App Icon

Huihai GT Watch

说明

Please use the "Contact developer" field for bug reporting and change requests. I will try to response for questions and ideas.</p><p>*****</p><p>Sporty watch face with high customization abilities. Cool graphic with symbols for each value shown on the screen. Custom font with Italic styling for time and date. The face is FREE but if you like it you can send donation to the developer from the link https://www.paypal.me/HeikkiKorhonen</p>

新功能

1.5 - 22.10.2020</p><p>- Moved to 3.2.3 SDK</p><p>- Preparing some improvements with new weather feature</p><p>1.4.1 - 1.7.2020</p><p>- Added ISO8601 Week number that can be set to "Area 6"</p><p>1.4.0 - 24.5.2020</p><p>- Moved to 3.1.8 SDK</p><p>- Fixed 2nd data field bug with no GPS when weather was selected</p><p>- Added support for darth vader ad S62 models</p><p>1.3.6</p><p>Plenty of requests done:</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (166 个评级)

Shane (UVSoaked)
2020年5月27日 | 1.4.0 版

Top notch watchface! The style/theme is really well done and the customization helps make it even more unique for the user. Thanks for this beautiful and well-polished watchface!

Roland
2020年5月22日 | 1.3.61 版

I really like it so far, but weather doesn't work for me, whenever I set some field to "weather temperature" the whole watchface crashes. VA3M.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月24日, H3ikki

Hi, I suspect that you have not used any activity (no gps location for the watch face) after installing the watch face so it has no idea for local weather or no internet connection trough connected phone. There was a clear bug for no gps situation and it should be fixed now as far as I got with the simulator.

Justin Buren
2020年5月20日 | 1.3.61 版

Awesome face. One question. Sun Events set as fields 1-4 seem to not be working correct. Just shows sun icon and what looks like ok instead of time of next event.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月24日, H3ikki

Hi, for some reason the string is too long to fit to the data field and it is "shortened" by dividing it with 1000 and adding k to the end so something is not right. Could you provide more info (watch model, language, time format and zone) through "contact developer" link so I can investigate the issue.

Joshua Clough
2020年5月20日 | 1.3.61 版

Great watch face with great customizations. Thank you!

B Rushing
2020年5月16日 | 1.3.61 版

Coming from a Samsung gear sport I've been spoiled with all the awesome watch faces and customization. This one right here fulfilled that void I was missing when I got my Vivoactive. Looks fantastic and has endless combinations to make it yours. Well done developers! Well done.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月17日, H3ikki

Thanks fro the review and I am glad that you like it. There are so many things that can be customized that even I can't keep track on all of them :)

Chris K.
2020年5月9日 | 1.3.61 版

So far it's my favorite watch face for my Fenix 6x but you need to fix the colors as the yellow and orange look nothing like they should.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月11日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. Sadly there is not much that I can do to the colors since they are just colors. The problem is with the display technology chosen to these watches and trade-off to long battery life is not-so-vivid colors on the screen...

Shane Beaumont
2020年5月4日 | 1.3.61 版

Superb watch face really pleased, is there option to display 24 hour clock can only seem to display 12 hour clock?

开发人员的回复
2020年5月4日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. The face uses watch internal clock mode so please adjust it accordingly: Hold MENU, and select Settings - System - Time. https://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/fenix5/EN-US/GUID-6895B03A-4D1B-47CC-B0AB-9330A8A031E1.html

Zsolt Fabian
2020年4月27日 | 1.3.61 版

Very cool watch face. I have only a suggestion. I could ask that the number 9 should not look like the number 8 and the number 5 should not look like the number 6. The stem of 9 and 5 should not bend back. I hope you understand. :) My eyes are not very good. Thank you.

indian66
2020年4月12日 | 1.3.61 版

Great! only one question, how can i remove the arc (bar) on the left side?

开发人员的回复
2020年4月13日, H3ikki

Hi Thomas, Please go to watch face settings and from "Custom Bar Data" select "Disabled" option. There is link in the description of the watch face to access the settings if needed.

Alan Donoghue
2020年3月31日 | 1.3.61 版

Really love it and have published pics in FB Groups. Would love a possible improvement to be able to save a few color presets so you could quickly switch the face when you switch wrist band color.

开发人员的回复
2020年3月31日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review and feedback! Will see what I can do about it...

Marius Mihai
2020年3月29日 | 1.3.61 版

Just superb

Frederick Watson
2020年3月27日 | 1.3.61 版

my favorite face easy to read fully customizable and functional at a glance !!!

Marco
2020年3月22日 | 1.3.55 版

Very nice and fully customizable watchface, i like it so much...a must have!

David
2020年2月29日 | 1.3.55 版

One of the best watch faces. Only 2 suggestions/issues. You should be able to independently adjust the minute colour and custom bar background colour. Also for some reason the month isn't showing for me. Still great watch face!

开发人员的回复
2020年3月23日, H3ikki

Thanks for the feedback! Please check the latest version of the WF with added features.

Sebastien G
2020年2月10日 | 1.3.55 版

Hi, I have a bug with the weather location. It is wrong and there is no update . Altitude is not functioning asWell. I tried to send you a message with the developer’s link but I have no answers.

开发人员的回复
2020年2月12日, H3ikki

Hi Sebastien, Please check your email since I replyed to you on 10th when I got your issue. Here is the same info: The readings are provided by openweathermap https://openweathermap.org/city/4736286 Please check if the error in readings are also present in the provider data? The watch will use the latest known GPS position that is recorded in the watch it self so if one is travelling one should start activity at the new area to give a new GPS fix for the watch. To update the location to your watch please go out or near a window or other open area and start what ever activity, wait for the watch to say "GPS Ready (or something similar) and then you can stop the activity and discard it. Now the watch has accurate location and the weather info will be updated accordingly (might take some time and requires that the phone is connected to the watch). Br, Heikki

Bradley Diggs
2020年2月7日 | 1.3.55 版

One of the top ones!!!

Jamal Mesidor
2020年1月28日 | 1.3.55 版

Great wish it had dual time

开发人员的回复
2020年3月23日, H3ikki

Thanks for the feedback! Please check the latest version of the WF with added features.

Apurva Kulkarni
2020年1月24日 | 1.3.55 版

Cant see weather. It says no data. Please help!

Gszkułkowy
2020年1月18日 | 1.3.55 版

Best!

Bensdad527
2020年1月14日 | 1.3.55 版

Looks great. Hard to see battery life but my eyes are old. Love the design. Thanks so much.

Benny Mjöberg
2020年1月12日 | 1.3.55 版

Hi there and thanks for making this awesome watchface for us! I have one wish, would it be possible to make it faster? Just feels like the stock Garmins are snappier. Is this possible? Great work!

Mohsen
2020年1月7日 | 1.3.55 版

Great watch Face

Mohsen
2020年1月6日 | 1.3.54 版

Thanks. Please add weather refresh time in setting . And add current location name

Matthieu Mayer
2019年12月31日 | 1.3.54 版

Really nice. One of my top 5 favourite watch faces, highly customizable

Kia
2019年12月15日 | 1.3.54 版

Greatt

  • 2(共 5)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。