App Icon

Infocal

Description

My work will stay free, if you want to help me to buy new shoes you can donate here, thank you a lot:</p><p>paypal.me/pyryandam</p><p></p><p>Infocal is a digital and analogue watchface, carefully made with high quality rendering. It's both customizable and functional. With up to 8 complications on the screen, each complication can show variety of data:</p><p></p><p>• Date • Digital time/2nd timezone • Battery • Total/Active calories • Live heart rate • Moved distance (day/weekly) • Move bar • Daily steps • Active minutes • Notification/Alarm/Connection status • Altitude • Temparature (on-device sensor) • Temparature (outside) • Temparature (high/low) • Sunrise/Sunset time • Floor climbed • Barometer data • Countdown to event day • Weather condition •</p>

มีอะไรใหม่

Hope you safe and stay home in this insane time...</p><p></p><p>0.6.17:</p><p>- Attemp to fix crash on VA4, please let me know if the issue still exist.</p><p></p><p>0.6.16:</p><p>- Fix crash on wind data complication (thank to Leonardo Morales)</p><p>- Add support for Forerunner 745</p><p></p><p>0.6.14:</p><p>- Fix "G" letter rendering in arc complications.</p><p>- Add Wind data complication,it will show wind direction and speed (in Kmph or Mph based on your metric unit) </p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • รันในพื้นหลังเมื่อไม่ได้ใช้งาน (อาจส่งผลกับระยะเวลาการใช้งานแบตเตอรี่)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • ประวัติอัตราการเต้นของหัวใจ, บารอมิเตอร์, อุณหภูมิ และความสูง
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (1,963 Ratings)

Aby Si Garmin
27 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Awesome watch face. Thanks

Serhii
26 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Finally I find my favourite watchfase. Thanks a lot for your work. But want to ask you: can you add a day of week near the date in analog mode (not a month). I think it will be perfect.

Kate
24 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Fantastic watch face has all the info I need at a glace. Only thing I'd love to see is the yy-mm-dd format as an available option!

Ryan Pooler
24 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

We’ll set out and very functional. Great watch face!

Ernestas
23 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

One of the best faces at the moment. I like it, however it feels more laggy compared to default similar face that comes with wacht. I use fenix 6 sapphire. Some optimization could help!

Jiri Vyroubal
22 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Very nice watch face. Comm with IQ not stable - many times IQ error, need refresh. I am missing strap option for mid size time and colouring option of info in fields.

Максим Куприянов
21 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Weather shows invalid data

Arne Bakker
20 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Love this watchface.

Michael
19 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Beautiful, functional watchface with tons options but unfortunately crashing out on me. IQ notification. Im using the Vivoactive 4.

Юрий Голубев
19 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Weather show 0 and not updated.

Andrej
19 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Location problems, weather shows invalid data

Ufuk
18 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

It looses location info sometimes and reports location based data ( sun rise, weather, etc.. ) for a default location somewhere on equator (I guess...)...Can this be fixed by manuel entry for default location in the settings? Or a caching mechanism for the last known location ?

LaMa3
16 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Popiči dobré

Korne
15 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

The seconds and the HR doesn't really work on my vivoactive 4. Also i still hafe the IQ logo chrash. BUT... This watchface is really nice.

Dean Geerinck
14 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Hi, i managed to work with your beautiful watch face a bit, but now it unfortunately keeps crashing on my vivoactive 4.

Jose
13 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Esta muy bien hecha, me gusta, como única pega para mi, que no este la fecha en Español, pero esta genial en términos generales, buen trabajo.

Daniel Miniewski
12 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Hello Please add hydration to watch faces. Water drunk and water to drink.

Igor Khonin
12 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

It's still crashing on VA4 when you configure it to show notifications number .

Maciej
12 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Looks OK, but even with my own API from Open Weather, weather and temperature are not working. What I'm doing wrong?

Miguel Pastor Ulloa
10 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

I love this app!

Petro Michaelas
10 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

This is my chosen watch face. Great customization and I love the colours. Annoying that the weather is not working, please update?

Adrian S.
8 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

This is an awesome watch face! I would love to have more customization for colors, that would be so great! Thanks!

Steve Horne
8 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Great watch face! I use it on both my Fenix 5 Plus and my Venu. However, as others have stated, the weather feature has stopped updating. I know it is not the watch, or Garmin software because the weather feature is working on other watch faces. Please correct this and I'll move to 5 stars.

Arón
7 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

It's the best there is, I'm just missing something, that the application is in Spanish.

Patrik P
7 มกราคม 2564 | Version 0.6.17

Probably best watchface you can find. Easy to configure, lot of information on screen without overwhelming the user Only 4 stars as I am missing SPO2 data visualization

Sorry, no statistics available yet.