App Icon

dwMap

  • mappicus
  • Device App Device App
  • 1280045
  • 1378
  • ต้องมีการชำระเงิน

Description

All features described here are available FOR FREE • Payment is ONLY required to enable advanced features in "dynamicWatch Premium" paragraph below</p><p>#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Venu, Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• Turns your Garmin watch into a powerful navigator!</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection</p>

มีอะไรใหม่

• dwMap is free: enter link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• V3.5.0076 adds support for Garmin Venu Sq 2 and Venu Sq 2 Music watches</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • FIT files (activity recordings)
  • GPS location
  • Sensor data (i.e., ANT+, heart rate, compass)
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,378 Ratings)

Molnár Attila
30 มกราคม 2566 | Version V3.5.0076

Nice app. I just miss a simple walk activity. Hiking available and can be changed to walk later, but would be great to do it without extra editing. Beside of that the app is great.

Mario Lang
25 มกราคม 2566 | Version V3.5.0076

Works great on Vivoactive 3.

Suciu Adrian Călin
11 มกราคม 2566 | Version V3.5.0076

Still the best application that can be used in places without internet. For watches without pre-installed maps, for orientation you can use the off-line map of the route created on the dwmap site if at the start of the application there is a phone connection to the Internet and the activity stays not started. The internet connection can now be stopped, but the bluetooth connection with the phone is required. The cursor will track the position given by the GPS on the map. The disadvantage will be that the activity will not be registered. Thank you!

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
11 มกราคม 2566, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to answer your question in more detail. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). Once dwMap has downloaded/saved its route it is fully functional offline; the Premium "background maps" feature is the only one that does require a live connection during activity.

Matthew
6 มกราคม 2566 | Version V3.5.0076

I’d like to work with you guys to develop a tactical application for the military to aid in navigationI believe you could sell this for upwards of $8 Email me [email protected]

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
7 มกราคม 2566, mappicus

Hello Matthew. Please drop me a line at [email protected] and we can discuss further.

Paco
6 มกราคม 2566 | Version V3.5.0076

Nice. If there is offline map that would be perfect.

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
6 มกราคม 2566, mappicus

Thanks Paco. We'd love to offer an offline version of the "background maps" feature but an app is just not given enough memory for it (even on watches with a lot of memory). ALL our other free and Premium features, including turn- and off-route notifications, work great offline though.

Marcelo Meloni Montefusco
3 มกราคม 2566 | Version V3.5.0076

Ótimo. Planejo minhas rotas para corridas em locais que não conheço e consigo me localizar muito bem com ele.

James
3 มกราคม 2566 | Version V3.5.0076

THE BEST app for Garmin watches. An incredible amount of value packed into a small app. Very easy to add routes, and extremely helpful background maps, data fields and turn by turn directions. I’m using this on a Vivoactive 4 - it’s well worth paying for premium.

Jarius Lodewyckx
2 มกราคม 2566 | Version V3.5.0076

App does not integrate well with vivoactive 4 and it built in activity apps.

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
2 มกราคม 2566, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to answer your question in more detail. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). dwMap is intentionally designed to be used instead of the built-in apps so that it can do all of its route display and navigation magic. Since it uses the same built-in recording capability then your activities are recorded it just the same way.

Zuriñe
27 ธันวาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0076

La he descargado, me funcionó un día y ahora cuando hago click en la app en el reloj no hace nada. He probado a desinstalar volver a instalar y ya no me sale el código para vincularla…

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
28 ธันวาคม 2565, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de responder a su pregunta con más detalle. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante algunos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Apagar y volver a encender el reloj puede solucionar muchos problemas de instalación.

Rustam
1 ธันวาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0076

Как оплатить чтобы пользаваться картами Garmin?

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
2 ธันวาคม 2565, mappicus

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по адресу [email protected], и мы будем рады ответить на ваш вопрос более подробно. (Возможно, в течение нескольких дней мы не найдем вопрос о технической поддержке в обзоре здесь, но мы очень быстро отвечаем на электронные письма.) Если вы специально ищете карты, опубликованные Garmin, вам следует обратиться в их техническую поддержку по адресу https://support. .garmin.com/

Joepio78
23 ตุลาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0076

Great app for my Garmin Fenix 3 watch. Been using the app for years now, works simple and great. Makes my watch even more useful. I went for the premium account, as I like to support people who make these apps for us users. Even better, they make it really personal for instance by being so personal. You can simply reach out for assistance/ help and they answer you mostly very swiftly. Seek for that kind of service at big companies. You won’t find it. But you will find it here !

[email protected]
20 ตุลาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0076

Não tem Como avaliar não consigo baixar no meu aparelho

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
20 ตุลาคม 2565, mappicus

Entre em contato conosco em [email protected] e teremos o maior prazer em responder à sua pergunta. (Podemos não identificar uma pergunta de suporte técnico em uma revisão aqui por alguns dias, mas respondemos prontamente aos e-mails.) O sistema de instalação da Garmin às vezes pode ter problemas, e o simples passo de desligar e ligar o relógio geralmente corrige eles.

Lisa Fuller
24 กันยายน 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

Love the app. I have had a couple of issues with it but the developer responds quickly so it still gets 5 stars.

Sebastian S.
16 กันยายน 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

This is the most used app on my watch by hours. Route planning works very well on the website, never had a single issue. Support is very fast and friendly. My requested feature was added within hours. Really happy to spend some money for the premium version!

Raúl Caballero
8 กันยายน 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

This is one of the most useful IQ apps I use. It is versatile and works as promised. On top of this, the support offered by the developer is fast, kind and detailed.

Евгений
6 กันยายน 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

Do you have Back ground maps for Venu2 in premium version? Thanks.

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
6 กันยายน 2565, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to answer your question in more detail. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Yes the “background maps” feature is available on all the Venu and Venu 2 watches.

DC
31 สิงหาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

Do you have background map for Forerunner 55 in Periumn version?

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
1 กันยายน 2565, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Yes the “background maps” feature is available on the Forerunner 55 although be aware that they might not look fabulous with that watch’s limited screen. We offer a money back guarantee on Premium so you can try it without risk.

Rok Rok
21 สิงหาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

Is possible in android app "create quick route" split on more suactivities like roadbike, MTB, treking ride. Now is search likely on Treking mode gravel roads. support u!

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
22 สิงหาคม 2565, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) I highly recommend using the (mobile-friendly) website for route planning. The dwMap Premium Companion phone apps are only intended for a couple of tiny use cases, and they are unnecessary and not recommended for general use.

Siyami Altunbaş
16 สิงหาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

Best garmin app

Olivier Chauvin
13 สิงหาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

Une application très fluide, utile et qui apporte un vrai plus à ma Garmin Venu. L'installation et le fonctionnement sont parfaitement détaillées sur le site. C'est si pratique que j'envisage de passer à la version Premium ! Merci beaucoup et bravo !

Andres H💛art
10 สิงหาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

Support top notch! Having an issue with my account and was resolved quickly

Hans Damman
3 สิงหาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

Allows me to have functioning trail maps on my Garmin Forerunner 245. Great for both running & hiking. Customer support was prompt and helpful.

Molnár Attila
24 กรกฎาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

The app is great, I only miss the activity walking. That would be fine, when I just walk in a city, and not hike. I know later it can be changed, but it not very convinient.

Anirudha Kumar Sahu
19 กรกฎาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

I am having issues with payment

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
20 กรกฎาคม 2565, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) For the Premium upgrade option we accept all major credit cards and Paypal.

Niki
16 กรกฎาคม 2565 | Version V3.5.0074

Do you have Back ground maps for Instinct 2 in premium version? Thanks.

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
19 กรกฎาคม 2565, mappicus

Niki, sorry no, the "background maps" are not supported on the Instinct 2, as it does not give apps enough memory for that feature. Since the screen on that watch is of low resolution and quite small I do not think it would look good or be legible even if it was possible. All other Premium features are supported on that watch though, including turn-by-turn notifications and the real-time weather data field.