App Icon

dwMap

说明

All features described here are available FOR FREE • Payment is ONLY required to enable advanced features in "dynamicWatch Premium" paragraph below</p><p>#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Venu, Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p>

新功能

• dwMap is free: enter link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• V3.5 adds Venu 2/2S and Descent Mk2S watches; Background Maps Premium feature now switches from track-up to north-up mode as needed.</p><p>• Email [email protected] for prerelease builds for new Forerunner 55 and 945 LTE watches.</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (1,284 个评级)

Anita Eeltink
2021年3月21日 | V3.4.0065 版

Good app, great service, even during weekends!

Terje Moglestue
2021年3月16日 | V3.4.0065 版

Tried for a week to install this map. Got a message that something went wrong just a few seconds after download. Please fix this.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月16日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) This sounds like an issue with the Garmin download system. Also see the Get Started guide in our Help Center at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Fernando Sanz
2021年3月14日 | V3.4.0065 版

Estupendo trabajo y apoyo al cliente, cinco estrellas en todo, gracias.

Holm
2021年3月7日 | V3.4.0065 版

Virker ikke

开发人员的回复
2021年3月7日, mappicus

Kontakt os venligst på [email protected], og vi vil meget gerne diskutere dit spørgsmål. (Vi ser muligvis ikke et teknisk supportspørgsmål inden for en anmeldelse her i nogle dage, men vi reagerer meget hurtigt på e-mails.).

Will Foster
2021年3月6日 | V3.4.0065 版

It’s fantastic. I’ve got a vivoactive 4 which is great, but doesn’t have mapping. I don’t need to see all the details of terrain etc during a run, but I do like having a trail to follow. This lets you plan a route easily on your phone, then send the trail to your watch which is then really easy to follow - you can see immediately if you’re deviating from your route. Really impressed. In some ways not having all the map detail on the watch is an advantage ... for functionality, all you really need is to see where you need to go next, and on such a small screen it’s quite nice not to have too much unnecessary detail. Thanks very much for a really useful app.

Chris Davies
2021年2月22日 | V3.3.0063 版

I don't normally write reviews, but this app deserved it. It's saved me £££'s, now I have no need of buying a new smart-watch. Fantastic from creation/importing, running and analysis. My one query - do my routes run through the app contribute to Garmin Connect 'Running Challenges'? If not, a suggestion for an improvement? HUGE thanks for the development team!

开发人员的回复
2021年2月22日, mappicus

Thanks Chris! ( Please note might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails at [email protected] ). Since dwMap uses the built-in recording feature of the watch, activities are automatically added to History, and sync'ed by the watch to Garmin Connect. Hence I am fairly sure they will be included in their Challenges.

Jed Stagg
2021年2月20日 | V3.3.0063 版

Really useful app, and worth the upgrade to premium for turn by turn directions. Prompt and helpful support, too

MilouSs
2021年2月19日 | V3.3.0063 版

Amazing set of apps, widgets and data fields. Everything you need for a great hiking experience. Support has also been outstanding. They're really helpful.

Daniel
2021年2月10日 | V3.3.0063 版

Hervorragende App die alle notwendigen Funktionen für die Nutzung als Sportuhr vereint. In der Premium Version hat man vollständig Zugriff auf alle Einstellungen. Die Kosten hierfür sind absolut gerechtfertigt und sind nicht überteuert. Großes Lob an den Entwickler. Schade das Garmin selbst keine vergleichbare App zur Verfügung stellt bzw. das diese Funktionen nicht standardmäßig Vorinstalliert sind. Hiermit eine klare Kaufempfehlung meinerseits.

Matt
2021年2月5日 | V3.3.0063 版

Downloaded this a couple of years ago to add mapping to my Vivoactive 3 Music. Enjoyed it so much subscribed as a premium member and now use it to plan all my routes and share them quickly and easily to my Edge 1000 and watch. I now have all the apps from this developer as they all add to the ease with which I can get the most out of my garmin devices = more time riding, less time venting at tech! Developer response is also first rate when you email feedback or have a any questions. Highly recomended.

Jeff Hallock
2021年1月25日 | V3.3.0063 版

Rediscovered this app yesterday after getting into trail running and found I was able to download maps from my All Trails premium account and then import them into the DW maps which then gave me turn-by-turn navigation while I'm Trail running! Had some old routes from a few years ago that I couldn't delete so I emailed Marcus and he replied within 10 minutes with a solution, great customer service and a great product!

Jeroen
2021年1月23日 | V3.3.0063 版

Great app, it helps to see maps when I get off course. The directions I get in the premium version are great. Very good service!

Andrew Hart
2021年1月13日 | V3.3.0063 版

Exceptional app and even more exceptional service. I'm a premium user as well and having the option to upload AllTrails routes/maps to my Garmin watch is a game changer!

Ad Heumassej
2021年1月11日 | V3.3.0063 版

Hi, I'am using dw mapp now about 1 year, I'am very satisfied because it is very usefull for hiking. A few days ago I choosed to upgrade to premium mostly because of the navigation prompts. This didn't work as I hoped so I contacted the helpdesk. Marcus, answered my mail within 1 day and now the prompts work great. So I am very enthousiastic about the app and very content with the support, many thanks. I allso tried the 3D preview, what a great feature!

Scott
2021年1月7日 | V3.3.0063 版

I have used this dwMap app (and the separate mapField data field) for two years now and they have been the perfect tools for planning my activities and keeping on course. Over those two years I have reached out to the developer twice for assistance and he responded quickly and professionally each time to promptly resolve the issue. I appreciate the great application and great customer service!

James Seddon
2021年1月7日 | V3.3.0063 版

This is an awesome service all round and the dwMap app in particular. I have an FR935, but still use this app for runs: (1) because you can have a base map for navigation, (2) the navigation prompts are better/more reliable than Garmin's and (3) the workout alerts allow me to set a power window for my Stryd footpod to keep my effort steady on long runs. Only downside to using app is that Stryd data isn't written to the Garmin file so I have to do an offline sync from the Stryd footpod for the Stryd data after the run, but, given the advantages, this is a minor downside. Paid service is v good value for money and basically the reason I haven't switched to a Coros watch.

Martin Lilleike
2021年1月4日 | V3.3.0063 版

I use the app for years on a regular basis. I ran dozens of unknown tracks with the help of the watch navigation. It is one of my favorite features of the watch and the best app i use. It works fine and is very valuable for me. I am lifetime premium user and the money is well spent. There is only one thing i am not happy with: the limited numbers of waypoints in my fenix3 leads to deviations between real track and navigation path increasingly with track length. Windy tracks with 30km or more are not possible to find correctly without having a second glance on the map on the mobile phone. I ran the false way a couple of times because of that. Besides this issue the app is close to perfect. Good work.

Ferdinand Greimann
2020年12月26日 | V3.3.0063 版

after years of use I decided to "go premium lifetime". no regrets. its just great an turn by turn navigation way more helpfull than expected. thanks!

Campguilhem
2020年12月26日 | V3.3.0063 版

Dommage qu'il n'est pas en français

Bradleyclark1
2020年12月23日 | V3.3.0063 版

Very happy with the app if you have a problem the developer is very responsive to fix it all good thanks again.

Fred Turk
2020年12月20日 | V3.3.0063 版

Na even zoeken hoe het werkt is deze app prima. Premium is ook veel goedkoper dan Strava premium :-)

Fritz Dickens
2020年12月16日 | V3.3.0063 版

So far so good. Very useful.

Norbert Tirica
2020年12月15日 | V3.3.0063 版

Very satisfied with the full version. Very useful to navigate on new pathways.

Andrew
2020年12月11日 | V3.3.0063 版

Very happy. I have the free version for a while now. Maybe upgrade one day

Michael Elser
2020年12月9日 | V3.3.0063 版

I have been using this app for several years now on two different watches (FR235 and FR245). It adds mapping features that are usually only available on higher end watches and has been working perfectly from day one. Thanks!

  • 2(共 45)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。