App Icon

Strength Training+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 286357
  • 276
  • 需要付款

说明

2019年度Connect IQ开发商</p><p>许多要求使用通用力量训练应用程序的应用程序将节省您的Cross Fit,5x5和BP锻炼。</p><p>这是2美元的付费应用程序,免费版本仅限10分钟。</p><p></p><p>我们的手表需要更好的训练支持(直接支持:力量训练,有氧运动和伸展运动)。</p><p>单击“更多”链接以展开此描述页面。</p><p></p><p>是否曾训练过配重背心,脚踝配重或腕部配重?您的工作量有所增加,但我们的手表对此不适应。此应用程序提供“重量可调”卡路里计算,并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。可以在配置设置中添加其他重量。</p><p></p><p>该应用程序提供了重量调整后的卡路里计算,并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。卡路里公式来自《体育科学杂志》,提供了针对性别的值。卡路里数据基于当前心率和平均心率,并且该数据作为IQ数据发布到Connect。</p>

新功能

要以$ 2 USD +的费用购买电子邮件激活功能(付款后将提供电子邮件激活功能,因此无需等待!)</p><p>采购:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>力量帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help-faq/app-help/</p><p>解锁:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题解答:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>开发中:</p><p></p><p>当前版本:</p><p>v4.4 adds new models, adds Unlock3 with restore, and sdk-mac-4.0.1-2021-04-21-1bb58d97e</p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (276 个评级)

Carlos Caceres
2020年9月25日 | 4.0 版

Como hago para activar la aplicación en el reloj ?

开发人员的回复
2020年9月26日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, En la aplicación móvil Watch & Connect - Instrucciones de desbloqueo: (CIQ watch 2.0+) 1. Tenga abierta la aplicación Garmin Connect (GCM) móvil, conectada al reloj (en Connect, el ícono del reloj (arriba a la derecha) tendrá un LED verde al lado del reloj) y con acceso a Internet ya sea wifi o LTE. Deje Garmin Connect ejecutándose en su teléfono. 2. Coloque la aplicación del reloj en la "Pantalla de inicio" con la "b" (la "b" indica que el reloj está conectado al teléfono GCM), 3 Mantenga presionado el botón Arriba (pantalla táctil Mantenga presionado la pantalla), desplácese hacia abajo y seleccione Desbloquear. 4. Ingrese su correo electrónico de compra mediante los botones del reloj o la pantalla táctil a. Botón de inicio para aceptar la letra, volver para deshacer segundo. Seleccione "Aceptar" cuando haya terminado 5. Regrese a la pantalla de inicio Se eliminará la barra roja. 6. Use el menú de desbloqueo nuevamente para verificar la información de desbloqueo.

Kristoffer Moe
2020年9月25日 | 4.0 版

Elendig prøvetid, fikk ikke tid til å se om denne appen er verdt pengene. ut ifra de 10 minuttene ble jeg ikke overbevist til å kjøpe. tommel ned.

开发人员的回复
2020年9月25日, f3b

beklager vi føler at kjøpet ditt har 14 dagers refusjonsregler. Kontakt meg direkte, så kan jeg sette opp en lengre gratis prøveperiode på en uke.

Ioan Paul, Hanga
2020年9月22日 | 4.0 版

when screen turns off countdown timer stops, and then restarts when I turn on the screen Venu

开发人员的回复
2020年9月22日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this v 4.0. The workaround will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Mario
2020年9月22日 | 4.0 版

Hola. Quería saber cómo se hace para que las calorías que se queman en el entrenamiento de fuerza se sumen a las globales de Garmin Connect. Gracias

开发人员的回复
2020年9月25日, f3b

gracias por revisar. las calorías se publican en la sección Connect IQ.

Harm Wulf
2020年9月13日 | 3.17 版

An und für sich eine gute App. Da ich regelmäßig Les Mills BodyPump trainiere, würde ich mir eine Anpassung auf Langhantel bzw Ganzkörpertraining wünschen. Aber möglicherweise ist die Aufzeichnung als Krafttraining genau genug.

开发人员的回复
2020年9月25日, f3b

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung. Verwenden Sie die benutzerdefinierten Namen für Les Mills-Klassennamen.

Laura Paukkonen
2020年9月8日 | 3.17 版

I had some difficulties at first and my order number for a year didn’t work. Then I have this app one star. Now it works and I can use it. App works well on showing the burned calories, but it’s complicated to use during strenght training. This is why I give 3 stars. But I must say so are all apps in Garmin meant for strenght training compared with other sport watches.

开发人员的回复
2020年9月25日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the Strength+ training is a simple app. i.e. start and go. If you need set counts and set rest times use the lap button (or swipe right).

Marlleny Cabrera list
2020年9月1日 | 3.17 版

Hola amigo , fíjate que al ponerlo en mi reloj garmin s pro , empieza con 10 min y para ! Lo vuelvo a poner y ya dura el tiempo que necesito

开发人员的回复
2020年9月25日, f3b

Gracias por revisar. Hubo una actualización de Garmin que está borrando los datos de los usuarios. Ingrese su correo electrónico de compra nuevamente y las aplicaciones se desbloquearán. Existe una opción para evitar esto es desactivar la función AutoUpdate of CIQ. El valor predeterminado es ON configurado como desactivado. Esto evitará actualizaciones desconocidas que provocaron que esto ocurriera. Entonces podrás controlar las actualizaciones desconocidas.

Arnold D�az
2020年8月26日 | 3.16 版

Has been working fine for months but recently when I open the app immediately restart my watch

开发人员的回复
2020年9月22日, f3b

thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this. the Patch will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Jess McCloskey
2020年8月22日 | 3.16 版

I paid for the app as I thought the ten minute trial was great. Initially I couldn't get it to work, however after reading carefully and sending an email to the creator (who replied very promptly) I managed to get it working. Great app.

开发人员的回复
2020年9月22日, f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help :)

Katherine López Cerquera
2020年8月17日 | 3.16 版

I alreday Pay to the app but I can’t active it in my wacth, I have the code but it not work

开发人员的回复
2020年9月22日, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, the most common problems are not using the purchase email, not using Garmin Connect Mobile as part of the unlock process and a typo at purchase. Please contact me if you have not unlocked. thanks Brian,

Laura Paukkonen
2020年8月14日 | 3.16 版

Bought the app but still gives me the trial time to use it, I have tried with two different codes and samt thing with both.

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

Laura sorry you are having an issue, see you unlocked on August 10. Please contact me so I can help you get this to work for you.

Kii
2020年7月18日 | 3.16 版

Great app... All their apps are 5 ⭐

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

Thank you :)

DAVID NGUYEN
2020年7月9日 | 3.16 版

One of my favorite app on the watch. Use it everyday day. Use to have Bodypump but now just strength training which seem fine. Switch this and cardio for my HIIT sessions.

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

Thanks David :)

BallanBrendan
2020年6月18日 | 3.16 版

fbbbrowns apps are great, I've got 3 that I use regularly and they all perform to a high standard. I would recommend any of the fbbbrown apps.

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

Thank you for reviewing!

Nicky Knobz
2020年6月18日 | 3.16 版

Amazing customer service. I contacted the developer after getting kicked out of the app and got an almost instant response. Amazing customer service. Thanks Brian.

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help!

Sean Brown
2020年6月6日 | 3.15.0 版

Easy to use. Best app for lifting in Garmin.

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

thanks Guy :)

Prea_Puppy💕
2020年5月20日 | 3.14.0 版

easy to use and works well on my Pink VivioActive4s

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

Thank you for your review

Leah Smith
2020年5月17日 | 3.14.0 版

I love this app! It allows to me do a weight lifting workout without me having to count my reps! Totally worth it. I’m an Apple user, so this app is what I’m used too! Soo happy!

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

Thanks Leah!

mb-DuquesneXC
2020年5月13日 | 3.13 版

Great App with my FR 945, I really like the transitions feature.

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

Thanks for the review.

Richard R Dort
2020年5月9日 | 3.13 版

Looks awesome, I really love swipe to start and end sets, but just to busy for me at this point as I'm not a big strength training person. But I feel that even if you are a bit more into it than I am your find it very useful. Definitely recommend trying it for yourself.

开发人员的回复
2020年8月14日, f3b

Thanks Richard! Keep Strong

Joshua Donaldson
2020年4月30日 | 3.13 版

Just restarts my watch every time I try to start it. Have reinstalled and same issue.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月1日, f3b

Joshua sorry your having an issue, this is a watch issue. Your history is likely full and there is no room for new data. Contact me and i will give you the simple solution. If you use the contact developer link, be sure to include an email so i can contact you.

Jake Gunning
2020年4月27日 | 3.13 版

It was great...until it stops after 10 minutes even though I paid $2 for the app??? Can someone help me??

开发人员的回复
2020年4月27日, f3b

Jake thanks for reviewing, There was an update, please reenter your purchase email and the app will unlock.

8
2020年4月25日 | 3.13 版

GOOD APP GOOD DEAL เป็นแอฟที่ต้องซื้อหลังจากได้ทดลองใช้แค่ 10 นาที มันมีประโยชน์สำหรับฉันมากๆ [email protected]

开发人员的回复
2020年4月27日, f3b

thanks for reviewing!

Adam
2020年4月22日 | 3.12 版

Works well for ten minutes... Disappointed that after paying the $2 USD it still stops at 10 minutes...

开发人员的回复
2020年4月23日, f3b

Adam sorry you are having an issue. Please contact me so I can help you get your app working. This could be a simple typo in your purchase email or a Garmin Connect Auto-Update issue.

Lauren Foy
2020年4月21日 | 3.12 版

Nice idea but stopped using it after continually being limited to 10 mins AFTER I paid the $2. I bought it hoping that the app would be easier to use and less time consuming (i.e., ease of use and less time entering reps/data during CF type workouts). I was very disappointed.  The app/website are not intuitive/user-friendly which is frustrating in addition to the waste of $2 that did not  track more than 10 mins of a workout. I'm a busy person, I don't want to waste precious workout time trying to problem-solve an app on my watch.

开发人员的回复
2020年4月23日, f3b

Lauren sorry you are having an issue. I contacted you directly and you did not respond. Please contact me so I can help you get your app working. This could be a simple typo in your purchase email or a Garmin Connect Auto-Update issue.

  • 2(共 7)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。