App Icon

MilWatchFaceGMT

说明

This is an analog military-watch-like face.</p><p>You have some options about color, data fields, GMT hand style and so on.</p><p>***</p><p>If you like my work, you can support me by reviewing or just selecting stars.</p><p>***</p><p>FAQ is here</p><p>https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=104383068846669&id=100078249281745</p><p></p><p>Are you looking for another similar face? Try this one.</p>

新功能

Ver2.08:</p><p>Some new devices are added.</p><p></p><p>Ver2.07:</p><p>D2 air X10 is supported.</p><p></p><p>Ver2.06:</p><p>Large font is added to font option in data fields.</p><p></p><p>Ver2.05:</p><p>Data source of pressure is selectable.</p><p></p><p>Ver2.04:</p><p>Pressure is shown as mean sea level pressure by turning on an option.</p><p></p><p>Ver2.03:</p><p>Default position for calculating sunset/sunrise time is added in the config.</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (62 个评级)

Marcos Reyes
2022年6月20日 | Ver2.07 版

Thanks developer and designer! The best watch face, well designed, attractive and practical, easy to use. The only detail against it is that the second hand does not appear

Hew
2022年6月5日 | Ver2.07 版

Another wonderful watch face made by the designer. Tip: put the hour hand above the minute hand. In that way both are visible when the cross each other.

Cohan
2022年5月22日 | Ver2.07 版

Developer does the best milspec faces in the store, for free. Sharp, clear, antialiased. Treasure to the community!

Daniel Adam
2022年5月22日 | Ver2.07 版

Nice but hands are stuck. Second Hand stops working until i enter the settings, save it and return to the watch face. Runs then for some seconds, stops again. Repeat. Very sad.

Mirza Bosnjakovic
2022年5月22日 | Ver2.07 版

Amazing simple but nice. Two things I'd like to add. Seconds hand type and length adjustability. Second hand should reach the minute track at least with the tip. The theme is awesome and bug free. Many useful and good thought through options. Easy to read without bits and bobs a pure analog watch.

Marnus Meyer
2022年4月26日 | Ver2.07 版

Excellent! Love it! The option to blink hands so one can see the data fields behind is awesome! Thanks!

Chris K
2022年4月17日 | Ver2.07 版

Awesome work! Can you add shadows for hands? Also a bigger seconds hand? Or a way to adjust size like the hour hands? Have a safe day. Please keep updates coming.

Mark Thomas
2022年4月15日 | Ver2.07 版

Great watch face

Aaron 江孟濤
2022年3月25日 | Ver2.07 版

It will be perfect if adding notifications.

开发人员的回复
2022年3月28日, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing! You can show the notification icon with selecting 'Icons' in a data field. Thanks again!

Richard Cranstone
2022年3月22日 | Ver2.07 版

Brilliant

开发人员的回复
2022年3月28日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Harmony
2022年3月17日 | Ver2.07 版

Super...

开发人员的回复
2022年3月28日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Kamil
2022年3月14日 | Ver2.07 版

Great watchface, it became my daily one. Many customization options e.g. I have remapped UTC dial as a battery indicator. Maybe it will not 100% fit to a military watch but I would appreciate a possibility to select current temperature/ weather conditions in one of the customizable areas.

开发人员的回复
2022年3月28日, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing! I will consider it in future. Thanks again!

Tim Hollister
2022年3月8日 | Ver2.07 版

Excellent watch face. Works flawlessly and rendering is great as well. Looks like a built-in face, only better. I really appreciate the customization of the hand lengths and shape. I was able to create a slim sword shape with a minute hand that touches the outer tick marks. My only suggestion is to have an option for the second hand to appear only on wrist raise. I like having a second hand, but battery life is better without it. This option would split the difference.

开发人员的回复
2022年3月9日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy! Your device API level affects whether always on second hand is available or not. Please check FAQ below, for more details. https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=104383068846669&id=100078249281745

Ajinkya Patil
2022年3月6日 | Ver2.07 版

The amount of customization this offers is awesome. I am able to create my particular field watch face look with this. The graphics and font are well done.

开发人员的回复
2022年3月9日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

KEVIN LIM
2022年2月28日 | Ver2.07 版

Overall my favourite watch face for my Epix, able to customise almost every aspect to my liking military style! Thank you for your efforts! If there’s a request I would like to make then it would be customising length of the 2nd hand. I also think the suggestions given by reviewer “David” are really great to include!

开发人员的回复
2022年2月28日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy! I will consider to implement the feature to set the length of second hand in future, too.

David
2022年2月26日 | Ver2.07 版

Great customization options! You can create a military style watch to your liking! Love the hands options. A couple of further customization options I would like to see: - choosing a different color for the triangle index markers - choosing a different color for the inner text ring - a "date window" Overall, very nice watch face plugin!

开发人员的回复
2022年2月28日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy! I will consider your suggestions in future.

David Hornby
2022年2月20日 | Ver2.06 版

Awesome, it's really clear. It looks amazing.

开发人员的回复
2022年2月28日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Dennis Koh
2022年2月18日 | Ver2.06 版

Clean and simple military style dial. Thanks for the nice work.

开发人员的回复
2022年2月19日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Kieran
2022年2月17日 | Ver2.06 版

I need a watch face to fit my job I asked the designer to help he did an excellent job it a first class job I was going to use my old watch for work but now very happy recommend to all my team

开发人员的回复
2022年2月19日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Willem
2022年2月14日 | Ver2.06 版

Great watchface, use it with AOD on my Epix. Big recommend.

开发人员的回复
2022年2月19日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Tomas Klima
2022年2月13日 | Ver2.06 版

I really lice this watch face. Clear and stylish. Thank you!

开发人员的回复
2022年2月19日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Kieran
2022年2月10日 | Ver2.05 版

We now had full test on this face and it get 10 from all of us it works well for what we do in military

开发人员的回复
2022年2月10日, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing here and contacting me via Contact Developer link! In the latest version, larger font is available in data fields. Please try it!

Dark Duckislate
2022年2月8日 | Ver2.05 版

Great watch widget. Simple or complex, you can choose nearly what you like.

开发人员的回复
2022年2月10日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Fenix5x
2022年1月30日 | Ver2.05 版

Perfect!

开发人员的回复
2022年2月1日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Jogi01
2022年1月26日 | Ver2.05 版

Awesome! Thanks for adding „historical data“ for pressure source! Great job ! Great Developer !

开发人员的回复
2022年1月26日, ISGR

Thank you! I would like to implement the same feature in TenFields, which is another app you've sent the same request, but I'm struggling with memory shortage... It seems to be difficult to implement this feature in TenFields at the moment but I will continue to try. Thanks again!

  • 1(共 2)