App Icon

Cross-Training (30 days FREE)

说明

The trial version can be used during 30 days, you can buy the 'unlock code' for 2.79euros (fees included) here https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/ </p><p>The 'unlock code' has a permanent validity but is tied to a device.</p><p>.</p><p>For any contact: [email protected]</p><p>.</p><p>The app follows you during your workouts (crossfit, Cross-Training, Hiit), it includes generic and cutomisable timers (tabata, AMRAP...), some predefined WODs and schemes to follow.</p>

新功能

Full description: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/description/</p><p>Tutorial: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/help/</p><p>Release Notes: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/release-notes/

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 通过 ANT 无线电向/从第三方传感器发送/接收数据
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
平均评级: (155 个评级)

Misar
2021年5月2日 | v6.091 版

Me encanta. Puedes poner un montón de wod. Super!!!!

开发人员的回复
2021年5月2日, Juggus

Great. Thank you.

Martin Van Dijkhuizen
2021年4月1日 | v6.05 版

Excellent app for Crossfit. Thank you Juggus. Now I want to share trainings with my CF friends through using Sharetraining. Can you tell me were I can find that app?

开发人员的回复
2021年4月1日, Juggus

Great, thank you. Send me an email [email protected]

Manu Bösch
2021年2月25日 | v6.01 版

Excellent app. Only issue, laps are not visible with cardio settings. Do you know the status of Garmin fixing this issue?

开发人员的回复
2021年2月25日, Juggus

Thanks. Status here, ticket created https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/no-more-laps-visible-with-cardio-type-from-gcm

Joshua Brown
2020年12月27日 | v5.196 版

Excellent app!! Extremely handy for my CrossFit needs. Question...can you view the stats from the app on the watch after closing the results?

开发人员的回复
2020年12月27日, Juggus

Great. Thank you. No, for memory reason the app can t store all data, moreover many data are computed by garmin, and garmin doens t share them. From the app you only have a brief summary, but once synchronised, your stats can be seen in Garmin connect mobile. You can send me a mail [email protected]

Scott Ebenstein
2020年12月3日 | v5.194 版

Used to be 5 stars, but now laps are not displaying in Garmin Connect. Is it possible to fix that?

开发人员的回复
2020年12月3日, Juggus

Nooooo... . This is a Garmin bug, I have warned Garmin there are 13 days ago. https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/no-more-laps-visible-with-cardio-type-from-gcm F245 and F945 was impacted first. Garmin has created a ticked, so they recognise the issue.

Juan Ramirez
2020年12月1日 | v5.194 版

Ove the app. Has all the basic wods and variations. Easy to customize.

开发人员的回复
2020年12月1日, Juggus

Great, happy that your are happy. A new feature is coming soon.

Luca Angelone
2020年8月18日 | v5.182 版

App molto ben fatta e funzionante. Continuamente in sviluppo. Juggus è sempre molto disponibile anche nell’ascoltare i suggerimenti. Sono un CF agonista e la uso sempre. Da acquistare

开发人员的回复
2020年8月19日, Juggus

Thank you it s a huge work, happy that you have noted that the app evolved. A new minor version should be ready in septembre (with a new datafield).

LoboSRF
2020年7月11日 | v5.182 版

La app espectacular. Puedes configurar cualquier entreno que se te ocurra. En mi caso el héroe Murph, yo corro la milla, 5 dominadas-10 flexiones-15 sentadillas x20, y otra milla. Puedes configurar en un mismo entreno, por ejemplo: un emon + un amrap + una carrera, todo ello desde el móvil y enviarlo al reloj. Además en caso de duda, el autor responde a los mensajes y te ayuda. Un 10

开发人员的回复
2020年7月16日, Juggus

Great.

Chris
2020年7月4日 | v5.182 版

Good so far. Can I see somewhere an explication for the WOD?

开发人员的回复
2020年7月4日, Juggus

Hi Chris. The predefined WODs? The custom WODs from web app? you want to know how to use them? Send me a mail at [email protected] I will answer you. You too can find some 'help' videos here https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/help/ and on youtube.

Eugene
2020年6月14日 | v5.181 版

Great app for CrossFit

开发人员的回复
2020年6月15日, Juggus

Thank you to take the time to wite a review.

SergentSeb
2020年6月14日 | v5.181 版

Tres bien mais il y a un probleme avec le decompte des calories qui est bien en inférieur a ce que cela devrait etre.

开发人员的回复
2020年6月14日, Juggus

Le décompte des calories (comme la FC) est celui fournit par la montre, l appli affiche juste les valeurs données par Garmin. Je ne peux pas corriger les bugs de Garmin. Le calcul des calories étant lié à la FC je vous conseille de mettre "l activity type" à 'Cardio' dans les paramètres de l'appli, les valeurs sont meilleures. Vous pouvez me contacter [email protected]

Caitlin
2020年6月10日 | v5.181 版

Had to do a reset on my watch and was able to reuse the code so I didn’t have to buy it again! I was happy, especially since I bought it less than a month ago.

开发人员的回复
2020年6月10日, Juggus

Yes, the code is valid for the life of the device. So why 4 stars? What can be improved? I take into account all feedbacks. [email protected]

Juan Antonio PICÓ MEDINA
2020年6月9日 | v5.181 版

La mejor aplicación para CrossFit que he visto hasta la fecha para utilizar con mi fénix 5x. Brutal!

开发人员的回复
2020年6月10日, Juggus

Great. Thank you.

Lucas
2020年5月31日 | v5.18 版

Excellent app. I used it almost everyday until I changed my watch. I’ve tried contacting you though in regards to getting my code for my new Fenix 6. I’ve already purchased the app. I’ve pressed contact developer twice and had no reply. Please my device ID is CF-gfifgio1hf. My email: [email protected]

开发人员的回复
2020年5月31日, Juggus

Messages through 'contact developer' are broken since 1 month, use my mail to contact me [email protected] Thank you.

Ruth Wylde
2020年5月23日 | v5.18 版

This app is awesome! I initially got it on the free trial but I used it so much, and the cost is very reasonable, so when the trial was over I upgraded straight away. I use daily and wouldn't be without it.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月24日, Juggus

I am glad to read that, thank you.

HIIT Physique
2020年5月21日 | v5.18 版

Best CrossFit app ever!!

开发人员的回复
2020年5月23日, Juggus

Thank you, huge work.

Flori
2020年5月21日 | v5.18 版

Es la mejor aplicación para practicar Crossfit. Me encanta !

开发人员的回复
2020年5月21日, Juggus

Great

David McParland
2020年5月17日 | v5.18 版

This is the best CrossFit app there is. The developer is extremely helpful and is always trying to improve the app. Great to be able to set up your own WOD's. Free trial helped make my decision and now on Pro version.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月21日, Juggus

Hi David, thank you. Happy that you are happy. Yes, 30 days seems good to evaluate the app.

Benoit Fourneret
2020年5月11日 | v5.18 版

Vraiment très bonne application. Serait-il possible d'avoir dans l'enregistrement de la séance le détail des répétitions (mouvement, nbr répétitions,poids) comme lors d'une séance Garmin ?

开发人员的回复
2020年5月11日, Juggus

Bonjour, merci. Malheureusement les services Garmin ne proposes pas cette possibilité. Une appli sur une montre n a pas autant de possibilités qu une appli sur téléphone, il y a des nombreuses contraintes.

Deslandes
2020年4月29日 | v5.17 版

Au top le service après vente. L'administrateur est rapidement joignable. Application super simple et fonctionnelle. Je recommande la version pro très complète.

开发人员的回复
2020年4月30日, Juggus

Merci, content que vous aimez aussi la watch face.

Adrian
2020年4月12日 | v5.15 版

La versión actual no viene con los héroes predeterminados como la anterior y yo en la página no veo como poner todos los que había

开发人员的回复
2020年4月13日, Juggus

Hi Adrian, there is a new look and feel since v5.x but all features are here. Take a look to the video https://youtu.be/BCga1eevKN4 You can send me a mail [email protected]

Matt Gross
2020年4月1日 | v5.1 版

Consistently updated and improved. Best one on the market with a dedicated developer.

开发人员的回复
2020年4月2日, Juggus

Thank you Matt.

Christoph Hausladen
2020年3月30日 | v5.1 版

The app is fantastic! But is it possible that I can add more than 10 sets in one Round? Many WOD like the Bert Hero WOD has more than ten :(

开发人员的回复
2020年3月30日, Juggus

Well, the memory constraint is very strong for a Garmin device, and even if it s very frustrating for me I have to do some choices. The limitation you talk about is one of this choice. If you dont need GPS you can do Bert by gathering movements two by two, if you need GPS you can do Bert with 'Whiteboard'. You can send me a mail for more informations [email protected]

Xavier Maes
2020年3月22日 | v5.1 版

Merci !!! exactement ce que je cherchais..j ai juste mis un peu de temps a m apercevoir que whiteboard = multisport :-)

开发人员的回复
2020年3月22日, Juggus

Cool, merci. C'est marqué dans la release note (appuyer sur le bouton 'haut' au premier écran de l appli), sinon faut pas hésiter à regarder mon facebook ou mon youtube, je fais une vidéo de chaque version majeure et j explique les nouvelles fonctionnalités. https://www.facebook.com/Juggus-Software-323660051523143 A plus.

Christel Smedts
2020年3月19日 | v5.1 版

I seem to have a lot of trouble with the heart rate and calories accordingly. In any crossfit workout I do my heart isn't measured right while during running the garmin heart rate function works good. How is this possible? Does anyone has the same problem and knows how to overcome it? It is quite frustrating at the end of a workout the app says "20 CALS burned" and "AVG HR 87".

开发人员的回复
2020年3月19日, Juggus

Hi Christel, I know this bug, but it is not in my side!! HR data (avg, current, per zone) and linked data (Calories) are provided/recorded by the firmware so if data are wrong (and I am sure there are) the issue is Garmin side. Garmin has open a ticket here https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/hr-accuracy, you can too take a look to this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=coY82Jzh9Mc&feature=youtu.be . You can send me a private mail [email protected] if you want.

  • 1(共 6)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。