App Icon

Strength Training+

说明

2019年连接IQ年度开发者</p><p>许多要求通用力量训练应用程序,将节省您的Cross Fit,5x5和Body Pump锻炼。</p><p>这是一个2美元的付费申请,免费版仅限10分钟。</p><p></p><p>我们的手表需要更好的培训支持(直接支持:力量训练,心脏和拉伸)。</p><p>单击“更多”链接以展开此说明页面。</p><p></p><p>有训练有重量背心,脚踝重量或手腕重量?你的努力在增加,但我们的手表并未对此进行调整。此应用程序提供“重量可调”卡路里计算并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。可以在配置设置中添加额外的重量。</p><p></p><p>此应用程序提供重量调整卡路里计算并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。卡路里配方来自体育科学杂志,并提供性别特定的价值观。卡路里数据基于当前心率和平均心率,并且数据作为IQ数据发布到Connect。</p>

新功能

购买2美元+解锁码的PayPal费用(付款后提供代码,所以不要等!)</p><p>购买:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>力量帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>安装代码:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>在开发中:</p><p></p><p>当前版本:</p><p>v3.3.2 update to Venu screen and set email string to type email. </p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (124 个评级)

Clem
2019年10月13日 | 3.3.2 版

Total BS app

开发人员的回复
2019年10月13日, fbbbrown

I'm sorry you feel that way, but this app is a highly rated app for general strength training. If you have a question, feel free to ask and use the contact developer link on the app info page.

이재열
2019年10月6日 | 3.3.2 版

It's very good app, offered with very good bundle at reasonable price. However, I am having a trouble to find save weight for each set with strength training. I cannot find at all. I would appreicate it if you help me solve this trouble. Thanks.

开发人员的回复
2019年10月13日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, at the Strength+ app that function is not available, however is available at the Connect Activity

Shaun Turner
2019年10月4日 | 3.3.2 版

It took me a few goes to get my head round where to put email and code but sorted now after watching tutorial video guide and now got four of their app and pleased with all...

开发人员的回复
2019年10月13日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

mark_brown
2019年9月24日 | 3.3.2 版

Simple and useful, I use the strength training and flexibility functions regularly with my F5+. 10x better than the builtin app.

开发人员的回复
2019年10月4日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review

Seanbah999
2019年9月24日 | 3.3.2 版

HRV during lifting and rrHR is responsive to the exercise. A+ 5star

开发人员的回复
2019年10月4日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review

svdmark
2019年9月23日 | 3.3.2 版

I didn’t try it yet but just had a quick look after which I couldn’t close it. The only way to close the app is by rebooting my watch.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月23日, fbbbrown

Sorry you had an issue, Please contact me with the watch type that had the lockup. Use the Contact Developer link located on the App Info page. Currently the VA4 family and Venu have a firmware issue that may cause this to occur.

Robert Perrin
2019年9月22日 | 3.3.2 版

All fixed now thanks for help. Please can you give me instructions how to use on Vivoactive 3. Only know how to start and stop the strength training app. Thanks

Mustafa Coskun
2019年9月21日 | 3.3.2 版

Good for the gym. recomended

开发人员的回复
2019年9月21日, fbbbrown

Thanks! Lift Strong!

daniel jimenez
2019年9月12日 | 3.3.2 版

Como la compro?

开发人员的回复
2019年9月13日, fbbbrown

Use el enlace en la sección "Novedades". To purchase Use the link in the “What’s New” section.

Zoepahman
2019年9月9日 | 3.3.0 版

Same issue with the characters. Error message shows after typist the “@“ character. Can’t add my e-mail adress.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月9日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i made an update that seems to have helped.

Bernardo Villalonga
2019年9月8日 | 3.3.0 版

When I try to enter my PayPal Email Address, it rejects my email with this error message: “Only letters and numbers are allowed”. So the only character which is not allowed is the @ character...

开发人员的回复
2019年9月8日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I emailed you directly. Be sure to not have any spaces, your email is ok for Garmin. Only the '+' character will cause an issue.

Jennifer
2019年8月31日 | 3.3.0 版

This app isn’t working at all it keeps on freezing on me

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, fbbbrown

Jennifer, please contact me directly so I can correct your issue and please update your review when we get you sorted out. :) Thanks Brian

Darin Chester
2019年8月28日 | 3.2 版

I would like to know if/how it integrates with Strava. What data is displayed, any details are appreciated!

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the title will be for example,”Evening Activity”. And the activity type will be “Weight Training”.

Иван
2019年8月25日 | 3.2 版

I’ve bought it for my 235, after I’ve got a new 235 cuz of warranty use, the app says I have to buy it again :S

开发人员的回复
2019年8月25日, fbbbrown

There was an update and the settings file was reset. Just reenter your purchase email and the app will unlock.

Seanbah999
2019年8月11日 | 3.2 版

Works great for weight lifting.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月21日, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Joshua Heape
2019年8月4日 | 3.1 版

My app does nothing listed: doesn’t count calories, heart rate, reps. The only thing it DOES correctly is time my workout.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月4日, fbbbrown

Joshua, Sorry you're having a problem, the app does require a Heart Rate for Calories. This app counts Sets Manually and does not count do automatic counting since that function does not perform well in the builtin Garmin App, that is what this app was created. I emailed you directly to help a :) lifter. Brian.

Alberto
2019年7月29日 | 3.0 版

Solo es una versión de prueba de 10min. Con 10min no da ni tiempo a ver el potencial de la aplicación.

开发人员的回复
2019年7月29日, fbbbrown

Lamento que te sientas así, pero es barato y diez minutos deberían ser suficientes para evaluar.

Ivan Zhuang
2019年7月19日 | 1.20 版

I run into an issue that every time I finished workout and quit the apps, my watch face will be reset to default digital. It only happens with strength+

开发人员的回复
2019年7月29日, fbbbrown

Sorry you have an issue with your watch face, the problem is the watch face crashed. I suggest contacting that developer.

Gerard Pepin
2019年7月11日 | 1.20 版

Doesn't work on my Forerunner 945 consistant frustrating problems.

开发人员的回复
2019年7月11日, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, contact me using the contact developer link.

Nicole Essink
2019年7月10日 | 1.20 版

Nach Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Entwickler läuft alles super

Jean-Pascal Mücher
2019年6月24日 | 1.20 版

Hi, just tested the app. Couldt it be, that sets and reps are not shown in the connect iq app after finishing the workout?

开发人员的回复
2019年6月24日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the app does count set manually, Due to the Connect app design the phone app will not show them. However they can be viewed in the web at connect.garmin.com.

dudi8cap
2019年6月9日 | 1.20 版

When i train with the chest HRM and i get off the watch from my wrist it doesn’t count calories and Heart frequency

开发人员的回复
2019年6月9日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, i’m not sure of your problem, contact me using the Contact Developer Link.

Justin Morell
2019年6月7日 | 1.20 版

Like the app being able to log workouts and reps/weight. However, my last workout will not save the ones I select when I try to back out, but When I select other workouts I didn’t do it will save?

Donna Meager
2019年5月23日 | 1.20 版

How do you pay for this app? I can't find a link to purchase.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月23日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, with each of my Apps the information is located in the "What's New" section of the APP. You will find a web Links for Purchase, App Instructions and a FAQ.

Artur Ułański
2019年5月21日 | 1.20 版

After each update I've to enter activation code. It's like pain in the *** because sometimes in the middle of training session I've only trial time (10 min) for record activity.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月23日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and I understand your problem, I made changes to my unlock system to make unlocking simpler. Until Garmin changes the policy of reseting the Settings File this will still continue to happen whenever I update the app. One suggestion to prevent the Setting from being cleared is to stop the Auto-Update of the IQ APPs in Connect or Express, this will allow you to know of the updates and make the necessary setting updates.

  • 1(共 4)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。