App Icon

Elliptical 省咯的

说明

2019年度CIQ开发商</p><p>这是一个高级应用程序,价格为2美元,免费版本受时间限制。</p><p>我们的手表需要第二受欢迎的有氧运动机器的支持,Elliptical应用程序提供实时数据并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。</p><p>单击“更多”链接以展开此描述页面。</p><p>在进行审查之前,请阅读“如何使用”和“ Garmin连接距离问题”!</p><p></p><p>CIQ 3.0设备中的HRV和心脏监护仪。</p><p>过渡到下一个Activity IQ手表2.0+</p><p>IQ手表2.0+的高频加速度计支持。</p><p>(Fenix5,F6,FR6x5,FR735,FR9x5,VAHR,VA3,VA4和Venu。)</p><p></p><p>++</p><p>要购买电子邮件功能代码:请参考http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p>

新功能

要购买$ 2 USD +电子邮件激活费(付款后提供激活,所以不用等待!)</p><p>采购:http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>椭圆帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>解锁:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题解答:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>当前信息/博客:https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p><p></p><p>开发中:</p><p>当前版本:</p><p>v3.16 adds new devices, SDK 3.1.6.Dec18</p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 通过 ANT 无线电向/从第三方传感器发送/接收数据
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (382 个评级)

BigHairyGobbler
2020年2月17日 | 3.16 版

Good but doesn't show distance in app.

Rama EL
2020年2月5日 | 3.16 版

App is great in terms of getting all metrics during activity. But, the distance covered during activity does not show up on Garmin Connect screen.

i'mThatGuy.
2020年1月25日 | 3.16 版

Work great on my VA4, using a chest HRM-RUN as the developer suggests makes this app work perfectly.

Paolo Lorenzo Sison Reinoso
2020年1月11日 | 3.16 版

Excellent application. Offers functionalities not offered by Garmin themselves. #HappyYouYear!

Janeks
2020年1月9日 | 3.16 版

On fenix 3 it was working but on fenix 6 it is not counting speed and distance if the han is on elliptical machine

Abhi
2020年1月8日 | 3.16 版

The app works really good . Had some issue with unlocking the app, but with the support from Brian was able to solve it. 5 stars for the quick response and support .

Prea_Puppy💕
2020年1月7日 | 3.16.0 版

Works well and was easy to unlock

Klondike35
2020年1月6日 | 3.15 版

A little trouble downloading, but works great. Developer very responsive when I had installation issues.

chendry815
2020年1月5日 | 3.15 版

App works great, just wish Garmin would allow miles. I thought Strava might pick up the miles from the file, but no luck. Training Peak, however does.

mb-DuquesneXC
2020年1月3日 | 3.15 版

Works great on My FR 945

开发人员的回复
2020年1月4日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Gary
2020年1月2日 | 3.15 版

Really was easy to install when I followed the video...if you are having issues it is the Garmin bug

开发人员的回复
2020年1月4日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Brian Cunningham
2019年12月29日 | 3.15 版

I have been trying to get this easy 77-step process to work for over an hour and still have nothing. Maybe that app is good, but it is worthless if I cannot get it properly installed. I am tech-savvy and have tried every trick I know and can find on the Internet. Thank you for wasting my time and charging me $2.45 for the pleasure.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月29日, fbbbrown

Brian, sorry your having an issue but this is really just a simple Copy/Paste of your email in the app settings. what you may not be aware of is the hidden bug in the Garmin system that have causing you grief. The Connect app sometimes does not install all the files needed by the CIQ app and this is the result. Please Uninstall, restart watch twice and reinstall. I also suggest using Garmin Express or Connect IQ store app to install rather than the Connect Mobile app. If you have addition problems or a question please feel free to use the Contact developer link.

i'mThatGuy.
2019年12月27日 | 3.15 版

Easy to install, transfer license and Works Great on my VivoActive 4.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月29日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing.

Christopher Reid
2019年12月27日 | 3.15 版

I've paid for this app and the trial limit is still enabled on the thing. What's the point of buying it???

开发人员的回复
2019年12月27日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue but you only need to enter your email to unlock. There is a video on the main page how to unlock. Please update your review once unlocked and you see the value of the full app.

Shane N
2019年12月26日 | 3.15 版

Stupid way to pay

开发人员的回复
2019年12月27日, fbbbrown

Wish there were option as the google store and apple store too. For now this is one of the easiest in the Garmin store

Willy
2019年10月18日 | 3.10 版

It works great with a forerunner 945. The only problem is when you are listening to music, sometimes the app does not announce the data's of the last lap. Sometimes it announces 3 or 4 laps at a row.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月27日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I believe this was a Connect issue and is now corrected.

Hieth
2019年10月5日 | 3.8 版

This is the best app out there loads better than any Garmin App in fact Garmin should employee him... wish it would show the distance covered then it would be 5 stars +

开发人员的回复
2019年12月27日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the kind words and Reviewing :)

Bernie
2019年9月4日 | 3.6 版

Paid my dollars,all I am getting is the 7 minute sample. Did as required a couple of day back. Just rebooted. See what happens?

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, there is a new bug within Garmon Connect Mobile app. please use this updated instructions on my website. https://www.fbbbrown.com/email-saving-issue/

mb-DuquesneXC
2019年8月22日 | 3.5.0 版

Great App works great with F5+, now with HRV and HRV +/- Recovery

开发人员的回复
2019年8月22日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

ian
2019年8月11日 | 3.4 版

Garmin tech support need to help this developer out. The distance on connect is 0, but i believe this is due to garmin not the developer. No allowing developers access to amend the "NativeNum override, which allows developers to override the values in Connect" must be against competition law. having an app that shows a distance of zero in connect isnt good. I use a gf 735xt which doesnt have the garmin elliptical, but weve just bought my daughter a vovoactive 3 music which does have a garmin elliptical app. We also have 4 other garmin watches, but arnt impressed with garmin technical support blocking developers access to functions must be against competition law.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月22日, fbbbrown

Ian thanks for review and being honest. You were a pleasure working with. Yes, Garmin should add the override functionality (NativeNUM) functionality to the Connect App. With convincing from customers, perhaps they will change their stance on Non-GPS distances being written from CIQ applications.

Thomas Lynch 🏊 🏋 🚵 🏃🏼
2019年7月31日 | 3.3.3 版

I started with one of his apps and now I have ditched all the base level bloatware Garmin apps and FB3 apps and data fields are ALL I use??? All the Dozen Series are fantastic and this Elliptical app is fantastic. I have used them for a few years. Developer is fantastic on bugs and issues, and very responsive. Licensing is also now REALLY easy and cross apps and etc. with bundles.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月22日, fbbbrown

Thanks Thomas! I have a few more coming soon.

i'mThatGuy.
2019年7月30日 | 3.3.3 版

Amazing with my FR645m, i notice I have HRV now, during my elliptical. I guess the HRV+- is my recovery status? I like Transitions: elliptical, strength, elliptical nice feature to allow me to see my total workout time calories and steps.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月22日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, yes the HRV+/- is a recovery number. + = recovered, -values under recovered

Ivan Zhuang
2019年7月18日 | 3.2.0 版

Hi, Garmin Connect IQ (iOS) keeps queuing and updating this app repeatedly, do you know it is an issue with Garmin Connect IQ or it is a bug?

开发人员的回复
2019年7月18日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, believe this is a Utility issue. The Elliptical was updated several times this week, but i did see this issue with another App using the Connect IQ store utility. However, it did stop after an uninstall / reinstall. Consider updating this review and posting the issue in the Garmin forums.

Thorsten Kruse
2019年7月17日 | 3.0.0 版

When starting the Elliptical App Version 3.0.0 on the Fenix 5x (Software 7.60) Plus the following error occurs. IQ❗

BES
2019年7月16日 | 3.0.0 版

Great app. Does what it says on the label. It is beyond me what Garmin doesn't have this functionality

  • 1(共 12)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。