App Icon

Huihai GT Watch

说明

Please use the "Contact developer" field for bug reporting and change requests. I will try to response for questions and ideas.</p><p>*****</p><p>Sporty watch face with high customization abilities. Cool graphic with symbols for each value shown on the screen. Custom font with Italic styling for time and date. The face is FREE but if you like it you can send donation to the developer from the link https://www.paypal.me/HeikkiKorhonen</p>

新功能

1.5 - 22.10.2020</p><p>- Moved to 3.2.3 SDK</p><p>- Preparing some improvements with new weather feature</p><p>1.4.1 - 1.7.2020</p><p>- Added ISO8601 Week number that can be set to "Area 6"</p><p>1.4.0 - 24.5.2020</p><p>- Moved to 3.1.8 SDK</p><p>- Fixed 2nd data field bug with no GPS when weather was selected</p><p>- Added support for darth vader ad S62 models</p><p>1.3.6</p><p>Plenty of requests done:</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (156 个评级)

Francisca Sandoval Avalos
2020年11月19日 | 1.5 版

Luego de una actualización de garmin, mi forerunner 245 music muestra las calorías. Muy buena pantalla y ahora mejor con la actualización. Gracias.

开发人员的回复
2020年11月22日, H3ikki

Gracias

Sinan Kargi
2020年10月28日 | 1.5 版

Wonderful!

Mac Run
2020年10月24日 | 1.5 版

Hi, Calories is no longer working since latest Garmin update.

开发人员的回复
2020年10月25日, H3ikki

Hi Mac, It seems that the latest version of the sensor hub messed the calories on some models, not all... I'll try to see if I can fix it from my side...

Tate
2020年10月5日 | 1.4.11 版

Buenas como ya te comente me encata esta pantalla de reloj y te felicito pero para mi es muy deficiente el uso de batrtia ya que en 24 horas me ha bajado un 16% sin usarlo en deportes ni tener aenas nada activado. HAy alguna forma deque puede ser mas eficiente el gasto de bateria?Muchas gracias

ช่าง'มด
2020年9月14日 | 1.4.11 版

Various customization.

JOSE priego
2020年8月31日 | 1.4.11 版

Va bastante bien . Aún no tengo muy claro para que es la barra lateral izquierda

开发人员的回复
2020年8月31日, H3ikki

Thanks, by default the left bar is for HR but you can customize or hide it from the settings via connect app

Uri
2020年8月24日 | 1.4.11 版

Está súper chula

Davsau
2020年8月16日 | 1.4.11 版

hello, I agree this is a great watch face, I wish I could turn off the seconds as well. thank you

开发人员的回复
2020年8月17日, H3ikki

Hi David and thanks for the review. As for your issue please check the customization options from connect app and from there you can do way more than just disable the seconds. More info in watch face description.

Jared Hohmeier
2020年7月19日 | 1.4.11 版

I love the look of this face. It’s a little bit of a battery hog. Perhaps if you add “display seconds on gesture” and a “do not disturb/power save” on sleep. That would be the best.

Sagar
2020年7月11日 | 1.4.11 版

I am new Garmin products and this so far my favourite on tactix delta. Cool to look at and it looks good when display light is not on easy to read time, to look at my friends gave me complements, I think there can be few improvements if you just tune performance more instead of adding more feature in next update it will be great but that’s just a suggestion from one developer to another great job man

开发人员的回复
2020年7月12日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. The customisation options will take a toll on performance since graphics are drawn individually. Most gain could be achieved with changing the areas to back ground but it would limit the options...

解凌曦logan
2020年6月22日 | 1.4.0 版

The watch face I like most!

Javier Bach
2020年6月22日 | 1.4.0 版

The number 7 is awful can you draw it better ? Sometimes is like a 4 other times like a 1 or even a 9 ... Regards

Ahmet Akdemir
2020年6月17日 | 1.4.0 版

Very clean and visible design with highly customizable and detailed data options.

Titus
2020年6月9日 | 1.4.0 版

Como pongo el reloj en modo 24 horas... Ejemplo las 13.00 me salen como 01.00

开发人员的回复
2020年6月9日, H3ikki

Configure la hora interna del reloj en el modo de 24 h desde el reloj. Se puede hacer otra personalización con estas instrucciones https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store?_ga=2.78766802.770330307.1587145466-1737537799.1551767845

Joey Matthias
2020年6月8日 | 1.4.0 版

Great design! Could you make it so that battery percentage could go in one of the “area types” on the right side of the watch?

James Doyle
2020年5月31日 | 1.4.0 版

Best watch face I've found so far. Really unique design with lots of features and customization options! Simply the best

Adam
2020年5月28日 | 1.4.0 版

Wish this had a mode that makes the fields tilt the other way. Would benefit those who wear their watches on their left wrist!

Shane (UVSoaked)
2020年5月27日 | 1.4.0 版

Top notch watchface! The style/theme is really well done and the customization helps make it even more unique for the user. Thanks for this beautiful and well-polished watchface!

Roland
2020年5月22日 | 1.3.61 版

I really like it so far, but weather doesn't work for me, whenever I set some field to "weather temperature" the whole watchface crashes. VA3M.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月24日, H3ikki

Hi, I suspect that you have not used any activity (no gps location for the watch face) after installing the watch face so it has no idea for local weather or no internet connection trough connected phone. There was a clear bug for no gps situation and it should be fixed now as far as I got with the simulator.

Justin Buren
2020年5月20日 | 1.3.61 版

Awesome face. One question. Sun Events set as fields 1-4 seem to not be working correct. Just shows sun icon and what looks like ok instead of time of next event.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月24日, H3ikki

Hi, for some reason the string is too long to fit to the data field and it is "shortened" by dividing it with 1000 and adding k to the end so something is not right. Could you provide more info (watch model, language, time format and zone) through "contact developer" link so I can investigate the issue.

Joshua Clough
2020年5月20日 | 1.3.61 版

Great watch face with great customizations. Thank you!

B Rushing
2020年5月16日 | 1.3.61 版

Coming from a Samsung gear sport I've been spoiled with all the awesome watch faces and customization. This one right here fulfilled that void I was missing when I got my Vivoactive. Looks fantastic and has endless combinations to make it yours. Well done developers! Well done.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月17日, H3ikki

Thanks fro the review and I am glad that you like it. There are so many things that can be customized that even I can't keep track on all of them :)

Chris K.
2020年5月9日 | 1.3.61 版

So far it's my favorite watch face for my Fenix 6x but you need to fix the colors as the yellow and orange look nothing like they should.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月11日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. Sadly there is not much that I can do to the colors since they are just colors. The problem is with the display technology chosen to these watches and trade-off to long battery life is not-so-vivid colors on the screen...

Shane Beaumont
2020年5月4日 | 1.3.61 版

Superb watch face really pleased, is there option to display 24 hour clock can only seem to display 12 hour clock?

开发人员的回复
2020年5月4日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. The face uses watch internal clock mode so please adjust it accordingly: Hold MENU, and select Settings - System - Time. https://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/fenix5/EN-US/GUID-6895B03A-4D1B-47CC-B0AB-9330A8A031E1.html

Zsolt Fabian
2020年4月27日 | 1.3.61 版

Very cool watch face. I have only a suggestion. I could ask that the number 9 should not look like the number 8 and the number 5 should not look like the number 6. The stem of 9 and 5 should not bend back. I hope you understand. :) My eyes are not very good. Thank you.

  • 1(共 4)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。