App Icon

CleanAnalog

说明

Unfortunately this Watch App will not be supported on the newer Garmin watches including the Fenix 6 series. Garmin have increased the number of display pixels on these watches without increasing the allowable size of third party watch apps, hence there is insufficient memory on these new watches to support this watch face. This deficiency on behalf of Garmin will result in less apps available for their newer watches.</p>

新功能

7.4.0 - Support for new watches using SDK 3.0.11</p><p>7.3.2 - Support for SDK 2.4.9</p><p>7.3.1 - Support for Fenix 5 Plus series, and now using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>7.3 - now using SDK 2.4.5, change the way the centre Arbor works, does not switch off when turning off the second hand, second switched off via the second hand thickness</p><p>7.2.1 - notifications & alarms only show if they are not zero(0)</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
平均评级: (292 个评级)

Audrey
2019年12月2日 | 7.4.0 版

I can’t uninstall this app.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月2日, sedwards

Please do not post low ratings until you have first made contact for support. In this case the uninstall process is not something as a developer we are in control of, this process is a function of the software from Garmin. To uninstall you will need to change the watch face on your watch to a different watch face, then uninstall it. This is a known issue with Garmin watches. It would appreciated if you have further issues to contact me by email, and if possible could you please change the rating,

Ranked1
2019年11月18日 | 7.4.0 版

By far my favourite face on Vivoactive 3. It’s really the only one I use but for some reason it now kills the battery. I have it on my 645 in the same configuration and it doesn’t have the same negative impact on battery life. It’s very frustrating that this issue has come up as I can’t use it on my Vivo 3 anymore. Still gets 5 though.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月2日, sedwards

This is very unusual, you should get roughly the same battery experience on both watches. Can you email me at [email protected] and I will see if I can resolve this for you.

Ebbe R
2019年11月16日 | 7.4.0 版

I like that when the second hand and the minute hand are turned off it becomes a single hand watch for days when precision is not wanted. A longer hour hand when minute hand is off would be nice.

Anita van der Wal
2019年11月14日 | 7.4.0 版

Great watch app but cannot change the colours of the numbers 3,6,9 and 12 seperately

开发人员的回复
2019年12月2日, sedwards

Can you contact me by email at [email protected] so that I can assist you with this. It may be that you have one of the presets turned on, in which case you cannot change any of the watch elements. If this is the case you will need to change it from a preset face to the custom option and then change the colours. Also it is likely you have the feature that shows the status via the colour of the numerals, such as messages, alarms, battery level, you will need to turn this feature off to also change the numeral colours.

Giantmtbiker01
2019年11月6日 | 7.4.0 版

Rating is a 5 as the app downloaded onto Fenix 5 and worked as it should, the simplicity of changing the settings and is a good looking watch face with plenty of options. Excellent work!

Shandra
2019年11月5日 | 7.4.0 版

Really nice option but I can’t deactivated from my watch. It keeps giving me a connection error when I try to uninstall it.. :s

开发人员的回复
2019年12月2日, sedwards

If you wish to uninstall it you will first need to select a different watch face via the watch, then uninstall via the app on your phone.

Linda
2019年11月2日 | 7.4.0 版

I have just downloaded this face onto my Garmin 735xt so far I love it, but waiting to find out if I can opt for the white face option or something other than black???

开发人员的回复
2019年11月2日, sedwards

Hi Linda, pleased you have this working now.

อู๋
2019年11月2日 | 7.4.0 版

Forerunner 45s​ can't setting show not connect server

it's ya boi Austin Pacl
2019年10月29日 | 7.4.0 版

It is amazing. You can look at the digital time and the analog clock.

Manuel Capinha
2019年10月19日 | 7.4.0 版

Loved it. Customizing is a bit tricky but wonderful end result.

Marta
2019年10月16日 | 7.4.0 版

Error occurs when trying to uninstall. Am I stuck with it forever?!

开发人员的回复
2019年10月16日, sedwards

If the watch face is active on your watch when trying to uninstall the uninstall will fail. This is the same for all watch faces.

Kate
2019年10月8日 | 7.4.0 版

Looks great, but in the 12 hours I had it installed it drained 40% of my battery.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月2日, sedwards

Hi Kate, if you are still having this problem email me and I will see if I can help understand why this might be happening.

Julia Grün12345
2019年10月5日 | 7.4.0 版

1 jahr lang hat alles super funktioniert und ich war sehr zufrieden, bis meine uhr ein anderes design verwendet hat. Ich habe es einmal deinstaliert und instaliert aber es ist nicht besser. SCHADE

David - Garmin
2019年10月2日 | 7.4.0 版

Wonderful!

Аrkаdiу
2019年9月27日 | 7.4.0 版

Отличная идея, но не могу применить настройки из-за какой-то ошибки. С уважением, пользователь vivoactive3.

Keren
2019年9月27日 | 7.4.0 版

I loved that face, but today the app got stuck and I had to uninstall it.

telrin
2019年9月10日 | 7.4.0 版

I use ForeAthlete45. it's very beautiful. But when I try to change this watch face, my GERMIN watch is restarted. That is a pity.

Conner
2019年9月6日 | 7.4.0 版

Straight to the point here. I really love the smart look design. I found half the description or instruction was cut of by my screen and how do I get the second hand to stay on my watch permanently?

开发人员的回复
2019年9月6日, sedwards

The second hand may not stay on permanently as this depends on which Garmin watch you have. Regarding the cut off screen this may be an issue which Garmin has introduced in the settings recently, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Bernhard
2019年8月31日 | 7.4.0 版

Love the plethora of available settings and ways to customize the look. Excellent work. One thing that's frustrating though is that every time I change a setting I need to uninstall the app, unplug, and reinstall the app and reset the settings - according to previous posts that seems to be a Garmin Software "feature" (bug). Nevertheless even with that downfall it's more than worth to have that app on the watch.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月6日, sedwards

Yes Garmin have introduced a significant bug relating to setting which they are trying to resolve, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Kristijan
2019年8月29日 | 7.4.0 版

My watch freezes when I try to uninstall. It's not the currently set watchface.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月30日, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Chica
2019年8月29日 | 7.4.0 版

Trotz mehrfacher Deinstallation ist keine Änderung des settings möglich. Schade

开发人员的回复
2019年8月30日, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Karen
2019年8月28日 | 7.4.0 版

My favourite watch face!, and fully customizable. Keep up the good work!

Achim
2019年8月28日 | 7.4.0 版

Settings seit Download vor 6 Tagen nicht möglich. server nicht erreichbar.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月30日, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Jacques Visagie
2019年8月27日 | 7.4.0 版

You can try to set the setting to anything you like and then click save. It make no difference, nothing can be changed or set. Even a simple thing like turning off 12 hour time on digital clock in the top field or for that matter turning off the top field, makes no difference. The time stays there in 12 hour time.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月28日, sedwards

Can you email me at [email protected] so that help resolve this.

rothsg
2019年8月27日 | 7.4.0 版

How do you keep the second hand on at all times?

开发人员的回复
2019年8月28日, sedwards

Many of the older Garmin watches do not support a continuous second hand. Please see notes on the app site. Can you email me at [email protected] with the type of watch that you have.

  • 3(共 10)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。