App Icon

Sports+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 82911
  • 182
  • 需要付款

说明

这是一个高级应用程序,价格为$3美元,免费版本受时间限制。</p><p>使用前,请阅读整个说明,单击“更多”链接以展开此信息页面。</p><p>现在支持棒球,垒球,帕德尔,乒乓球,曲棍球,Pickleball,RacquetBall,Floorball和4人高尔夫!</p><p>Sports +是所有其他体育活动的健身跟踪应用程序,包括:PickleBall,RacquetBall,GOLF !、足球,网球,冰球,篮球,足球,壁球,马蹄铁和羽毛球。包括一项自定义运动(KanJam,Cornhole,棒球,排球或任何SPORT!)。</p><p>此应用程序保留您的分数并将其保存到Connect。</p><p>GLONASS和Galileo支持</p><p></p><p>要以$ 2 USD +的费用激活电子邮件:(付款后才提供激活功能,因此无需等待!)</p><p>采购:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p>

新功能

要以$3 USD +的电子邮件激活费购买:(付款后才提供激活功能,因此无需等待!)</p><p>采购:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Sport +帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#sport</p><p>解锁:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题解答:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>博客:https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p><p> </p><p>v3.1 Correction to GPS (Glonass and Galileo modes) adds new devices, adds unlock 3 and Restore, adds help and purchase menus, and Connect IQ SDK Mac-4.0.6-2021-10-06-af9b9d6e2</p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 通过 ANT 无线电向/从第三方传感器发送/接收数据
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (182 个评级)

Sean Brown
2021年10月12日 | 3.0.1 版

Awesome for my VivoActive4, lets me do what I want.

Даниел
2021年10月5日 | 3.0.1 版

Great app and perfect user support.

Ferran Buireu
2021年9月29日 | 3.0.1 版

Amazing. Totally worth.

Yaroslav
2021年3月7日 | 3.0.1 版

I use this app to play tennis. For 2.5 hours of training only 225 calories? Seriously? That's wrong (((

开发人员的回复
2021年10月6日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, Most issues of not acquiring heart rate and Calorie data is due to a loose watch fit and the optical hr sensor not making good contact. Here are tips for better Heart Rate.(https://www.fbbbrown.com/tips-for-better-optical-heart-accuracy/)

David Saqué
2021年1月23日 | 3.0.1 版

Très bonne appli que j'utilise a chaque entraînement de rugby à 5. Est il possible d'ajouter dans la liste des sports rugby ou touché rugby?

Sean Brown
2021年1月18日 | 3.0 版

Thanks for such a great app.

Irene
2020年12月28日 | 3.0 版

I would like to have the instructions to use it in Venu watch. Thank you for your apps and specially for sport+ one!!! I was needing it for padel!!

开发人员的回复
2020年12月28日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. Sports+ supports Padel and the scoring. The link for help is in the What’s New section.

Carlos Muniz
2020年10月22日 | 3.0 版

The calorie burn and steps are updating on te Garmin Connect but the activity itself is not getting registered. Can you help?

开发人员的回复
2020年10月22日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, please restart your watch and Connect and the activity will download. This is a Connect issue not the Sports+ app. Please update this review when downloaded.

Chris
2020年10月1日 | v2.27 版

Could you please add a datafeld with steps if I use the hrm pro?

开发人员的回复
2020年10月22日, f3b

Chris, thanks for reviewing. please contact directly, I can add Steps as a data field.

Patrizia Bauer
2020年8月5日 | v2.27 版

App hängt sich immer wieder auf, danach muss ich die Uhr komplett ausschalten um überhaupt wieder etwas tun zu können. Die Werte kommen mir sehr Unglaubwürdig vor, vor allem weil sie bei jeder Trainingseinheit komplett unterschiedlich sind. Bei manchen Einstündigen Tennis Einheiten habe ich 421 Kalorien verbraucht und bei einer anderen 1 1/2 stündigen Einheit nur 320 wobei die Intensität bei der 1 1/2 stündigen viel intensiver war. Sehr komisch, werde diese auf jeden Fall nicht nochmal kaufen!

开发人员的回复
2020年8月6日, f3b

Ich habe Ihre Bewertung erhalten und die Fehler, über die Sie sprechen, sind Probleme mit der Garmin-Hardware, für die eine Lösung verfügbar ist, oder ein Fehler, der zum Absturz der VivoActive / Venu-Uhren führt. Weitere Informationen zu HeartRates und Kalorienwerten finden Sie auf meiner Website. https://www.fbbbrown.com/tips-for-better-optical-heart-accuracy/ Garmin ist sich des Fehlers bewusst, der zum Absturz von VivoActive / Venu-Uhren führt, und arbeitet an einer Lösung. Danke vielmals,

Chris Gilbert
2020年5月28日 | 2.26 版

Really like this and allows me to track football and tennis well. Any chance you can update the logo so it matches the style of your other activity tracking apps?

开发人员的回复
2020年8月6日, f3b

thanks for reviewing, contact me directly so I can correct.

Michel
2020年5月24日 | 2.26 版

Would really like to be able to adjust the padel screen more, also when activity is on the distance is shown correctly but after the activity is saved, the distance seems to change.

开发人员的回复
2020年8月6日, f3b

thanks for reviewing. Sports+ save the distance to the IC stat section, due to an awful Garmin Policy CIQ apps cannot edit the main distance fields with non-GPS values.

Giuseppe
2020年5月24日 | 2.26 版

Lo uso ormai da più di un mese, il cardio funziona correttamente solo se metto una fascia cardio esterna con il cardio da polso i valori non sono corretti. Inoltre monitorizza pochi dati per il tennis, mi sarei aspettato rpm della racchetta e tutti i dati specifici del tennis ma si hanno solo valori generici. Delusione

开发人员的回复
2020年8月6日, f3b

mi dispiace stai riscontrando un problema. la frequenza cardiaca / calorie possono essere corrette visitare il mio blog sito Web.

Andreas Beggiato
2020年5月22日 | 2.26 版

Great app does what it has to do!

开发人员的回复
2020年5月23日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, I received your email but there was no replay email., so I could not respond to it. Email again and include your email. Thanks Brian.

Jannis Ahlert
2020年4月24日 | 2.26 版

Ich war auf der Suche nach einer App die ich auch beim Badminton benutzen kann-hierbei werden mir unter anderem auch Laufleistung und Geschwindigkeit angezeigt, genau das was ich gesucht habe. Super App und sehr zu empfehlen.

Nicholas D’Angelo
2020年3月7日 | 2.26 版

I have the paid version and when this app works, it works ok. However, like the other apps I have from this developer, every time I launch it, I get an IQ error and have to reboot the watch, or the app crashes and reboots my watch (fenix3 HR) very frustrating.

开发人员的回复
2020年3月7日, f3b

Nicholas you are experiencing a Fenix 3 bug when the device memory is full of activities and applications. The Fenix 3 runs out of space causes a crash. That is not this apps fault. Keep your activity history clear and your issues will go away. I suggest to contact me directly I can explain further if needed. Please update your review, once you discover it is the F3 software.

Andreas Rau
2020年2月4日 | 2.26 版

Wenn man für eine "App" Gebühren erhebt, sollte man diese wenigstens entsprechend professionell entwickelt haben. Diese App funktioniert leider nicht einwandfrei. Während der Aktivität (Floorball) scheinen die Daten auf der Uhr (Fenix 6pro) noch alle plausibel. Die Synchronisierung mit Garmin Connect scheint jedoch fehlerhaft. - Die "Gesamtstrecke" wird gar nicht übernommen - "Zeit in Bewegung" nur zu ca. 10% bei 1h40m trainierter Zeit, wurden nur 7 Minuten eingetragen. - Der Belastungswert ist ca. 60% zu niedrig usw usf ... Ich habe einen "HRM Running" benutzt, an der Herzfrequenzmessung am Handgelenk kann es also nicht gelegen haben. Intransparente Preise: die Angegebenen 2$ stimmen nicht, es werden 2$45 berechnet. Die App wird nur für 12 Monate freigeschaltet (wtf!). Ich kann die App leider gar nicht empfehlen und werde sie wieder löschen ...

开发人员的回复
2020年2月5日, f3b

Entschuldigung, Sie haben ein Problem, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte. Die App ist professionell entwickelt und Sie verwenden die kostenlose Version für die 7-minütige Testversion. Die Distanz und der Stress wurden nur für 7 Minuten berechnet. Der Preis ist deutlich gekennzeichnet und die Gebühr ist die Gewissheit, Guest Checkout zu verwenden. Wenn Sie mit einem Guest Checkout irgendwo einkaufen, fallen auch diese Gebühren an. ... Sorry, you are having a problem if you need help please contact me. The app is professionally developed and you you are using the free version for the 7 minute trial. The Distance and Stress were only calculated for 7 minutes. The price is clearly marked and the fee is the convience to use Guest Checkout. If you purchase anywhere with a Guest Checkout, these fees will apply, too.

Jacques DRAGO
2020年2月2日 | 2.26 版

Bonjour, Merci pour votre travail de développement. Je souhaiterais savoir comment faire sur l'activité badminton pour que le jeu soit en 11points ? Merci d'avance. Cordialement. Jacques DRAGO.

开发人员的回复
2020年2月3日, f3b

merci d'avoir examiné, l'application utilise le score de 21, qui est le plus courant. vous pouvez utiliser l'activité personnalisée, cette option utilise un score standard sans correspondance / ensemble.

Sean Brown
2020年2月2日 | 2.25 版

Great App! I use the Chest HRM with no low HR issue as others report. Developer is great to work with and responds quickly.

bernip82
2020年2月1日 | 2.25 版

At the moment HR is not shown correctly while using this app - most of the time it’s far to low, being at roughly 70 bpm while playing Padel/Tennis etc.Using the others apps, HR is measured correctly.

开发人员的回复
2020年2月2日, f3b

Sorry you are having an issue and others are having similar issues. The lower heart is due to 2 issues: 1.) The use of the Optical Heart Rate sensor and wrist movement. and 2.) Garmin software to impose high filtering on the optical sensor that cause lower values. The Sports+ App does not process the heart rate it only displays what is given from the Garmin watch. There are two options to resolve. 1.) Wear the watch tighter so the optical sensor has good contact to the skin. or 2.) use a Chest HRM. Please note: This review is of the Garmin watch optical hardware and watch Software not the Sports+ software. If you have questions, please contact me.

Simon Stephane
2020年1月30日 | 2.25 版

I already told the developer that the her was too low.. he answered me back it was a hardware problem, which is not. I'm now using an other sport tracking app featured on my Fenix 6 Pro and it's fine.

开发人员的回复
2020年2月2日, f3b

Sorry you are having an issue. The lower heart is due to 2 issues: 1.) The use of the Optical Heart Rate sensor and wrist movement. and 2.) Garmin software to impose high filtering on the optical sensor that cause lower values. The Sports+ App does not process the heart rate it only displays what is given from the Garmin watch. There are two options to resolve. 1.) Wear the watch tighter so the optical sensor has good contact to the skin. or 2.) use a Chest HRM. Please note: This review is of the Garmin watch optical hardware and watch Software not the Sports+ software. If you have questions, please contact me.

Lucinka 🚴‍♀️🏃‍♀️👌
2020年1月28日 | 2.25 版

I agree with Ariana. Heart rate is not accurate when using the Sportsapp (badminton). It measured c. 670 burned calories only once but other times (before and after that) it measured only c. 280 calories within the same activity and same length of time (1 hour). I also have your app for in-line skating and there was also this problem. Now I hope it is OK. Is it possible to switch-off GPS during activity (badminton) inside?

Александр
2020年1月18日 | 2.24.2 版

Feature request: the app should load data recorded by HRM at the end of activity (like native Garmin activities like swimming). The app is useless without that feature in team games tracking (when wear watchwes is dangerous but HRM is comfortable to use). Hope to increase rating in the future. For now it's just waste of money.

开发人员的回复
2020年2月2日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, Currently the post hr download is available in Garmin apps. Once this function is available to CIQ apps, I will add.

Joaquín Lázaro Ruiz
2020年1月16日 | 2.24.2 版

Thanks for your app, in my new Fénix 6 pro, the app don't show the distance during the activity, It shows value 0.0 all the time...once the activity(pádel) is finished and saved, the distance is shown... In my old FR645 all works flawlesly...

开发人员的回复
2020年2月2日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, it is best to directly contact me for matters as this. I found the problem and will correct in the next update. (Fenix 6, VA4 and Venu)

Ariana
2020年1月14日 | 2.24.2 版

Heart rate not accurate when using the sportsapp. When I use the normal garmin watch without the sportapp the heart rate is much higher then when I use the sportsapp. I use the basketball option.

开发人员的回复
2020年2月2日, f3b

Sorry you are having an issue and others are having similar issues. The lower heart is due to 2 issues: 1.) The use of the Optical Heart Rate sensor and wrist movement. and 2.) Garmin software to impose high filtering on the optical sensor that cause lower values. The Sports+ App does not process the heart rate it only displays what is given from the Garmin watch. There are two options to resolve. 1.) Wear the watch tighter so the optical sensor has good contact to the skin. or 2.) use a Chest HRM. Please note: This review is of the Garmin watch optical hardware and watch Software not the Sports+ software. If you have questions, please contact me.

  • 1(共 5)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。