App Icon

Huihai GT Watch

说明

Please use the "Contact developer" field for bug reporting and change requests. I will try to response for questions and ideas.</p><p>*****</p><p>Sporty watch face with high customization abilities. Cool graphic with symbols for each value shown on the screen. Custom font with Italic styling for time and date. The face is FREE but if you like it you can send donation to the developer from the link https://www.paypal.me/HeikkiKorhonen</p>

新功能

1.5 - 22.10.2020</p><p>- Moved to 3.2.3 SDK</p><p>- Preparing some improvements with new weather feature</p><p>1.4.1 - 1.7.2020</p><p>- Added ISO8601 Week number that can be set to "Area 6"</p><p>1.4.0 - 24.5.2020</p><p>- Moved to 3.1.8 SDK</p><p>- Fixed 2nd data field bug with no GPS when weather was selected</p><p>- Added support for darth vader ad S62 models</p><p>1.3.6</p><p>Plenty of requests done:</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (166 个评级)

NAKANO Hajime
2021年1月17日 | 1.5 版

Hello, Thank you for very smart watch face! What is the meaning "Custom Bar Start / Goal" ? I enterd some numbers, but it seems no change... (on Vivoactive 4)

开发人员的回复
2021年1月17日, H3ikki

Hi and thanks for review. The custom bar can do almost anything... Easy example is that if one selects Battery as data, goal to 100 and start to 0. This configuration will show the battery value "graphically". The current battery state is shown on bar. The same goes for the rest except for the move bar that is taken from Garmin and start&goal won't effect to bar.

Pranav Shah
2021年1月15日 | 1.5 版

My fav watch face! No cons

Ingrid
2021年1月13日 | 1.5 版

Manque les phases de la lune sinon génial

Bogdan
2021年1月2日 | 1.5 版

One of the best watch faces from the market. A great modern look, very editable. It has indeed a bug regarding the week number, but i really hope that the developer takes some time to make it perfect.

开发人员的回复
2021年1月3日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. Since the wee has now changed that is working. New improvements are coming in the future.

Jonas Larsson
2021年1月1日 | 1.5 版

One of the best watch faces, but week number is bugged, and crashes it now when we have a new year but still week 53.

开发人员的回复
2021年1月3日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. I didn't have the time to fix the issue and now when the week has changed it is working again. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andrea Colombo
2020年12月27日 | 1.5 版

Very beautiful design and colors. Extremely customizable! I think that can be improved the custom bar.

Tobi
2020年12月26日 | 1.5 版

How much is the Batterie drain ?

Narit Trachuentong
2020年12月20日 | 1.5 版

Great

Francisca Sandoval Avalos
2020年11月19日 | 1.5 版

Luego de una actualización de garmin, mi forerunner 245 music muestra las calorías. Muy buena pantalla y ahora mejor con la actualización. Gracias.

开发人员的回复
2020年11月22日, H3ikki

Gracias

Sinan Kargi
2020年10月28日 | 1.5 版

Wonderful!

Mac Run
2020年10月24日 | 1.5 版

Hi, Calories is no longer working since latest Garmin update.

开发人员的回复
2020年10月25日, H3ikki

Hi Mac, It seems that the latest version of the sensor hub messed the calories on some models, not all... I'll try to see if I can fix it from my side...

Tate
2020年10月5日 | 1.4.11 版

Buenas como ya te comente me encata esta pantalla de reloj y te felicito pero para mi es muy deficiente el uso de batrtia ya que en 24 horas me ha bajado un 16% sin usarlo en deportes ni tener aenas nada activado. HAy alguna forma deque puede ser mas eficiente el gasto de bateria?Muchas gracias

ช่าง'มด
2020年9月14日 | 1.4.11 版

Various customization.

JOSE priego
2020年8月31日 | 1.4.11 版

Va bastante bien . Aún no tengo muy claro para que es la barra lateral izquierda

开发人员的回复
2020年8月31日, H3ikki

Thanks, by default the left bar is for HR but you can customize or hide it from the settings via connect app

Uri
2020年8月24日 | 1.4.11 版

Está súper chula

Davsau
2020年8月16日 | 1.4.11 版

hello, I agree this is a great watch face, I wish I could turn off the seconds as well. thank you

开发人员的回复
2020年8月17日, H3ikki

Hi David and thanks for the review. As for your issue please check the customization options from connect app and from there you can do way more than just disable the seconds. More info in watch face description.

Jared Hohmeier
2020年7月19日 | 1.4.11 版

I love the look of this face. It’s a little bit of a battery hog. Perhaps if you add “display seconds on gesture” and a “do not disturb/power save” on sleep. That would be the best.

Sagar
2020年7月11日 | 1.4.11 版

I am new Garmin products and this so far my favourite on tactix delta. Cool to look at and it looks good when display light is not on easy to read time, to look at my friends gave me complements, I think there can be few improvements if you just tune performance more instead of adding more feature in next update it will be great but that’s just a suggestion from one developer to another great job man

开发人员的回复
2020年7月12日, H3ikki

Thanks for the review. The customisation options will take a toll on performance since graphics are drawn individually. Most gain could be achieved with changing the areas to back ground but it would limit the options...

解凌曦logan
2020年6月22日 | 1.4.0 版

The watch face I like most!

Javier Bach
2020年6月22日 | 1.4.0 版

The number 7 is awful can you draw it better ? Sometimes is like a 4 other times like a 1 or even a 9 ... Regards

Ahmet Akdemir
2020年6月17日 | 1.4.0 版

Very clean and visible design with highly customizable and detailed data options.

Titus
2020年6月9日 | 1.4.0 版

Como pongo el reloj en modo 24 horas... Ejemplo las 13.00 me salen como 01.00

开发人员的回复
2020年6月9日, H3ikki

Configure la hora interna del reloj en el modo de 24 h desde el reloj. Se puede hacer otra personalización con estas instrucciones https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store?_ga=2.78766802.770330307.1587145466-1737537799.1551767845

Joey Matthias
2020年6月8日 | 1.4.0 版

Great design! Could you make it so that battery percentage could go in one of the “area types” on the right side of the watch?

James Doyle
2020年5月31日 | 1.4.0 版

Best watch face I've found so far. Really unique design with lots of features and customization options! Simply the best

Adam
2020年5月28日 | 1.4.0 版

Wish this had a mode that makes the fields tilt the other way. Would benefit those who wear their watches on their left wrist!

  • 1(共 5)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。