App Icon

Air Quality

说明

Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - air quality index</p><p>PM2,5 & PM10 - small particles in µg</p><p>temperature, humidity and pressure history (in full version)</p><p></p><p>Help support my work by unlock full version of application ($5, available from menu), which includes more frequent data updates and access to history charts. It allows me to enhance it as well as pays for hosting and API access costs.</p>

新功能

3.6</p><p>- upgrade rendering of data to support new devices</p><p>- added Garmin Venu</p><p></p><p>3.5.1</p><p>- support for Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- due to the change of the protocol in the latest version of Connect IQ Mobile, the transition to the encrypted connection (https)</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均评级: (204 个评级)

OndraB
2020年10月17日 | 3.6 版

I like this app! Pretty accurate GPS location, used it for like a month on a free basis, prediction was pretty good, since when the air was supposed to be bad, I actually felt it. So I supported this guy today by buying the full version and I like it even more. Please, support him as well, this app is highly recommended! Ondřej from CZ

GiBi
2020年10月15日 | 3.6 版

It’s not working!

Oliver
2020年9月3日 | 3.6 版

Works again, thank you for updating!

Brian Jeffrey
2020年9月1日 | 3.6 版

Update to accommodate the API change solves issues - works great again. Thanks!

SCUBA80328
2020年9月1日 | 3.6 版

Worked for a Limited amount of time and now absolutely nothing, waste of time, will be deleted.

开发人员的回复
2020年9月14日, dcmarti

Hey, sad to hear that. What are the issues you are observing? Please use Contact Developer option so I can resolve the issue.

Shane Colwell
2020年8月20日 | 3.6 版

I liked it when it was free but when I was forced to pay for it, I did. However now it doesn't work with the key I purchased it just perennially waits for connection. A pity as when it works its good but it seems there is something dodgy about the payment

开发人员的回复
2020年9月14日, dcmarti

Usually this happenes when watch cannot acquire GPS position. Try to set it manually and it should work as expected (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen then select Air Quality - Edit position).

Stephan Müller
2020年8月12日 | 3.6 版

The app does not adapt to the GPS positions. I have been 140km further away from the last location for 4 days and the old location is still displayed. You can't set that anywhere or manually trigger an update. Only uninstall widget and reinstall goes. But shortly afterwards the problem is back. Fenix ​​5s plus firmware 12

开发人员的回复
2020年9月14日, dcmarti

Please try to use activity related to GPS (like running or cycling) and switch to widget when finished (after GPS icon turns from red to green). Widget has little time to get proper GPS fix.

Anson Liu
2020年8月3日 | 3.6 版

Does this app support USA locations? Seems to work in the USA but the numbers don’t match up with the EPA AirNow site.

sshill4
2020年7月14日 | 3.6 版

I paid the $5 and a week later it doesn't work.

开发人员的回复
2020年7月16日, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Remus
2020年7月14日 | 3.6 版

This app is a joke. I have no problem of paying for apps that works but this one just keeps saying unlock full version and waiting for connection. I have a gps connection and after loading forever displays no data. Even if i made provided manual location coordinates.

开发人员的回复
2020年7月16日, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Koopa Troopa
2020年7月13日 | 3.6 版

I support Jack Ryan. Shows nothing but Unlock Full version, set location in menu, waiting for connection and I synced 100 times and got gps.

开发人员的回复
2020年7月16日, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Jack Ryan
2020年6月29日 | 3.6 版

Tells me no data

开发人员的回复
2020年7月3日, dcmarti

You need to set your position in menu. Press and hold middle left button/lower right button or tap and hold the screen (depends on device) then select Air Quality - Edit position. There you can set your position by using up/down keys (or up/down or left/right swipes) and select button (or tap) to advance. Once you set your coordinates the data should be loaded.

Pete
2020年6月24日 | 3.6 版

The app requires a donation first before using it, which is fine if it works once you donate. It keeps telling me the air in Norway and poland, I live in neither country. I've tried all the settings and updating GPS but still nothing

Ewa Szwenda
2020年5月2日 | 3.6 版

Proszę o pomoc! Jak mam odblokować aplikację na Venu? Wchodzę na stronkę, podaję klucz, ale co mam wpisać jako kod aktywacyjny? na zegarku mam same zera, a na stronce informację, że klucz aktywowany :( (Jeśli aktywowałeś jakikolwiek inny widget, możesz użyć jego klucza jako kodu promocyjnego, aby uzyskać zniżkę.) Nie pamietam, żebym jakiś inny widget aktywowała... ktoś pomoże?

开发人员的回复
2020年6月24日, dcmarti

Witaj, po aktywowaniu widżetu na stronie generowany jest kod, który należy wpisać w zegarku używając gestów. W przypadku problemów użyj proszę opcji Kontakt z deweloperem na głównej stronie, bym mógł pomóc.

Guillaume M.
2020年4月23日 | 3.6 版

Thank you for this very useful and ergonomic application (the graphics allow you to follow the trend). Thank you also for the support and the fix live on my watch.

MacGyver
2020年4月22日 | 3.6 版

Can you add Features. When do you press update the items so that the application itself launched gps? Starting activity before is uncomfortable

MacGyver
2020年4月22日 | 3.6 版

Czym różni się użyj gps od odśwież pozycje gps? Przydało by się by aplikacja korzystała polaczenia GSM z telefonu w przypadku braku gps do określenia przybliżonego położenia.

🔺dj marcell
2020年4月20日 | 3.6 版

After successful PayPal transaction I haven't received licensing code. Contacted to author of the widget but without any response from his side. Money thrown in mud.

开发人员的回复
2020年4月23日, dcmarti

Can you use Contact Developer option so I can assist? It's available on the main page of the widget (right hand side).

David Robert Adrian
2020年4月16日 | 3.6 版

404 error when I try to follow instructions. Am told to unlock I need to connect once. I've connected to WiFi and my phone and sync but still no luck. Can I get assistance or updated link on menu?

开发人员的回复
2020年4月16日, dcmarti

I've updated API - can you give it a try now? If it sill doesn't work please use Contact Developer option on main page and I'll try to help.

Jacu
2020年4月7日 | 3.6 版

Aplikacja zaczęła znowu działać! Bardzo fajna i przejrzysta polecam.

Ivana Seric
2020年4月5日 | 3.6 版

inaccurate location

Talvitroll
2020年3月30日 | 3.6 版

Top App, it works after a short break!

Polina Shabunia
2020年3月9日 | 3.5.2 版

It’s stopped working. Can I get my payment back? It’s a crap

开发人员的回复
2020年3月23日, dcmarti

Sorry for inconvenience but there was api upgrade. I've applied required changes and all should work ok now.

Thomas V
2020年2月28日 | 3.5.2 版

Does not work anymore, tried to pay to unlock full version but even http://marti.openode.io/ is unreachable. Tried then the contact developer option but only get an error message...?

开发人员的回复
2020年2月29日, dcmarti

There was an issue with api provider, which was solved. Please try now.

Conan Smythe
2020年2月27日 | 3.5.2 版

Absolutely crap! I paid for the upgrade and nothing works, phone locked out ( Fenix 5x ) and would not delete. Waiting for a refund but not holding my breath!

  • 1(共 7)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。