App Icon

NoFrills

说明

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p...

新功能

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added missing temperature datafield (under clock) for Vivoactive 3 and Vivoactive 3 Music

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (1,008 个评级)

นายนิคม โชติสิงห์
2019年1月17日

GREAT

Joannaly Tapang
2019年1月16日

Great watch face, but keeps crashing on the VivoActive3 watch since the latest update. It will show up after turning watch on/off, then will have an error after a little while and turn into Stock Watch face.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, HermoT

The solution is simple: uninstall NoFrills, restart your watch and install NoFrills. Please decide if this rating is fair if the solution works for you.

Alex Anonuevo
2019年1月14日

Downloaded a bunch of faces but narrowed it down 'till only NoFrrills remained. Is it possible to make the datas around the huge time of day be a bit bigger though. Thanks.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, HermoT

Unfortunately the fonts used for the data fields uses built-in fonts, and have been optimized to use the biggest of these fonts that allow everything to still fit well within the display. You can toggle the setting “Show smaller font” in NoFrills setting. That will decrease the time font and increase the size of the smaller data fields.

Joe Kowis
2019年1月13日

By far my favorite. Just wish I could change the background to something besides white and black. Would be cooler if that was the case.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, HermoT

Trust me, other colors cause trouble in terms of contrast and anti-aliased (smoothened) edges. The white and black are the most trusted and tested background colors.

Robert Sobel
2019年1月13日

I love the No frills widget. Easy to read even without my reading glasses...helpful when I am running. Can someone please tell me what the 25 means in the blue square in the version shown on this page? Mine starts at 25 and right now is at 22. Everything else is all good. Thanks.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, HermoT

The number refers to the unread notifications on your mobile device. If you clear them on your mobile, this number will decrease.

Hugo Silva
2019年1月12日

Just what i wanted. I can setup it up in a way that the display is simpler than the original. Also the battery percentage is important and the original setup does not have it

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, HermoT

Glad that you like it and that it fullfills your needs!

Robin Larson
2019年1月11日

I LOVE this watch face but it seems to have caused software issues with my watch. It disconnects from Bluetooth randomly and needs to be repaired. It crashes without warning. Garmin support (without knowing which face I was using) suggested that it might be the watch face. I'll try to live without for a few weeks but then I hope I can put it back!

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, HermoT

It is sad that Garmin gives this type of advice. There is often a misconception that ConnectIQ is the scapegoat for trouble with devices. Please try to uninstall NoFrills, restart your device and install it again. If that still doesn’t work, try to hard reset your device. ConnectIQ apps are sandboxed and especially watch faces cannot cause the type of trouble you’ve explained.

Adam Hill
2019年1月11日

This watch face is definitely the best I've used so far. Super simple and easy to configure. Just one question- is there a way to show my HR on the watch face when connected to a chest HRM? The HRM works fine in activity mode, but it would be cool if I could use the HRM outside of activity mode to conserve battery. Thanks a lot

开发人员的回复
2019年1月11日, HermoT

Glad you like it and thanks for your kind review! Unfortunately Garmin does not allow connections to sensors from a watch face.

Jesús
2019年1月11日

Con garmin 235 el porcentaje de la batería estando cargado completamente pone 97% en vez de 100%, nunca llega a visualizar el 100%

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, HermoT

That is expected. There is a known issue with the 230, 235 and 630 hardware not reporting the correct battery level to the ConnectIQ SDK. This happens with any downloaded watch face that shows battery level, and not just NoFrills.

Sondra Grable
2019年1月10日

Can i change the color that fills up the #s

开发人员的回复
2019年1月11日, HermoT

Unfortunately I haven't yet implemented the filling up of the seconds. Will add it to my backlog.

Thomas Lynch 🏊 🏋 🚵 🏃🏼
2019年1月9日

One of the best and the one i use the most. I am having trouble with the alternate fill after 100% on eitehr font and dark motif. and i cant change the date color on my fenix 5x. Probably a Garmin API issue. All worked great for years on my 735XT.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月11日, HermoT

Please contact me through the "Contact developer" link.

Tanja
2019年1月9日

Absolutely love this watch face. Simple, uncluttered, everything is well-spaced and it's super customizable. Thank you!

开发人员的回复
2019年1月11日, HermoT

Glad to hear that you enjoy it! Thanks for the review!

Adam Kania
2019年1月5日

Best one yet. Can you add a high tide / low tide option?

开发人员的回复
2019年1月11日, HermoT

Unfortunately I don't plan on adding it. It requires more memory and unfortunately will have a negative impact on NoFrills' performance.

Alex
2019年1月4日

I've tried quite a few others but always come back to this one. Uncluttered, easy to read, highly customizable. Highly recommended.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月11日, HermoT

Thanks for your review and glad that you like it! Enjoy!

Michel_Theriault
2019年1月3日

I like nofrill , but where you read the temperature, mine is not correct

开发人员的回复
2019年1月3日, HermoT

It is the built-in thermometer. The temperature is higher when you wear it on your arm or close proximity to body heat. Test this by putting it on the table for a while.

Alan
2019年1月3日

Perfect straight forward watch face and highly configurable. Only thing is I would like option have some data like altitude or calories between the date and time fields, it is currently empty space on my S60

开发人员的回复
2019年1月16日, HermoT

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately I don’t plan to make any further changes as there is a memory limitation and I also don’t want to jeopardize performance of the watch face.

Stéphane
2018年12月30日

This a great watch. However I don't understand the seconds display. Is it possible that the seconds is always displayed ? If not, is it possible to provide this evolution in a future version ?

开发人员的回复
2018年12月30日, HermoT

Always on seconds are only available on watches released since (and including) the Fenix 5. Any watches released before that do not support always-on seconds, and only show seconds for 10 seconds during high-power mode (when you lift your wrist in a quick upward direction).

Eric Kutter
2018年12月29日

Love the wave feature!

开发人员的回复
2018年12月30日, HermoT

Glad you like it ;-)

Pam
2018年12月29日

I'm really happy with this watch face, except for one thing - sometimes seconds are visible, and sometimes not. They just appear at random for a few moments, then disappear. Why?? Thanks.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月30日, HermoT

Always on seconds are only available on watches released since (and including) the Fenix 5. Any watches released before that do not support always-on seconds, and only show seconds for 10 seconds during high-power mode (when you lift your wrist in a quick upward direction).

ollie
2018年12月29日

Perfect and easy to use.

Claudiu Vanc
2018年12月28日

This is my favorite watch face!

jramto
2018年12月27日

Buenas no hay una manera de dejar los segundos siempre puestos ??

开发人员的回复
2018年12月30日, HermoT

Always on seconds are only available on watches released since (and including) the Fenix 5. Any watches released before that do not support always-on seconds, and only show seconds for 10 seconds during high-power mode (when you lift your wrist in a quick upward direction).

Pae
2018年12月26日

What is this water level for in time numbers? WHAT'S THE POINT? I also like that face mostly.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月26日, HermoT

Water level indicates progress of daily steps towards daily goal. Empty = 0% and full = 100%. You can disable the water progress gauge in settings if you don’t see the point. ;-)

Brent Crane
2018年12月24日

Love the watch face. I have one question. What does the small number at the bottom, to the right of the Bluetooth insignia and just above the battery percentage represent? It hovers in the low 20s.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月26日, HermoT

It indicates the number of unread notifications on your mobile. You can clear them on your mobile or using Garmin’s Notifications widget on the watch.

Cathie
2018年12月24日

I love this watch face. I do try and go back to it but it doesnt let me. It will let me download any other watch face but this one. Any ideas?

开发人员的回复
2018年12月26日, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link found in the app info tab in the store.

  • 1(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。