App Icon

dwMap

说明

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind!</p><p>• Use the downloaded route map offline: no phone or Internet connection required</p>

新功能

• Android Garmin Connect Mobile users are reporting uninstall issues. Please try Garmin Express or contact Garmin support.</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.</p><p>• Epix no longer supported: Epix watch owners, please contact us at [email protected] for a special build of V3

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (887 个评级)

Julian Gooddy
2019年3月21日 | V3.0.0056 版

Very responsive and comprehensive support after upgrade to Premium from Free Version.

Descha
2019年3月14日 | V3.0.0056 版

Excellent app. The simplest, cleanest route-setting app for my Forerunner 230. And this company does their monetization well: rather than annoying us with pop-ups or purposefully debilitated features to get us to pony up for their paid services, they provide an excellent, free service, and then a premium paid service. As it should be; but hardly ever is. Bravo.

Carlos
2019年3月13日 | V3.0.0056 版

Excelente aplicación. Muy recomendable.

Giovanni T
2019年3月11日 | V3.0.0056 版

Really useful app, can import GPX and just use my watch to hike

Danielo F. Rosado 🇪🇸🏃
2019年2月24日 | V3.0.0056 版

Me ha parecido una aplicación buenosima

Gareth Evans
2019年2月23日 | V3.0.0056 版

Awesome addition to my watch. Turn by turn worked perfectly on first ride with it - on an off-road ride where I go wrong at least once normally!

Daniel T
2019年2月19日 | V3.0.0056 版

Used only once so far, but it is exactly what I needed! Will probably upgrade to Premium just to say thank you!

Andrezza Garcia
2019年2月18日 | V3.0.0056 版

I enjoy the app very much. But I miss one little thing. I would like to see the clock, the real time. I use the app for walking and I would like to see what time is it!! I will appreciate if you could add this. Thank you :)

开发人员的回复
2019年2月18日, mappicus

Andrezza, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to guide you on this issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) . The current time IS available in the app: on the second page of data fields in the Free version, and available on any screen in the data field customizations of the Premium version.

PieOPah
2019年2月16日 | V3.0.0056 版

I am currently training for a Half Marathon and have struggled with finding routes that are long enough and memorable enough for me to make it round. Found this app and instantly upgraded to the premium version for turn by turn directions. Some of the turns can be ambiguous however if you go wrong it is very quick to correct you. I only bought the 12 month subscription but am considering getting the lifetime.

Elliot Teskey
2019年2月11日 | V3.0.0056 版

This is a excellent product. I use it with my Fenix 5x. Route planning on the watch is cumbersome, but with routecourse and dwmap I can plan a route on my cell phone or ipad and have it on my watch in a matter of a couple minutes. There are good videos and instructions on the dynamicwatch website. This is a must have App. I use it for hunting where I drive into an area and then head into the bush hunting where there are no trails that are on maps. You can plan the whole trip from home to where you start walking.....up ridges, along alpine areas and up/down valleys. The routes you plan are stored in "Courses" in the Navigation File.

James Redman
2019年2月10日 | V3.0.0056 版

Product is amazing, works just as you want it to and the support team were literally responding to emails in real time. Both dwMap and routeCourse work awesome together too. Hike on the weekend we went the wrong way a couple times but the maps on the watch alerted me straight away, just perfect.

Juan_Jesus
2019年2月6日 | V3.0.0056 版

Muy buena, y muy buen soporte.

quickblast
2019年1月28日 | V3.0.0056 版

I was looking for a sat nav for road and mountain biking and trail running. Some expensive options available that would have put my Garmin Vivoactive Hr out of a job. Then I got the free ( best value there is) map field and dwmap for the vivoactive. These worked well for all activities. I upgraded to premium for the turn by turn feature in dwmap which was well worth it. The support desk responds really quickly and is very helpful. The developers listen to feature requests and tweaks that (IMO) might make the App even more useful. I can confidently set off on a long ride or run with no concerns or wasted time over route finding. Great value (free!) and still great value upgrading to premium. Excellent support. App performs really well.

David Sayles
2019年1月27日 | V3.0.0056 版

I downloaded this application onto my s60 golf watch and it bricked the device, which will no longer turn on. Please help- Suggestions welcome.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月27日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

AndreJ
2019年1月21日 | V3.0.0056 版

I love the app. Walking with my wife is a lot more fun now. No discussion about which trail or path to take.

Carlos Alberto
2019年1月20日 | V3.0.0056 版

buenas tardes no se como se usa esta aplicacion con mapas de españa. como puedo utilizarlo?

开发人员的回复
2019年1月21日, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). También puede ver nuestra guía de Inicio en Español en https://translate.google.com/translate?hl=es&sl=en&tl=es&u=https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started&sandbox=1

Tania Caro
2019年1月16日 | V3.0.0056 版

No he podido usarla en mi forunner

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Steven Williams
2019年1月10日 | V3.0.0056 版

iPhone app doesn't work, won't let me sign in even though I already made an account. This is my first impression of the app and makes me not want to use it.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月11日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) . The iPhone Premium Companion app is an optional feature, not a part of the free dwMap system that most people are using.

tom
2019年1月7日 | V3.0.0056 版

It's a great app! I use it to build running routes and send them to my vivoactive 3. Then I can follow the route as displayed in the watch facebwhile running, even without my phone.

Julie Porter
2019年1月7日 | V3.0.0056 版

Awful app, as good as useless without the maps and refuses to uninstall!

开发人员的回复
2019年1月7日, mappicus

Julie, note we might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails. Uninstalling a Connect IQ app like ours is part of Garmin's part of the system and not in our direct control, but can be done using either Garmin Connect Mobile on your phone or Garmin Express on your computer. There does seem to be an issue right now with their install process however. Here is Garmin's guide for uninstalling apps: https://support.garmin.com/faqSearch/en-US/faq/content/ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7.

stevewillbe
2019年1月4日 | V3.0.0056 版

Great app. I love maps and having them on my Vivoactive 3 with premium background maps is really neat. The companion app and website and browser extension all work together to make it super easy to get maps and routes on to my watch. Clearly the watches are very hardware limited and I think this app maxes out what is possible, its a shame its not possible to have background maps on datafields for instance and the background map load speed can be a bit slow but these are limitations of the hardware not the app. Great app and great support!

John
2019年1月2日 | V3.0.0056 版

Got premium for maps on my Vivoactive 3. Worked great. Good website, too. Worth the price of admission!

PECHENARD
2019年1月1日 | V3.0.0056 版

Application payante pour un utilisation complète. Cartes pas précises. et surtout IMPOSSIBLE de desinstaller l'application. Et je ne suis pas le seul à m'en plaindre.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月1日, mappicus

Veuillez nous contacter à [email protected] et nous serons ravis de vous aider à résoudre votre problème. (Nous ne repérerons peut-être pas une question d'assistance technique pendant quelques jours, mais nous répondons très rapidement aux courriels.) La désinstallation d'une application Connect IQ comme la nôtre fait partie du système de Garmin et ne relève pas de notre contrôle direct. devrait être simple. Voici le guide de Garmin pour la désinstallation d'applications: https://support.garmin.com/faqSearch/en-US/faq/content/ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7

Heinrich Geldenhuys
2018年12月30日 | V3.0.0056 版

Can't uninstall on Fenix 3 Hr!

开发人员的回复
2018年12月30日, mappicus

Heinrich, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Here is Garmin's guide for uninstalling apps: https://support.garmin.com/faqSearch/en-US/faq/content/ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7

Abdessamad
2018年12月30日 | V3.0.0056 版

Bueno

  • 1(共 31)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。