App Icon

Strength Training+

说明

2019年连接IQ年度开发者</p><p>许多要求通用力量训练应用程序,将节省您的Cross Fit,5x5和Body Pump锻炼。</p><p>这是一个2美元的付费申请,免费版仅限10分钟。</p><p></p><p>我们的手表需要更好的培训支持(直接支持:力量训练,心脏和拉伸)。</p><p>单击“更多”链接以展开此说明页面。</p><p></p><p>有训练有重量背心,脚踝重量或手腕重量?你的努力在增加,但我们的手表并未对此进行调整。此应用程序提供“重量可调”卡路里计算并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。可以在配置设置中添加额外的重量。</p><p></p><p>此应用程序提供重量调整卡路里计算并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。卡路里配方来自体育科学杂志,并提供性别特定的价值观。卡路里数据基于当前心率和平均心率,并且数据作为IQ数据发布到Connect。</p>

新功能

购买2美元+解锁码的PayPal费用(付款后提供代码,所以不要等!)</p><p>购买:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>力量帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>安装代码:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>在开发中:</p><p></p><p>当前版本:</p><p>v1.20增加了Marq,Va3d,FR945 / 245,Edge 530/830。 添加日文和中文(S&T)和SDK 3.0.11</p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (85 个评级)

Gerard Pepin
2019年7月11日 | 1.20 版

Doesn't work on my Forerunner 945 consistant frustrating problems.

开发人员的回复
2019年7月11日, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, contact me using the contact developer link.

Nicole Essink
2019年7月10日 | 1.20 版

Nach Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Entwickler läuft alles super

Jean-Pascal Mücher
2019年6月24日 | 1.20 版

Hi, just tested the app. Couldt it be, that sets and reps are not shown in the connect iq app after finishing the workout?

开发人员的回复
2019年6月24日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the app does count set manually, Due to the Connect app design the phone app will not show them. However they can be viewed in the web at connect.garmin.com.

Steryios
2019年6月12日 | 1.20 版

I purchased it, couldn't unlock it, and I uninstalled it.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月12日, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, it's best to contact me before you leave a review. Most problems are simple corrections or a typo at purchase that I can correct. Please use the Contact developer and I will get you going. Consider updating your review after the app is working. Thanks Brian,

dudi8cap
2019年6月9日 | 1.20 版

When i train with the chest HRM and i get off the watch from my wrist it doesn’t count calories and Heart frequency

开发人员的回复
2019年6月9日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, i’m not sure of your problem, contact me using the Contact Developer Link.

Justin Morell
2019年6月7日 | 1.20 版

Like the app being able to log workouts and reps/weight. However, my last workout will not save the ones I select when I try to back out, but When I select other workouts I didn’t do it will save?

Donna Meager
2019年5月23日 | 1.20 版

How do you pay for this app? I can't find a link to purchase.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月23日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, with each of my Apps the information is located in the "What's New" section of the APP. You will find a web Links for Purchase, App Instructions and a FAQ.

Artur Ułański
2019年5月21日 | 1.20 版

After each update I've to enter activation code. It's like pain in the *** because sometimes in the middle of training session I've only trial time (10 min) for record activity.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月23日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and I understand your problem, I made changes to my unlock system to make unlocking simpler. Until Garmin changes the policy of reseting the Settings File this will still continue to happen whenever I update the app. One suggestion to prevent the Setting from being cleared is to stop the Auto-Update of the IQ APPs in Connect or Express, this will allow you to know of the updates and make the necessary setting updates.

Bart
2019年5月19日 | 1.20 版

Paid for the licence... HR shows some random numbers definitely not the real HR tested with external HR monitor and apple watch. External and apple same results. Sport+ difference around -30% -useless

开发人员的回复
2019年5月19日, fbbbrown

Bart, Sorry you are having a problem, I suggest to use the Chest HRM. This is an Issue I took to the Garmin IQ summit, Activity Type Sensor issues. With the Strength activity Type, the Optical Sensor is highly filtered, resulting in lower and slow results. My Strength app does not change the values it only displays the HR value from the firmware. This problem will be displayed in the built-in strength app using the optical sensor, too.

David_Olsboy
2019年5月15日 | 1.20 版

I like the app. Would have given it 4-5 Starr’s but it quit working and wants to charge again to download. Too bad

开发人员的回复
2019年5月15日, fbbbrown

David, thanks for reviewing. If you already purchased and your app reverted to trail mode enter your email again. The app will unlock.

ckaram68
2019年5月12日 | 1.20 版

Nice app, used it the first time this morning and worked like a charm. Crossed over to MyFitnessPal logging as well (doesn't always happen with some Garmen workouts like Yoga). Good job.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月15日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and glad I could help.

Ua
2019年5月1日 | 1.19 版

I'm not giving it 1 star because I don't think it DIDN'T do what it was supposed to... the problem is I'm not sure it will do what I'm looking for. So I attempted to install. It will not come off of my watch now! I take instruction well, let me know if I'm missing something!

开发人员的回复
2019年5月1日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, but the problem your describing is an Installer problem. IQ apps have no functionality with install/uninstall. If the app is in favorites, it will need to be removed from favorites before uninstalling.

Jimmy
2019年4月29日 | 1.19 版

The App looks good and I would be prepared to give it more stars if the Rep count actually worked in Connect, the App could sense activities and rest time. Unfortunately the default Garmin App is far better in these cases.

开发人员的回复
2019年4月30日, fbbbrown

Jimmy, sorry you feel that way, but this app is not intended to do automatic set/rep detection. This app is to mimic the older Strength Training app that does NOT do the Automatic rep/set detection. This is due to the CIQ 2.4 or newer Garmin Strength app does not work and that is why I created this app. The Garmin Strength app automatic set/rep detection will give flakey results and is inconsistent.. Laps/sets are registered in the Strength+ App. The Lap cannot be viewed in the Garmin Connect Mobile app but are visible in the Connect.garmin.com website. This is due to the Connect mobile is setup for the automatic rep/set detection.. The Strength+ App is intended to count your total sets, provide a rest timer between sets and give alternative calorie calculations.

Adam Savant
2019年4月23日 | 1.19 版

Hi Great App. Is there a way to change the weights you are using from the watch or do I have to use the app? I might be missing something here, but it would be nice to not have to use the phone everytime I change the weight. Good work, Great App. Regards Adam

Matthew Kubly
2019年4月11日 | 1.19 版

I’ve been using this app for almost 2 years now and I would have given it 5 stars if it weren’t for two issues. 1. Everytime I update the application it reverts back to the trial version and I have to do a number of syncs, restarts, and deleting/ reinputing the premium activation code to get it back to the version I paid for. 2. This seems to be the only app I have that has trouble getting a decently accurate heart rate. I understand it’s not going to be perfect but especially recently it’s been really bad, and since it’s not getting an accurate heart rate the calories burned are way off as well. For example I was doing a crossfit workout. I took my heart rate manually and I was at about 150 BPM and the app said I was at 86. I really enjoy this app so please fix these issues, when I notice the issues fixed I will be happy to change my review to 5 stars.

开发人员的回复
2019年4月11日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Matthew these are both areas that are dictated by Garmin. With recent updates with Connect, the settings file has been saved therefore settings are maintained. Noticing the requests by users to make my unlock method easier and maintainable, most apps no longer require a code. For the Sensor issue that you mention, this is larger problem than HeartRate and the strength training. I am working with Garmin to remove Sensor Activity Type Restrictions. In your case, the Heart Rate is being highly averaged resulting will the high and lows are lost.

Marco
2019年3月29日 | 1.19 版

Buf fixed, it works

开发人员的回复
2019年4月10日, fbbbrown

Thanks for helping!

Marco
2019年3月28日 | 1.18 版

Non funziona! Rimane la scritta IQ! It doesn't works! It rest the logo IQ!

开发人员的回复
2019年3月28日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having and issue. I responded to your emailed and this is a Connect installer issue. To correct, Uninstall the app, restart your watch and reinstall. Please update this review when it works for you. Thanks Brian.

Mark
2019年3月26日 | 1.18 版

Just purchased this app but GPS doesn't work.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月28日, fbbbrown

Mark, I was able to get the GPS to work on a F5+, email me directly with what watch type your using. I can recompile with IQ SDK 3.0.8.

Carlos Andrés Sepúlveda Calle
2019年3月25日 | 1.18 版

Aún no me llega el código de confirmación, me ayudan por favor ? Gracias

开发人员的回复
2019年3月25日, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión y recibí su correo electrónico también. Envié su código y es probable que el código original esté en su carpeta de SPAM. Por favor, actualice su revisión. Gracias. .... Thanks for review and I got your email too. I sent your code and the original code is likely in your SPAM Folder. Please update your review. thanks. ....

Dimon
2019年3月20日 | 1.17.0 版

Hello, I bought the full package of services and do not know how to activate it. I would be grateful if you leave instructions on how to get all the features from this application.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月20日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the information you seek is located on the app page “What’s New” section. Once you find the How To, please update your review. Thanks Brian.

Wesley Moore
2019年3月2日 | 1.17.0 版

When I open training+ on my fenix 3 it just shows “IQ!” HELP?

开发人员的回复
2019年3月2日, fbbbrown

Wesley, I emailed you directly. please update your review. thanks Brian

Kyle Blevins
2019年2月9日 | 1.15.0 版

This app must actually work on most devices, but definitely not well on my Fenix 3 hr. Lap presses / sets don’t even sync with connect.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月10日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The lap presses are there but cannot be viewed in Connect App, if you view your activity in http://connect.garmin.com or third party viewer they will be there. With your input, I will add the total sets to the IQ section for the next update. Please update this review when I add sets as a IQ data. Thanks Brian

Maialen
2019年1月16日 | 1.14 版

Aun no la he utilizado, me gustaría saber cómo funciona.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月25日, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, visite el enlace de esta página y le dará lo que está buscando.

Ladislav
2019年1月16日 | 1.14 版

does this app support the Czech language? Thank you

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, yes there is Czech.

Istvan Molnar
2019年1月15日 | 1.14 版

Great app, highly recommended!

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, fbbbrown

thanks!

  • 1(共 3)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。