utino
2019年4月21日

I have 735XT. I tries to sync the app to my device, but seems like it doesn't work, even though my workout in training peaks is structured. After many updates, it doesn't work anymore..... I already reseted my device, but anything happened.

Craig Jaensch
2019年4月21日

Good app to plan and track workouts. I am having a bit of trouble with my Garmin 935, in that I cannot update the data screen to show the zone range for heart rate rather than for pace. Any idea how to edit the data screen?

Osolis
2019年4月17日

Hello! Quick question: Anyone knows if by using this app you can easily download the training peaks workout to your Garmin watch? How can ai do that?

Dennis Ketelsen
2019年4月17日

I have a garmin 735xt. When I download the app, I says downloaded, please syncronize. I have syncronized my device , and it keep saying that the app is on hold. what can I do ?

Cristian Vergara
2019年4月17日

Difícil sincronización, se queda pegada

开发人员的回复
2019年4月17日, TrainingPeaksIQ

If it looks like the workouts are being downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo, the fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your device. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and then delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions and other troubleshooting tips can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Paul Stevens
2019年4月15日

Correction to my last review. This is a great method of syncing Training Peaks Workouts to your device. If you get stuck with the device returning to the TP screen after downloading then remove saved workouts that are on your device.

DK
2019年4月15日

Everything was good but several days ago workouts stopped donloading to my watches. I’ve rebooted everything, reinstall apps on watches and on phone, wrote to support... why should I pay for service that doesn’t work?!

开发人员的回复
2019年4月15日, TrainingPeaksIQ

If it looks like the workouts are being downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo, the fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your device. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and then delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions and other troubleshooting tips can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Drew
2019年4月10日

My last review was removed. This app is rather poor. Hands off to Garmin's native interval app which does not support running power. Only does one at a time.

Czernin
2019年4月5日

Beim Synchronisieren meines Garmin 520 mit den strukturierten Workouts von Trainingspeaks bekomme ich immer die Rückmeldung Error Unknown (Fehler unbekannt).

Cintia Borges Margi
2019年4月1日

I have been using the app for a couple of months on my Edge 520. It works great, except that it is really annoying that I cannot see cadence while in the the TP app screen.

开发人员的回复
2019年4月2日, TrainingPeaksIQ

Thank you for reviewing our app! Once you are performing the workout you are no longer in the TrainingPeaks CIQ app, instead you are back in Garmin's workout interface. We are not able to directly make any modifications to Garmin's workout interface, but we can send your feedback to the the team at Garmin. We have already sent them a request that at least one of the data fields on the workout screen be customizable. This would allow you to add cadence. Until then, you can still access all the other workout screens on your 520, just page left/right as usual. Even when not on the workout page, you will still get in/out of range alerts and notifications when starting the next step along with what the new target is. With a 520 you can also create a custom page with cadence and most of the workout fields such as target power and time to go. When adding fields to the page, look unter Trainer Settings for Target Power and Workouts for other options.

Lars Toft Jacobsen
2019年4月1日

Works as advertised. Great if you plan workouts in TP. It's a good idea to set up a running profile without auto-lap though. Only thing that bothers me is that there seems to be quite a lot of lag on the pace, even when using a footpod, this means I won't get accurate target readings before 10-20 secs into a split; very annoying when doing intervals with pace targets.

JojoB
2019年4月1日

I love the app and its integration with my Forerunner 935. My highly complex workout are a doddle with this watch and app combo. I am about to run my first marathon this week and I have noticed one small issue. I can set regular alerts to remind me to eat within the 935's normal running mode, but when doing runs in training peaks the alerts are not triggering. Is there something I can do to make them happen?

Ron
2019年3月28日

Have been a TrainingPeaks fan for many years and using this app for a month or so. I have enjoyed this app on my Fenix 5x Plus. Seems to work fine and easy to glance at to see if I'm in my training zones and how long is left for an interval. Just make sure the workout for the day has downloaded, but then seems to work with or without your phone.

AUDYTAX
2019年3月26日

Buenas, tengo descargada la aplicación y no he podido usarla por que cuando baja el workout se queda la pantalla de TRAINIING PEAKS y no avanza..., ¿cuál es el problema? Ejercicio del día hay en TP pero no lo descarga. he actualizado el garmin a la última versión 12.9 y sigue igual..., gracias

开发人员的回复
2019年3月26日, TrainingPeaksIQ

You can find troubleshooting tips here. If you are still having issues, then please contact our support team so they can get more information. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Chaz
2019年3月23日

I saw another person make the recommendation of being able to have a setting that would allow for an average 3s power meter reading of the current power? This is almost a must have. Otherwise, it jumps all over the place and is pretty useless, unless you hold the perfect consistent power across ideal road conditions. Other than that, its very useful.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月26日, TrainingPeaksIQ

This is something that we are investigating. We are working with Garmin to make sure every device supports that setting. Once we know that, we can update the .FIT Workout files that are sent to the device.

Todd Graham
2019年3月21日

trying to edit a workout and add HR zones to a training peaks workout in IQ. I can make changes to the steps but each time I try to save it or return after accepting the change the Garmin reboots and does not save changes. Only happens in the training peak workout

emilio
2019年3月20日

después de haber borrado todo la app no funciona ni en el 935 ni en el 520 una pena que tales plataformas no se conecten

开发人员的回复
2019年3月21日, TrainingPeaksIQ

The app requires that your Garmin device can communicate with the Garmin Connect Mobile app on your phone. Most communication issues can be resolved by completely closing the Garmin Connect Mobile app on your phone and then restarting it.

tzig
2019年3月19日

I have a 5x Plus, can't download my workouts. Message on the watch is: No structured Workouts Found... and I have workouts on my calendar in the app. How disappointing

开发人员的回复
2019年3月21日, TrainingPeaksIQ

The app downloads workouts for the current day. So make sure that you have a planned workout on your TrainingPeaks calendar for "today". The one exception to this is that pool swim workouts are not currently supported. Other tips can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

yannlux
2019年3月13日

Hang on splash screen or trying to download the workouts. It successfully connect to my TP account from what I can see in the TP app but the watch widget just doesn't work..

开发人员的回复
2019年3月13日, TrainingPeaksIQ

If it looks like the workouts are being downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo, the fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your device. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and then delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions and other troubleshooting tips can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Rainer
2019年3月12日

Love the app, and using it a lot on my Garmin FR935. Did however stop to download structured trainings - went back to blue TrainingPeaks app screen, halting there. Connecting the watch to my computer, and deleting all old workouts from /Garmin/Workouts, did fix the problem. Only wish: if also structured swim trainings would load to Garmin devices (would be my 5th rating star)

Michele Bruni
2019年3月9日

it simply doesn't work. It only worked the first 3 times. I deleted files from the device, reinstalled the app, but nothing.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月11日, TrainingPeaksIQ

The app requires that your Garmin device can communicate with the Garmin Connect Mobile app on your phone. Most communication issues can be resolved by completely closing the Garmin Connect Mobile app on your phone and then restarting it.

Karen
2019年3月5日

Hi there, used to love this app for my structured workout sessions but in the last few weeks it keeps hanging on downloading and not rolling over to my structured sessions from training peaks. very frustrating, is there a bug at the moment? I have a Fenix5S

开发人员的回复
2019年3月5日, TrainingPeaksIQ

If it looks like the workouts are being downloading but then the app just goes back to the TrainingPeaks logo, the fix is to delete the older workouts that have been previously downloaded to your device. Connect IQ apps can not delete files from the device, so this has to be done manually. To delete the older workouts, plug your device into your computer, go to /Garmin/Workouts, and then delete all the files in that folder. After that you should be good to go. These instructions and other troubleshooting tips can be found here as well. https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001378972-TrainingPeaks-Daily-Workout-IQ-app-FAQ-and-Troubleshooting

Sayena Tajdini
2019年3月5日

Doesn't connect to Trainingpeaks. My coaches cannot have access to my workouts!

开发人员的回复
2019年3月5日, TrainingPeaksIQ

This app is used to sync planned structured workouts from your TrainingPeaks calendar to your Garmin device. To go in the other direction and auto-sync completed activities from Garmin back to TrainingPeaks, you need to go here to set that up: https://www.trainingpeaks.com/account/garminconnect If you have additional questions our support team can help. They can be reached here: https://help.trainingpeaks.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Reggie
2019年2月28日

This is my favorite ConnectIQ application by a country mile. Get a training plan in TP, add the workouts, and they get delivered to my watch every day - easy peasy - no thinking necessary for me, that's what I pay my coach for. I'd mark it down a point for not supporting swim workouts, because reasons I guess, but the 2.5 stars this app has is criminally low. It's an easy setup, and for my runs and rides, at least, it just works.

Aaron Marshall
2019年2月27日

1. once I download the days workout, please keep it on the watch. I accidentally ended it and had to go get my phone to reload the workout. Very frustrating. 2. Allow me to download the weeks worth of workouts. This goes with number one above. Being tied to my phone which is in my car or my locker for my workout is not the best thing since the watch has plenty of memory to store the workouts for the week.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月27日, TrainingPeaksIQ

All the downloaded workouts are saved on the watch. You can find them in under Garmin's Training menu. These are the instructions for a Fenix 5, but it is similar for other watches and Edge bike computers. https://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/fenix5/EN-US/GUID-3AA7B50B-EBE5-4A29-A15A-316849BA9BDB.html

  • 1(共 3)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。