App Icon

Weekly Activity

Description

Widget that displays the "weekly" activity in steps, distance and calories, plus a screen with the current day information. On CIQ2 devices (Fenix 5, 5s, 5x, etc.) also displays intensity minutes (vigorous, total=vigorous+moderate) and floors ascended (except FR735XT and Approach s60). The information is obtained from the device itself (not from Garmin Connect).</p><p>If you experience problems with this Widget, please, do not hesitate to contact me using the "Contact Developer" link (https://apps.garmin.com/en-EN/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4/contactdeveloper).</p>

มีอะไรใหม่

Version 0.9.23.1:</p><p>- Small optimisation to avoid issues on low memory devices.</p><p>- Some bigger fonts for Fenix 6 series devices.</p><p>- Fix for bad char in Štvrtok (Thursday) in Slovak.</p><p>Version 0.9.22:</p><p>- Forerunner 735xt: intensity minutes included.</p><p>- Fenix 6 series: same items in glance view and in today summary.</p><p>Version 0.9.21.2:</p><p>- New SDK 3.1.6.</p><p>Version 0.9.21.1:</p>

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (268 Ratings)

Luisja
11 ธันวาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.2

Grandísimo widget. Gran trabajo.

Nick Yanakiev
10 ธันวาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.2

Fantastic work- a big well done to the dev!

Jacobo
10 ธันวาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.2

Great widget and very friendly developer

JMi
9 ธันวาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.2

Impresionante!! El mejor widget

Leszek
7 ธันวาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Great App! Works fine on Fenix 6 Pro

Joost Roemer
6 ธันวาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Hello, I’m using a forerunner 245. When I open your widget the first screen displays an error kind of screen. Don. Feature 006-B3077-00-212501956. Is this because of a donation or is this solvable?

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
6 ธันวาคม 2562, tonix76

Hi Joost. It's just an information message. Please, read the description from the Garmin Web page of the widget (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4). It's explained there. In case you have more doubts, do not hesitate to contact me by using the Contact Developer link (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4/contactdeveloper) and I'll send you all the information you need. Thanks. Toni.

ALVIN TAN
5 ธันวาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Whenever I want to delete the apps and it make my watch freeze. Nothing to update or whatsoever

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
29 ธันวาคม 2562, tonix76

Hi. This is not a problem of the widget. In any case, if you want me to help you can contact me by using the using the "Contact Developer" link (https://apps.garmin.com/en-EN/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4/contactdeveloper), as it is detailed in the Garmin web page of the widget. Thanks. Toni.

Alexis Lecanu
4 ธันวาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Application très bien réalisée, plein d infos. Pref mérite d être connu.

David
1 ธันวาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Does nothing. Not sure where to donate, but it's requiring it to do anything.

3am 🦎 🇨🇿
29 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Good idea and excellent work ;)

MNC
29 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

No veo como se puede quitar la pantalla de la donacion y tampoco puedo hacer donacion porque no uso paypal. Querria poder tener acceso para configurar la pantalla y sobretodo quitar la de donacion

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
30 พฤศจิกายน 2562, tonix76

Hola. Es fácil, con las opciones del menú del widget. Por favor, ponte en contacto conmigo a través del enlace “Comuníquese con el desarrollador” (http://apps.garmin.com/es-ES/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4/contactdeveloper) y te enviaré a tu mail un correo con capturas de pantalla y las instrucciones. Como ya he comentado anteriormente en este apartado de “Opiniones”, no puedo incluir todo el detalle en la página web de Garmin pues tiene un límite de 4900 caracteres para la descripción y la ayuda. Saludos. Toni.

mt1c
29 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Great app, easy to install. Outstanding support. Very responsive.

dejf75
28 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

It's a great widget, good job :-) Thanks

Mark Wilkinson
28 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

A great widget for the fenix 6. For a donation you get additional features including a daily summary and glance view. It looks absolutely great and imo is well worth donating. It's now my go to app.

VICPF
23 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Gracias. Espectacular

Marco Hetschger
19 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Great.

Thomas
17 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Anyone else having Problems? On vivoactive 3 there only appears the IQ! sign on the display and the Garmin app has no way of configuring the widget as there is only "mail" and "key" displayed.

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
17 พฤศจิกายน 2562, tonix76

Hi Thomas. If you have problems you can contact me using the "Contact Developer" link (https://apps.garmin.com/en-EN/apps/222eb4ce-8387-49c3-9560-1334ce1aebe4/contactdeveloper). On vivoactive 3 some users reported me a similar problem and solved by upgrading their device to the latest firmware (not a beta firmware). On the other hand, the way to configure the widget is using the menu of the widget from the watch itself, as in other widgets, but you'll not be able to do this if you get the IQ symbol. I suggest you to contact me. Best regards. Toni.

Kurt Anders Lund
16 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Very nice widget and very fast and easy support.

Ettiene Van der Merwe
10 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Dissent work on finicky 5X plus

Peio
7 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Me da error y no funciona Garmin fenix6 zafiro

Paul Rosenberg
5 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

This thing gets better with every update! So much information squeezed into one widget. This is my go to for stats.

Marcin
2 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Great widget. Shows you what you need for weekly stats: steps, distance, calories & summary. Works quickly and with no issues.

Julio
2 พฤศจิกายน 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

A mi me gusta. Sé que la aplicación de Garmin ya ofrece esos resúmenes, pero me apetece verlos en un vistazo en el móvil. Es muy práctica y con una gráfica interesante. La recomiendo

Arturo Espinosa Islas
31 ตุลาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Excelente widget!, La pantalla principal y las gráficas son muy cómodas de visualizar lo recomiendo.

Leduc
31 ตุลาคม 2562 | Version 0.9.21.1

Très bien

Sorry, no statistics available yet.