App Icon

Cross-Training

说明

The app follows you during your workouts, it includes generic and cutomisable timers (tabata, AMRAP...), some predefined WODs and schemes to follow.</p><p>The Web-App allows you to create your own WODs and to create your multisport session.</p><p></p><p>The trial version can be used during 20 days, you can buy the permanent version for 2.49euros (paypal fees included) https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

新功能

Full description: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/description/</p><p>Tutorial: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/help/</p><p>Release Notes: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/release-notes/

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 通过 ANT 无线电向/从第三方传感器发送/接收数据
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
平均评级: (117 个评级)

JohnD
2019年12月8日 | v4.33 版

Hi, is some how possible that using garmin built-in sport profile makes heart rare monitor more sensitive are more acvurate then using your app?

开发人员的回复
2019年12月8日, Juggus

Hi John, in the app setiings you can choose the sport profile you want: other (the default one), strength and cardio (cardio available since v4.33). Choose the one you want. Thank you. [email protected]

Justin Schoenberg
2019年12月5日 | v4.32 版

I worked directly with the developer to make minor changes that improved this app for me. Excellent service. This app is really quite good and has lots of cool features. Best app for CrossFit.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月6日, Juggus

Thank you for your contribution ;)

Chris
2019年12月4日 | v4.31 版

The app works like a charm thanks for the work. Is it possible that wods included in "behind the whiteboard" can directly be uploaded in the app? Or syncronised? You will make yourself immortal in the crossfitt community :-)

开发人员的回复
2019年12月4日, Juggus

I prefer 5 stars reviews but this one is funny :), being immortal seems cool. Well first of all thank you, it s a huge work. Yes It will be great, but the last time I have checked I haven't find a way to export workouts from "behind the whitboard", and that is a problem, I need a file that describe the WOD done in order to know which timer apply (AMRAP, AFAP...) and the movements to display. Maybe I should ask...send a mail. You can contact me [email protected]

Thiago Fundão
2019年12月3日 | v4.31 版

How can I pay for the pro version? The link won't work.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月3日, Juggus

Garmin Mobile app doesn t manage well the links in apps description. That is the link, copy it and paste it in a web browser. https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/version-pro/ Another way is to use 'Open payment page' from the watch, it should trigger a notification to your phone in order to open the payment page. [email protected]

Mareike Jauns
2019年11月30日 | v4.31 版

Great App! It worked perfect on my Forerunner 735xt. But on my new Fenix 6Pro it doesn't work anymore. It only shows the IQ sign :(. Will there be an update?

开发人员的回复
2019年12月1日, Juggus

Thank you. Well regarding your fenix 6 pro, the issue is Garmin side. Garmin Connect Mobile (probably ios version) has allowed you to download the app although your fenix6 firmware is not up to date! So remove the app and download it from Garmin Express and all should work. [email protected]

Paul McCosh
2019年11月21日 | v4.3 版

Exactly what I was looking for, thanks!

开发人员的回复
2019年11月21日, Juggus

Thank you Paul, happy you like it.

Piolín Piolinesco
2019年11月16日 | v4.3 版

Funciona mejor de lo que me esperaba, es la mejor aplicación para hacer Crossfit que he encontrado en la tienda. Merece la pena pagar por ella.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月16日, Juggus

Hi Piolin, the app tries to answer to crossfit constraints, happy that you like it. Its a huge work but you seem aware of that, thank you for the review.

JohnD
2019年11月4日 | v4.2 版

App is great, I m trying to find the best setting for most of my activities - for ex. 5 RD-amrap 3 + 1 min rest. Could you give my some tips? Is it possibke to pay the different way then paypal? Thanx

开发人员的回复
2019年11月4日, Juggus

Hi John, first of all thank you. I think this workout can be done with multisport (1-amrap 3mn / 2- time: 1mn recovery / 3- amrap 3mn / 4-time: 1mn recovery ....), do it with the app its faster. From paypal page you can paid without account, just with a credit card. You can send me a mail [email protected]

Ludo
2019年10月31日 | 4.16 版

Pas assez d'étoiles pour noter ! La meilleure application pour crossfit et de loin, hyper complète sur cette version. N'hésitez pas à passer en version pro pour soutenir le développeur, à l'écoute et très réactif.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月1日, Juggus

Trop sympa, merci.

Janet Bowden
2019年10月30日 | 4.16 版

Great for crossfit I use it everyday. And the developer is super responsive

开发人员的回复
2019年10月31日, Juggus

Thank you, I am working on the next versions.

Mark Stanners
2019年10月17日 | 4.14 版

Sadly can’t figure out how to purchase

开发人员的回复
2019年10月17日, Juggus

Hi Mark, there is a link in the app description https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

Victor_mtb78
2019年10月5日 | 4.12 版

Voila pratiquement 15jrs que j'utilise la dernière version sur ma Fenix 6x et aucun bug a signaler. Meilleure application pour le CF. Bravo a ce développeur, qui en plus est attentif aux remarques des utilisateurs. 100% recommandé !! Bravo

开发人员的回复
2019年10月6日, Juggus

Génial, mon objectif est de faire une appli utile et fiable, merci d avoir pris le temps d'écrire cet avis.

Beroz
2019年10月3日 | 4.12 版

I have noticed that the heart rate is way off.. how can I improve this w just the watch? It's very tight in my wrist.. tq

开发人员的回复
2019年10月4日, Juggus

Hi Beroz, HR data (current HR displayed in the watch, avg HR and time per zones displayed in Garmin Connect) are computed Garmin side. My app and any Connect IQ app can modify those values. Each second my app displays the HR that the firmware gives, so if HR seems wrong it means that the value my app receive from the firmware is wrong. Sorry for that I have this issue too but the issue is not in my side. When I want a reliable HR values I use an external chest strap and Garmin says too that external HR sensor is much more reliable.

Samson Muhangi
2019年9月18日 | v4.02 版

Great app, absolutely worth every pence. Patiently waiting for support for the Fenix 6 series.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月19日, Juggus

Regarding the time I spend working on the app I appreciate your review :) The version v4.1 will support Fenix 6 series, it should be ready monday (23 sept).

Fabio Zanchi
2019年9月5日 | v4.02 版

VERY KIND PERSON ,FANTASTIC PROGRAM THANK YOU

开发人员的回复
2019年9月9日, Juggus

Thank you Fabio.

Victor_mtb78
2019年9月4日 | v4.02 版

When is the update for the Fenix 6X ???

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, Juggus

Hi, I am waiting Garmin releases a version of the development kit compatible with the Fenix6.

Mike Major
2019年9月3日 | v4.02 版

Great app and very reliable customer service. Just send the developer an email if there are any problems.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, Juggus

Yeees.. somebody like the version 4.0. thank you Mike.

Mike
2019年9月2日 | v4.02 版

Paid for the PRO version. Can’t update it on my watch to unlock the PRO features..

开发人员的回复
2019年9月2日, Juggus

I help all users, you just have to ask! Please send me a mail. [email protected]

Jens
2019年8月31日 | v4.02 版

Pulse measuring doesn't work properly, while measuring works in any other app.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月31日, Juggus

Hi Jens. Ok. 1) Pulse is a data provided by the watch, not by Connect IQ apps, so if my app displays 60ppm it means that the watch have sent 60ppm to my app. Take a look to your activity in Garmin mobile, average HR and max HR are not IQ fields (not followed by 'IQ' symbol), it means that its Garmin that provides this data, like total time, times in zones..... 2) You have to compare with other Connect IQ apps and this is a common issue of all third party 'strength' apps. 3) As Garmin has written, a chest strap is more reliable in all cases, especially if the sport leads to arm contraction. 4) So sorry for that, any code can fix this issue its Garmin firmware side or hardware side. [email protected]

xGianngix
2019年8月23日 | CT-V3.74 版

Awesome app. If you have technical issue or you have to ask some info, customer care is really efficient! Good job!

开发人员的回复
2019年8月27日, Juggus

Thank you, nice to you.

Bernad Guillaume
2019年8月22日 | CT-V3.74 版

Application superbe! SAV réactif et sympa! Je recommande

开发人员的回复
2019年8月24日, Juggus

Merci Guillaume, bonne continuation.

Marek Mares
2019年8月10日 | CT-V3.70 版

Merci a Vous..

开发人员的回复
2019年8月10日, Juggus

Merci aussi :)

Deha Etabek
2019年8月9日 | CT-V3.70 版

Can i make custom wod step by step? I mean like a garmin connect?

开发人员的回复
2019年8月9日, Juggus

Hi Deha, it s possible to create many custom WODs thanks to the web app. Send me mail and tell me what you want with an example. [email protected]

Javier Velasco Olarte
2019年8月8日 | CT-V3.70 版

I have some problems at the beginning to unloked the app in my watch.. But the developer was so helpful on time and now is working. He answered me asap to fix the mistake. Super quickly service. Thx

开发人员的回复
2019年8月9日, Juggus

Hey thank you Javier, hope you like the app too.

Max Oleynik
2019年8月7日 | CT-V3.70 版

Can you tell me please, how I can switch on GPS for bike training?

开发人员的回复
2019年8月7日, Juggus

Hi Max, you can t. Most of users use 'indoor' bike so GPS for bike is not implemented. A workaround is to use 'run GPS' but only the pace is displayed, not the speed. This is the first time a user ask for this, I can add it in the user request list, if many users want it, I could spend some time in order to know if it s possible. For any request send me a mail [email protected]

  • 1(共 5)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。