App Icon

NoFrills

说明

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

新功能

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for the newly released Forerunner 945, 245 and 245 Music</p><p>Recently also added support for MARQ series

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (1,173 个评级)

Yasuhito Umaco Ueda
2019年6月19日 | 6.13.0 版

I liked it with superior visibility than any other design! Thank you.

Katie Skellie
2019年6月17日 | 6.13.0 版

Great face. Has everything I need at a glance.

Blagovest Karadzhov
2019年6月17日 | 6.13.0 版

Beatiful watch with great digits for the clock. The filling with water of the digits is a perfect idea. I would like to be able to see also the info for the floors climbed.

Ruslan Petrenko
2019年6月15日 | 6.13.0 版

The best watch face so far! I really love big, easily readable digits. Only wish that BT, notifications, etc. were optional (on put them in the same line with HR) and instead make steps counter font bigger.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月16日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and donation! I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Landra Jenkins
2019年6月15日 | 6.13.0 版

I have loved this watch face so much!! I don't know why it all of a sudden quit displaying for me though? I see it us still downloaded in my watch faces. I keep getting IQ! instead of my favorite face

开发人员的回复
2019年6月16日, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under the “App info” tab. Thanks for your review!

Αντώνης Πασπάτης
2019年6月14日 | 6.13.0 版

Very nice watch face for those who can not see very well. Love the way it shows steps made vs daily goal: gradually fills with color, hour and minute digits.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月16日, HermoT

Thank you so much for your kind review! Glad it fits your needs so well! Enjoy!

Charlz
2019年6月13日 | 6.13.0 版

5 STARS! Need updates on: Maybe remove the intensity line and put other important data such as calories burned, steps lagged while I was jogging, should automatically determine work out/exercise.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月13日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and suggestions. I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Megan McMahon
2019年6月12日 | 6.13.0 版

Can the seconds be displayed all the time or just in high power mode?

开发人员的回复
2019年6月13日, HermoT

Unfortunately it is a hardware limitation. Most older watches can only display seconds in high-power mode only, approximately 10 seconds. This is Garmin's way to conserve battery power. The newer devices that have been released since (and including) the Fenix 5 are capable of displaying always-on seconds (with the FR 45 being the only exception).

Nicholas Maxton
2019年6月12日 | 6.13.0 版

Very clear, very easily set up. Excellent

开发人员的回复
2019年6月13日, HermoT

Thanks, glad you like it!

Sandra Presa
2019年6月11日 | 6.13.0 版

Excelente aplicacion.¡¡¡¡¡

开发人员的回复
2019年6月13日, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Rafael Santana
2019年6月10日 | 6.13.0 版

best one out there. only complain is that the temp is displayed in F while my setting are in C, don't know got to change it.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月11日, HermoT

Make sure that the unit settings on both the device and in Express and Connect app are all in sync. Oftentimes an incorrect setting somewhere overwrites the device settings when the device is synced with the either the Connect app or Express on the computer.

Maria Filgueira
2019年6月9日 | 6.13.0 版

I love the watchface but I would like to can choose the navy blue colour !!! Thank you in advance!!!

开发人员的回复
2019年6月11日, HermoT

You can configure settings. Please check the video to see how.

Joel
2019年6月9日 | 6.13.0 版

Love it! it's only a pity that it's not a bright yellow :)

开发人员的回复
2019年6月11日, HermoT

Glad you like it Joel. Unfortunately the brightness of the color depends on the display hardware capabilities.

Will
2019年6月8日 | 6.13.0 版

Beautiful design! Love the HR display, large clock digits. Wish BT, battery, notifications were optional.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月13日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I will put your wish in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

ptoatman
2019年6月8日 | 6.13.0 版

One of the best watch faces for Garmin watches. Have a problem getting watch face to show same temperature as main watch widget. I have a Garmin Finex 5. Please advise.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月13日, HermoT

The temperature in the watch face is from the built-in sensor. Garmin does not give 3rd party developers access to the weather information that you see in the main watch widgets. We have requested access to that many times in the past. The temperature from the built-in sensor is affected by your skin temperature, so if you need it for ambient temperature purposes, take it off your wrist a few minutes. I'm sorry that I cannot give you what you want.

Greg Snook
2019年6月5日 | 6.13.0 版

Very smooth. The customization is great.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月13日, HermoT

Thanks Greg, glad you like it!

Teri Hunt
2019年6月3日 | 6.13.0 版

I love this watch face and had it on my 735X. Unfortunately, that Garmin died so I now have a 235X and found one of features doesn't work on the 235. I miss the moon when I had my Garmin on Do Not Disturb - how do I get that to show? Thanks

开发人员的回复
2019年6月4日, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store.

Rodrigo
2019年6月3日 | 6.13.0 版

very nice. i have a forerunner 245 music, works fine but only with default settings, whenever i change any setting it stops working and i can only see a iq logo

开发人员的回复
2019年6月4日, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store and be specific about which settings causes the watch face to crash. Thanks!

Dan Dexter
2019年6月1日 | 6.13.0 版

Makes seeing the time easy even from far away and in lower light without backlight. Fits a lot of data on the screen of my Vivoactive 3 in an organized easy to read way. Very customizable. Some things I would change is no running in the background and no internet access. The features I use do not require those things and removing that would make for better privacy, security and battery life. Also make open source on GitHub so others can audit and contribute to the code.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月1日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I can offer you some assurance regarding the privacy, security and battery life concerns you have: A single and once-off tracking request is sent after installation, and never again. Thus it does not use background or internet after the first request and therefor does not consume additional battery. I have a privacy policy that is available under App Info explaining what is being tracked and why. No personal data is tracked and this is evident by the app not requiring access to a user’s profile or history.

Jawa23tt
2019年6月1日 | 6.13.0 版

Veľmi pekne išli nastaviť v minimalistickom štýle ale zároveň zobrazujú všetko čo chcem (iba funkcie hodín, žiadne športové grafy a tak). Som spokojný.

Marc
2019年5月30日 | 6.13.0 版

¿No se puede cambiar el formato del reloj, tiene que tener este dibujo? Gracias.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月31日, HermoT

Please email me using the "Contact developer" link under the App Info. I cannot understand what you're asking.

Zdeněk Kirchner
2019年5月28日 | 6.13.0 版

Paráda

开发人员的回复
2019年5月29日, HermoT

Thank you!

Motore70
2019年5月28日 | 6.13.0 版

La migliore

开发人员的回复
2019年5月29日, HermoT

Grazie!

Khalid Alharthi
2019年5月28日 | 6.13.0 版

Best so far

开发人员的回复
2019年5月29日, HermoT

Thanks, glad you like it!

Andrew Wright
2019年5月26日 | 6.13.0 版

Lovely watch face, nice and clean. My only question is can I change the temperature units to Celsius rather than farenheit?

开发人员的回复
2019年5月26日, HermoT

Yes you can: Change the units in your device settings under System.

  • 1(共 39)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。