App Icon

Cross-Training

说明

The app follows you during your workouts, it includes generic and cutomisable timers (tabata, AMRAP...), some predefined WODs and schemes to follow.</p><p>The Web-App allows you to create your own WODs and to create your multisport session.</p><p></p><p>The trial version can be used during 20 days, you can buy the permanent version for 2.49euros (paypal fees included) https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

新功能

Full description: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/description/</p><p>Release Notes: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/release-notes/

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 通过 ANT 无线电向/从第三方传感器发送/接收数据
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
平均评级: (110 个评级)

Piolín Piolinesco
2019年11月16日 | v4.3 版

Funciona mejor de lo que me esperaba, es la mejor aplicación para hacer Crossfit que he encontrado en la tienda. Merece la pena pagar por ella.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月16日, Juggus

Hi Piolin, the app tries to answer to crossfit constraints, happy that you like it. Its a huge work but you seem aware of that, thank you for the review.

JohnD
2019年11月4日 | v4.2 版

App is great, I m trying to find the best setting for most of my activities - for ex. 5 RD-amrap 3 + 1 min rest. Could you give my some tips? Is it possibke to pay the different way then paypal? Thanx

开发人员的回复
2019年11月4日, Juggus

Hi John, first of all thank you. I think this workout can be done with multisport (1-amrap 3mn / 2- time: 1mn recovery / 3- amrap 3mn / 4-time: 1mn recovery ....), do it with the app its faster. From paypal page you can paid without account, just with a credit card. You can send me a mail [email protected]

Ludo
2019年10月31日 | 4.16 版

Pas assez d'étoiles pour noter ! La meilleure application pour crossfit et de loin, hyper complète sur cette version. N'hésitez pas à passer en version pro pour soutenir le développeur, à l'écoute et très réactif.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月1日, Juggus

Trop sympa, merci.

Janet Bowden
2019年10月30日 | 4.16 版

Great for crossfit I use it everyday. And the developer is super responsive

开发人员的回复
2019年10月31日, Juggus

Thank you, I am working on the next versions.

Mark Stanners
2019年10月17日 | 4.14 版

Sadly can’t figure out how to purchase

开发人员的回复
2019年10月17日, Juggus

Hi Mark, there is a link in the app description https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

Victor_mtb78
2019年10月5日 | 4.12 版

Voila pratiquement 15jrs que j'utilise la dernière version sur ma Fenix 6x et aucun bug a signaler. Meilleure application pour le CF. Bravo a ce développeur, qui en plus est attentif aux remarques des utilisateurs. 100% recommandé !! Bravo

开发人员的回复
2019年10月6日, Juggus

Génial, mon objectif est de faire une appli utile et fiable, merci d avoir pris le temps d'écrire cet avis.

Beroz
2019年10月3日 | 4.12 版

I have noticed that the heart rate is way off.. how can I improve this w just the watch? It's very tight in my wrist.. tq

开发人员的回复
2019年10月4日, Juggus

Hi Beroz, HR data (current HR displayed in the watch, avg HR and time per zones displayed in Garmin Connect) are computed Garmin side. My app and any Connect IQ app can modify those values. Each second my app displays the HR that the firmware gives, so if HR seems wrong it means that the value my app receive from the firmware is wrong. Sorry for that I have this issue too but the issue is not in my side. When I want a reliable HR values I use an external chest strap and Garmin says too that external HR sensor is much more reliable.

Samson Muhangi
2019年9月18日 | v4.02 版

Great app, absolutely worth every pence. Patiently waiting for support for the Fenix 6 series.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月19日, Juggus

Regarding the time I spend working on the app I appreciate your review :) The version v4.1 will support Fenix 6 series, it should be ready monday (23 sept).

Fabio Zanchi
2019年9月5日 | v4.02 版

VERY KIND PERSON ,FANTASTIC PROGRAM THANK YOU

开发人员的回复
2019年9月9日, Juggus

Thank you Fabio.

Victor_mtb78
2019年9月4日 | v4.02 版

When is the update for the Fenix 6X ???

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, Juggus

Hi, I am waiting Garmin releases a version of the development kit compatible with the Fenix6.

Mike Major
2019年9月3日 | v4.02 版

Great app and very reliable customer service. Just send the developer an email if there are any problems.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, Juggus

Yeees.. somebody like the version 4.0. thank you Mike.

Mike
2019年9月2日 | v4.02 版

Paid for the PRO version. Can’t update it on my watch to unlock the PRO features..

开发人员的回复
2019年9月2日, Juggus

I help all users, you just have to ask! Please send me a mail. [email protected]

Jens
2019年8月31日 | v4.02 版

Pulse measuring doesn't work properly, while measuring works in any other app.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月31日, Juggus

Hi Jens. Ok. 1) Pulse is a data provided by the watch, not by Connect IQ apps, so if my app displays 60ppm it means that the watch have sent 60ppm to my app. Take a look to your activity in Garmin mobile, average HR and max HR are not IQ fields (not followed by 'IQ' symbol), it means that its Garmin that provides this data, like total time, times in zones..... 2) You have to compare with other Connect IQ apps and this is a common issue of all third party 'strength' apps. 3) As Garmin has written, a chest strap is more reliable in all cases, especially if the sport leads to arm contraction. 4) So sorry for that, any code can fix this issue its Garmin firmware side or hardware side. [email protected]

xGianngix
2019年8月23日 | CT-V3.74 版

Awesome app. If you have technical issue or you have to ask some info, customer care is really efficient! Good job!

开发人员的回复
2019年8月27日, Juggus

Thank you, nice to you.

Bernad Guillaume
2019年8月22日 | CT-V3.74 版

Application superbe! SAV réactif et sympa! Je recommande

开发人员的回复
2019年8月24日, Juggus

Merci Guillaume, bonne continuation.

Marek Mares
2019年8月10日 | CT-V3.70 版

Merci a Vous..

开发人员的回复
2019年8月10日, Juggus

Merci aussi :)

Deha Etabek
2019年8月9日 | CT-V3.70 版

Can i make custom wod step by step? I mean like a garmin connect?

开发人员的回复
2019年8月9日, Juggus

Hi Deha, it s possible to create many custom WODs thanks to the web app. Send me mail and tell me what you want with an example. [email protected]

Javier Velasco Olarte
2019年8月8日 | CT-V3.70 版

I have some problems at the beginning to unloked the app in my watch.. But the developer was so helpful on time and now is working. He answered me asap to fix the mistake. Super quickly service. Thx

开发人员的回复
2019年8月9日, Juggus

Hey thank you Javier, hope you like the app too.

Max Oleynik
2019年8月7日 | CT-V3.70 版

Can you tell me please, how I can switch on GPS for bike training?

开发人员的回复
2019年8月7日, Juggus

Hi Max, you can t. Most of users use 'indoor' bike so GPS for bike is not implemented. A workaround is to use 'run GPS' but only the pace is displayed, not the speed. This is the first time a user ask for this, I can add it in the user request list, if many users want it, I could spend some time in order to know if it s possible. For any request send me a mail [email protected]

Nastaran
2019年8月6日 | CT-V3.70 版

The developers are super helpful and responsive. Never seen a better customer service for an app before.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月7日, Juggus

Thank you, if a user asks for help I try to help.

Roberto Conti
2019年8月6日 | CT-V3.70 版

Very Nice App. All you need for tracking CrossFit training. It has almost all the tools needed. Nice job!

开发人员的回复
2019年8月6日, Juggus

Hi Roberto, thank you. I am working on the next version to add some asked features.

Filipe Miguel
2019年7月9日 | CT-V3.70 版

Hélio. Please, enable in wod web interface AFAP/AMRAP/EMOM the GPS toogle like multisport has it. ;)

开发人员的回复
2019年7月10日, Juggus

Hi Filipe. It's not so easy! I have done the first step there are 4 monthes ago, the second step will come soon with the v4.0 and the possibility to have GPS for Murphy, Helen, Susan... The final step is to integrate the GPS in the Web-App, it s my next challenge. You can contact me [email protected]

Anders Pape
2019年6月27日 | CT-V3.70 版

Great App, but I find it usless as I am unable to lock My garmin 735xt while working out. Accidently hitting buttons is a problem that could be fixed easy

开发人员的回复
2019年6月28日, Juggus

HI Anders, I am surprised with your review. The message -Hold 'up' to lock (PRO)- should be displayed for the free version before starting a timer, it means that with the PRO version the' screen lock' is available (only for F735). Please tell me more [email protected]

Liam Paddon
2019年6月24日 | CT-V3.70 版

One of the few Garmin “apps” that has more depth to it than a fancy name and an icon, with a generic set of data fields. I’m very pleased with the functionally: well done to the developer. Trés Bien!

开发人员的回复
2019年6月26日, Juggus

Hey... some words in french, nice to you! Thank you Liam. Yes, I try to gather all what users need, they need a lot.... and they ask more and more. The next major version (4.0) will come in july with new features. The app is not yet finished.

Jake Halkias
2019年6月12日 | CT-V3.70 版

please update the benchmarks wods.... heroes and girls!!!

开发人员的回复
2019年6月13日, Juggus

Well, for memory reasons (memory is limited for Connect IQ apps) I can t add more WODs in the device, even if it was possible there are hundreds of WODs and new WODs are created each day. The solution I found is the Web-App which offers the possibility to download WODs. Please send me a mail for questions [email protected]

  • 1(共 4)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。