App Icon

Huihai GT Watch

说明

Please use the "Contact developer" field for bug reporting and change requests. I will try to response for questions and ideas.</p><p>*****</p><p>Sporty watch face with high customization abilities. Cool graphic with symbols for each value shown on the screen. Custom font with Italic styling for time and date. The face is FREE but if you like it you can send donation to the developer from the link https://www.paypal.me/HeikkiKorhonen</p>

新功能

1.5 - 22.10.2020</p><p>- Moved to 3.2.3 SDK</p><p>- Preparing some improvements with new weather feature</p><p>1.4.1 - 1.7.2020</p><p>- Added ISO8601 Week number that can be set to "Area 6"</p><p>1.4.0 - 24.5.2020</p><p>- Moved to 3.1.8 SDK</p><p>- Fixed 2nd data field bug with no GPS when weather was selected</p><p>- Added support for darth vader ad S62 models</p><p>1.3.6</p><p>Plenty of requests done:</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (166 个评级)

Navil
2019年12月13日 | 1.3.54 版

perfectly with my 945 bandl edition just a small wish - make it Anti-Aliasing and let me see my weekly run distance (like default garmin watchface could show thanks!

Aaron N. 🎸
2019年12月10日 | 1.3.54 版

Love this watch face. Crazy amount of info and customization, plus everything is easily readable at a quick glance. This is my go to face, and the developer seems like they're always trying to update it to be better!

Seksit Atta-ekanan
2019年12月5日 | 1.3.54 版

I am new to Garmin but this gotta be the best watch face like Ever!

Titi Goo
2019年12月5日 | 1.3.54 版

Super, j'aurais aimé un dégradé de couleur sur la jauge batterie vert plein et rouge à 20%

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
2019年12月2日 | 1.3.52 版

I really like the design of this watchface.. It gives the appearance of a larger screen in its design..great updates..Dev is a nice guy..and will reply to you.. Love the new customisable progress bar!

开发人员的回复
2019年12月3日, H3ikki

Thanks Sam, happy to help and improve the watch face at the same time.

Alberto
2019年12月2日 | 1.3.51 版

Hola, me gusta, pero me gustaría si se actualiza cada segundo y no como lo hace al minuto

开发人员的回复
2019年12月2日, H3ikki

The UI is updated every second when you watch it with glance feature for 10 seconds or when yo reload the wf. If the UI would be updating all the time the battery would deplete in a day or so so it is now feasible to go with 1 Hz updates.

RoNNoS
2019年12月2日 | 1.3.5 版

Bitte auch für die Garmin Venu.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月2日, H3ikki

Venu has superior resolution compared to rest of the bunch and it would be wasted with the current solution. Memory would not allow scaling at the moment... Sorry.

🇨🇷 Yeenvi Pura Vida 🇨🇷
2019年12月2日 | 1.3.5 版

Is it working??? I think it’s broken after the update. ☹️

开发人员的回复
2019年12月2日, H3ikki

Sorry to hear that. I tried to reduce the memory consumption that might have caused the error on certain models. Please try the new version.

Rolo
2019年11月29日 | 1.3.41 版

Love this one! Lots of customizable parts and great readability, love it as a daily sports watch face! Everything you need in a trendy package. Thanks for making this one dev!

开发人员的回复
2019年12月1日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review!

Alejandro Torres
2019年11月27日 | 1.3.41 版

Excelente esfera muy configurable, la hora sería genial si tuviera contorno para contrastarlo aún más del fondo.

Wit Kaganiec
2019年11月26日 | 1.3.4 版

Great watch face! New functions are unceasingly being added, so it gets better and better. Thanks for adding activity minutes!

开发人员的回复
2019年11月27日, H3ikki

Thanks, I'll try to add everything that might be useful to users. Still couple of ideas in the back pocket but starting to run out of room in the watch memory...

MadMax
2019年11月26日 | 1.3.4 版

Great watch face with many functions, great support.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月27日, H3ikki

Thank you!

pieras123
2019年11月24日 | 1.3.11 版

Excelent design!

开发人员的回复
2019年11月27日, H3ikki

Thank you!

Beppe
2019年11月22日 | 1.3.1 版

Beautiful watch but the font is too italic and some data are difficult to read. It would be nice with a less italic character.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月27日, H3ikki

Thanks, Italic font is as italic as it gets. It is essential part of the style and maybe I will do another WF in the future with different main font.

Ezequiel Guerreiro Da Luz
2019年11月22日 | 1.3.1 版

Otimas configurações, carece de um refinamento em alguns detalhes na data em portugues o "X" da sexta feira não aparece fica um quadrado no lugar. de resto exelente.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月27日, H3ikki

Obrigado, existem algumas letras que não são suportadas pela fonte e você deve desativar a localização nas configurações para se livrar desse problema

Adrián
2019年11月21日 | 1.3.1 版

Amazing watchface but more amazing developer!. Thanks for your work bro.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月21日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review and compliments!

Erkin Divitçioğlu
2019年11月21日 | 1.3.1 版

Beautiful watch face

开发人员的回复
2019年11月21日, H3ikki

Glad that you like it!

Jeffrey Chang
2019年11月20日 | 1.3.05 版

Awesome watch face. Very responsive developer. Listens to issues and ideas

开发人员的回复
2019年11月21日, H3ikki

Thanks! Happy to improve the WF with constructive feedback

Markoscc
2019年11月20日 | 1.3.05 版

Love it! Would be nice to have instead of the battery percentage the days estimated of remaining battery, as in the default watch faces (I have a Fenix 6X)

开发人员的回复
2019年11月21日, H3ikki

Thanks, I'll need to see if I can get accurate calculation for the estimate. It is not supported by Garmin at the moment so one has to calculate it within the watch face software.

Roberto Carlos
2019年11月19日 | 1.3.03 版

Con la distancia andadas tampoco funciona

开发人员的回复
2019年11月19日, H3ikki

Sorry for the inconvenience, please remove this review and use the contact developer form instead. The distance functions should now work.

Roberto Carlos
2019年11月19日 | 1.3.0 版

No funciona en el fénix 5 sale el símbolo de exclamación y no muestra la pantalla

开发人员的回复
2019年11月19日, H3ikki

Sorry for the inconvenience, please remove this review and use the contact developer form instead. The altitude data is corrupted so please disable it until I will make a new version fir bug fix.

ΛMP
2019年11月19日 | 1.3.0 版

Mein neues Lieblings WF! Spitze! Auf Anregungen reagiert der Entwickler und das auch noch sehr schnell und die Qualität des WF ist sehr gut! Danke weiter so!

Yan47
2019年11月19日 | 1.3.0 版

Ne s’installe pas sur la fenix 5.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月19日, H3ikki

Sorry for the inconvenience, please remove this review and use the contact developer form instead. The altitude data is corrupted so please disable it until I will make a new version fir bug fix.

Laudelino
2019年11月18日 | 1.2.5 版

Wow. More and more. Plenty of refinements You made me happy, thank a lot.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月18日, H3ikki

You are welcome. These minor adjustments just keeps on improving the quality of the whole watch face and are essential part of it. Hope that you like it and be sure to always download the latest version as they are released.

Laudelino
2019年11月18日 | 1.2.4 版

Thank you. The sunrise icon looks good, but the number type is small. Another point: sunrise is equivalent to altitude, distance, pressure etc, or a the date? (at the graphic design level). The numeral typography of fields 1, 2, 3 and 4 looks great. The distance icon join with the type. I use Forerunner 645.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月18日, H3ikki

Thank you! I will improve the sunrise/set icon and font to match the rest of the single lined measurement and also update the icon for small datafields. I'll also see what I can do about the distance icon.

  • 3(共 5)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。