App Icon

NoFrills

说明

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

新功能

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)</p><p>Fixed critical bug for epix not showing water level

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (1,055 个评级)

Андрей
2019年3月22日 | 6.11.0 版

Great watchface, thanks!!!

Stefano esabatad Dicicco
2019年3月21日 | 6.11.0 版

Bellissima Watch Face

Alaina Donofrio
2019年3月20日 | 6.11.0 版

Thank you, I really love this watch face! I've tried others but this is the best with how customizable it is and how easy to read... So I always come back. Thank you!!

dshellhouse
2019年3月18日 | 6.11.0 版

After a recent update , No Frills quit displaying on my Vivoactive HR. I received a quick response from the developer with a fix for the problem. I try other watch faces on occasion, but always come back to No Frills. It has everything I need in one glance.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月19日, HermoT

I’m glad I could help and that we could resolve the problem quickly! Thanks for the kind review and enjoy your watch!

Iki
2019年3月17日 | 6.11.0 版

I tried all sorts of faces fore my fenix 5 and this one is by far the best!

开发人员的回复
2019年3月19日, HermoT

Thank you for your review! Enjoy it!

xbasi
2019年3月14日 | 6.11.0 版

El watchface en sí esta muy bien, pero de lo que me quejo es que no puedo modificar los parámetros en mi iMac a la que entro para personalizar la face se cuelga la aplicación Garmin Express y tengo que reiniciarla, no pudiendo, por tanto personalizar mi Vivoactive 3, lo mismo me sucede con mi Vivoactive. Me podrían indicar donde está el fallo, aplicación, Garmin Express, Mac...... Gracias

开发人员的回复
2019年3月14日, HermoT

You should have contacted me first with your question before doing the rating. The problem is with Garmin Express. I have reported a couple of bugs to Garmin, but unfortunately they don’t get fixed quickly. NoFrills is not responsible for the issue that you’ve described. I suggest you contact Garmin support.

장근호
2019年3月11日 | 6.11.0 版

굿

Aaron Smith
2019年3月10日 | 6.11.0 版

Simple, clear and looks great. What more could you want from a watchface?

Illia S
2019年3月10日 | 6.11.0 版

Одно из лучших! Удачная компоновка элементов, легко считывается информация

JR4030
2019年3月6日 | 6.11.0 版

The best application. Original.and very practical. SUGGESTION : I'LL BE FANTASTIC IF SECONDS SHOW IN THE CLOCK ALL THE TIME . REGARDS.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月7日, HermoT

Due to hardware limitations, only certain models can display always-on seconds. This is a Garmin restriction and nothing we as 3rd party developers can do about it.

Nicolas M.
2019年3月4日 | 6.11.0 版

Great watch face. Easy to read

开发人员的回复
2019年3月5日, HermoT

Glad you have a pleasant experience in reading it! Enjoy!

BarthezzVTi
2019年3月4日 | 6.11.0 版

Świetna! Niby prosta, a bardzo funkcjonalna.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月5日, HermoT

Thank you! Enjoy!

Doboyancev
2019年3月2日 | 6.11.0 版

Top face!

开发人员的回复
2019年3月5日, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Marion & Maxi🚴‍♀️🚶‍♀️🇩🇪
2019年2月26日 | 6.11.0 版

Top face i Love it the best for all watsh

开发人员的回复
2019年2月28日, HermoT

Glad you like it so much! Enjoy!

Tero Aura
2019年2月26日 | 6.11.0 版

One of the best! I highly recommend this Swatch face.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月26日, HermoT

Thank you, I feel humbled by NoFrills being compared to Swatch! ;-)

Aurelian Caliman
2019年2月24日 | 6.11.0 版

Is just perfect!

开发人员的回复
2019年2月25日, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Kurt
2019年2月22日 | 6.10.0 版

Top!!

开发人员的回复
2019年2月25日, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Islam Elkhayat
2019年2月21日 | 6.10.0 版

I like this watch face the most but sadly this use alot of battery. Almost lose one day of battery life compared to the default VA3 watchface.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月22日, HermoT

It is highly likely that it is something else on your watch draining the battery. On my va3 I use about 14% per day. Also I haven't had other reports from users about exceptional battery loss due to the use of NoFrills. Also keep in mind that any downloaded ConnectIQ watch face will use more battery than stock faces. This is because ConnectIQ apps run on a virtual machine on the device. Stock faces are natively compiled and run on own dedicated chipset.

Janek
2019年2月19日 | 6.10.0 版

Very good!

开发人员的回复
2019年2月20日, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy it!

JUAN CARLOS DONCEL D
2019年2月18日 | 6.10.0 版

Que significa el azul dentro de los números?

开发人员的回复
2019年2月19日, HermoT

It is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily step goal. If it is full, you've reached your goal (100%). You can set it in the settings to continue filling with a different color to indicate your over-achieving effort (greater than 100%)

cs
2019年2月17日 | 6.10.0 版

Topp!

开发人员的回复
2019年2月19日, HermoT

Thank you!

Kines
2019年2月17日 | 6.10.0 版

Que son las líneas que salen debajo de los pasos?, gracias

开发人员的回复
2019年2月18日, HermoT

It is the move bar, a standard Garmin feature. It shows when you have been inactive for 1 hour, and then 15 minutes thereafter for a total of 2 hours.

Salvador
2019年2月16日 | 6.10.0 版

Le falta que el porcentaje de la batería cambie de color de verde amarillo naranja a rojo y no solo de un color. Sería genial.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月19日, HermoT

I am not planning to add that as it adds unnecessary demands on battery and performance.

Zdeněk
2019年2月16日 | 6.10.0 版

Vše funguje, grafika moc pěkná.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月19日, HermoT

Glad you like it!

BarthezzVTi
2019年2月14日 | 6.10.0 版

Polecam!

开发人员的回复
2019年2月19日, HermoT

Thanks for recommending it!

  • 1(共 36)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。