App Icon

dwMap

说明

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

新功能

• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.</p><p>• Epix no longer supported: Epix watch owners, please contact us at [email protected] for a special build of V3

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (921 个评级)

Elza
2019年6月16日 | V3.1.0057 版

I can’t start my run. Please help! It’s saying that I should go to dynamic.watch/link to do something that I can’t understand :/

开发人员的回复
2019年6月16日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Tons of info in the Get Started guide in our Help Center at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Martin Otčenášek
2019年6月14日 | V3.1.0057 版

Very good and useful application for hiking. The upgrade to the premium version is worth it. One suggest for improvements: route maps imported directly from server "mapy.cz". Thank you very much.

David M
2019年6月11日 | V3.1.0057 版

purchased the app. unable to link the watch w/ my account. please help!

开发人员的回复
2019年6月12日, mappicus

David, Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

willyhoek
2019年6月6日 | V3.1.0057 版

Refresh and Delete Route not available anymore in the App Menu on the Garmin Forerunner 235. Need to un-install and subsequently re-install the dwMap app. Pls advise. Ref dwMap instructions: "You can press the Menu button (press-hold Up on watches without a menu button) to get the App Menu and choose Refresh at any time that your phone is online. This will download your current active route and your watch app settings from the website."

开发人员的回复
2019年6月6日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

AD1968
2019年6月6日 | V3.1.0057 版

Super einfach und schnell am Smartphone eine Route erstellen, ohne Zeitverzögerung auf der Uhr anzeigen lassen und schon kann der Ausflug/das Training/die Wanderung starten. Und wenn mal was nicht klappt, der Service ist super!

Arturo López Sureda
2019年6月1日 | V3.1.0057 版

Nice app. Great help info and support provided.

annedegn
2019年6月1日 | V3.1.0057 版

Awesome app. Able to do rute planing using just a smartphone. Love the detail of the maps and ease of plotting a route.

Niko
2019年5月31日 | V3.1.0057 版

Für forerunner unnötig

开发人员的回复
2019年5月31日, mappicus

Kommt das auf den Forerunner an? Es ist zum Beispiel beim 235 sehr beliebt und bei Vorläufern wie dem 935 immer noch sehr nützlich, da das Herunterladen der Karte so einfach ist.

Wim
2019年5月31日 | V3.1.0057 版

Using it for 3 years now. Best app!! Have been switching between 3 watches never a problem, quick respons by the developer when needed.

Ericca85
2019年5月30日 | V3.1.0057 版

The best solution to prepare a run using only a smartphone. You don't need to switch on your PC computer anymore. Cette application est vraiment géniale. Surtout en version premium. Les champs de données paramétrables sont très complets. Le site web permettant de créer les parcours est très abouti. Certainement l'un des meilleurs site que l'on puisse utiliser avec un smartphone. Cartographie complète et facilité pour tracer le circuit. Plus besoin d'allumer un PC pour préparer une sortie.

Aladetrapo
2019年5月30日 | V3.1.0057 版

Genial

Kai Schuster
2019年5月17日 | V3.0.0056 版

Easy to use. Great results.

Cedric
2019年5月15日 | V3.0.0056 版

How can we control music (or go go the main watch screen) with building music app after started a run on DWmap ?

开发人员的回复
2019年5月15日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Dani B
2019年5月13日 | V3.0.0056 版

Awesome app and developers! Thanks for such a useful feature, in conjunction with the navigator data field, is awesome! However, I hope in the future the navigation will be improved for more powerful devices (Vivoactive 3, etc) or navigation capabilities are device dependent. Anyway, a must have app! Congratulations!

walliserbiker privat
2019年5月13日 | V3.0.0056 版

Super. Funktioniert gut

Binek
2019年5月13日 | V3.0.0056 版

Great app

Yann Clin
2019年5月10日 | V3.0.0056 版

Fantastic app for my FR230. I took up running a year ago but it is not easy to navigate in the forests when you don’t know them. Dynamic watch opens the door to full exploration, map your route on the web interface, sync and there you go. I love it. I can take a different route every single time and never getting lost. And if I miss a turn and do get lost, a zoom out will quickly show me the map and which direction to go. Finally I love the flexibility of the data field, I use pace and HR on the map screen. Thank you Dynamic Watch for making my running so much more enjoyable!

Matthew Demarest
2019年5月5日 | V3.0.0056 版

This app filled a big missing piece on my Forerunner 235. I upgraded to premium and was happy with the turn notifications during my long run on a new course (admittedly, some notifications were a little early and others late, but I never missed a turn). The UI and button response is a little clunky and slow, but overall I'm very happy with the app since I can set up my main screen and just respond to the turn notifications.

Caybi
2019年5月2日 | V3.0.0056 版

Los usuarios free hicieron crecer esta aplicación. En la gestión de rutas el cambio de nombre y la exportación tendría que ser free. El mapa para visualizar las ruta es penoso. Gracias por su trabajo.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月2日, mappicus

Caybi, póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de discutir sus problemas. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Fori
2019年5月1日 | V3.0.0056 版

I have problem with the linkink, but they helped me very fast. The autolock have to be disabled while linkink on VA3.

Nigel
2019年4月30日 | V3.0.0056 版

Excellent offering for guided routes. Works flawlessly on my vivoactive 3, installed and tries the free version. Have now upgraded to the premium version which adds background maps better android app amongst others. Also experienced fast and helpfully support.

Valentin Marquart
2019年4月28日 | V3.0.0056 版

Easy to use and syncs fast to my Vivoactive watch! Perfect!

John Squizzato
2019年4月26日 | V3.0.0056 版

I ended up uninstalling. Interface and start, start stop save are clunky on Garmin Vivoactive 3. Can’t easily quit and then have a save option like Garmin Apps. Also need a list of routes to load even my Garmin 500 did this. In the end maybe it is just trying to do something beyond the limits of the hardware.

Szlaukó Tamás
2019年4月25日 | V3.0.0056 版

I have a FR 230. This app is fantastic. Thank you!

Stefan Even
2019年4月25日 | V3.0.0056 版

Perfekte App um zu navigieren und um GPTX Routen zu importieren

  • 1(共 32)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。