App Icon

GPS Metrics

说明

GPS Metrics shows you, at a glance, your current direction, track (movement heading), speed, g-force, and Coordinates. </p><p> </p><p>All measures are accessed from the same screen. </p><p>The units of altitude, coordinates, and speed can be chosen. </p><p>There is a quick unit charger, as well as the option to show the UTC time instead of the local time. Degrees and compass direction can be swapped out for mils instead.</p>

新功能

Version 2.1.4 - 6/20/2018</p><p>- [Added] Support for Fenix 5+ series</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on tones toggle</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Properly added support for Mils in the menu</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.1 - 6/17/2018</p><p>- [Added] mils as an alternative to degrees+direction</p><p>- [Fixed] UTC not accounting for half hour time zone changes</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
平均评级: (54 个评级)

ChrisG
2019年6月23日 | 2.1.4 版

Great app. displays just about what I need. no frills required.

Volker
2019年5月13日 | 2.1.4 版

works for me, works very well I just fail to find out on how to reset the altitude, could anybody help me on that one....?

Tristen Strong
2019年5月10日 | 2.1.4 版

It’s a great widget but my time on the top is messed up and I can’t fix it

开发人员的回复
2019年5月24日, GriffW

You probably accidentally enabled UTC. Hold up and disable that setting.

Steph
2019年4月26日 | 2.1.4 版

Best App to get fast gps fix!

Daniel José González Rodríguez
2019年3月23日 | 2.1.4 版

no esta mal, pero para ser la mejor... solo necesita algo... poder introducir las coordenadas para hacer navegacion

开发人员的回复
2019年3月28日, GriffW

That functionality is out of the scope of this app. This app shows you various GPS metrics at a glance. If you would like something that navigates you to a specific point, that feature already exists on most watches now.

Glisse
2019年3月20日 | 2.1.4 版

Same comment as Marc, great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well! Needed to be used with French maps from our national map provider IGN. Many thanks.

Thomas
2019年2月19日 | 2.1.4 版

Would be great to have a field for julian date, and seconds for UTC time. If I need to change a setting, I'll change my review to five stars. Very useful, but would be better for what I'm using it for if those two things could be added.

Kazi Jahidul Islam
2019年1月28日 | 2.1.4 版

In my forerunner 645 music it is giving wrong GR .Can you pl tell me how can I get correct GR..

开发人员的回复
2019年2月12日, GriffW

Hi, you altimeter needs to be re calibrated. I would refer to your 645 manual to start the process

Marc Jakobs
2019年1月27日 | 2.1.4 版

Great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well!

Jakub
2019年1月22日 | 2.1.4 版

Appka jest naprawde dobra posiada to czego nie ma w Garmini 235

Randolf
2019年1月4日 | 2.1.4 版

Good but where can I view the saved metrics? Thank you!

开发人员的回复
2019年1月25日, GriffW

1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings”

Cand
2019年1月3日 | 2.1.4 版

Parfait et fonctionnelle ne pas oublier de la téléchargée si besoin de se localiser ou de transmettre son emplacement, indispensable !

Fabio
2018年12月9日 | 2.1.4 版

Good wiget, in order to get 5 stars it should be added the ability to choose what coordinates format (lat long, mgrs, UTM) to use. Improve the settings menu please!

Krit Watyueang
2018年11月2日 | 2.1.4 版

nice app

Steph
2018年9月1日 | 2.1.4 版

Great Widget! I use it to get a fast GPS position for my watchface to calculate the sunrise and sunset times. Thanks a lot for this nice tool.

Matthieu Antoine
2018年8月26日 | 2.1.4 版

Nice app! Love it as it is simple but complete. Nothing to add.

John
2018年8月24日 | 2.1.4 版

Hi thanks for the App. But I don’t need the unit changer option and it’s just a nuisance and would be nice to select Off.

Enrico
2018年7月18日 | 2.1.4 版

is it possible to improve the application with the name of the location based on GPS coordinates?

Cédric D.
2018年7月11日 | 2.1.4 版

Simple and efficient. Thanks!

MH2510
2018年7月9日 | 2.1.4 版

Awesome - can you add the option to choose wich GPS satelites are used? Would be happe to see GPS+Galileo as option for this widget... :)

开发人员的回复
2018年7月9日, GriffW

Hi, Garmin does not expose satellite information like that to Connect IQ Developers. I’d love to add it, if it was available.

Mark Moore
2018年7月6日 | 2.1.4 版

I'll add my voice to the list requesting UTM WGS84. Otherwise, it'd be great.

Nerijus
2018年5月12日 | 2.1.0-upd1 版

How to change cord format to MGRS? This widgest have this format?

开发人员的回复
2018年5月12日, GriffW

In the future just shoot me an email if you have a question: The same way you change any other connect IQ app settings: 1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want top to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings” 7. Select the field that you want to edit.

Adven Permana putra
2018年4月6日 | 2.1.0-upd1 版

Great apps, i hope on the next updates we can see the gps accuracy in meters...

Nils Robinson
2018年4月3日 | 2.1.0-upd1 版

Great App. Best GPS location app I've found. Agree with other users it would be great to get a space in the MGRS coordinates or UTM WGS84 to make the coordinates more readable. Otherwise perfect!

Mario
2018年3月29日 | 2.1.0-upd1 版

Einfach nur top, so etwas habe ich gesucht! Danke!

  • 1(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。