App Icon

M2

Description

A high-quality minimalist watch face that you can customise with your own design.</p><p></p><p>In order to create a design you will need to install the M2 Designer app on your watch (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/206c2756-5eee-47f2-a654-f32375dcbe02 or click the Companion Hardware link). Once you have created a design using M2 Designer, then open the settings for it and copy the "profile text". Then go to the settings for M2, paste the text into the top setting, save the settings, and you will see it displayed on the watchface. A guide for accessing the settings is here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store.</p>

มีอะไรใหม่

Any problems or feedback then please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page to contact me - include your email address so I can reply. Or post in the support thread here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/213203/watchface-m2</p><p>Note: I'm seeing some crashes from people who have old firmware on their watches - unfortunately the Garmin system for preventing installs to incompatible firmware is currently broken! You can check if your firmware is up to date using Garmin Express.</p>

ข้อกำหนด

ฮาร์ดแวร์ที่ใช้คู่กัน

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • ประวัติอัตราการเต้นของหัวใจ, บารอมิเตอร์, อุณหภูมิ และความสูง
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (44 Ratings)

Ahmet Mese
30 มีนาคม 2563 | Version 0.1.17

I have made some changes. This is my latest face. Developer has made graeat app and watchface. Thank you. Keep up the good work. Regards. 01Ys2525111WDPR1011XEWU020E121B11WwXl03581316132613XD613C611WwVy03Va213U21P05VdVd001WwYL0471U1WwI04B1O4B1O7044WwXdXz17040WwWFXz11VyVs03Vf313Vg017040WSVy1VW7040XQVy1VW1XuVs03Vh313Vi011VYX203X7117X440WwYBXC17040WwVhXC11VYWf0358173RVdWwVqVd7

Greg Anderson
28 มีนาคม 2563 | Version 0.1.17

Excellent!! Worth the little bit of effort as you end up with a watch face that works for you! I love my current design. Thanks for the great app, dev! More font types would be a nice addition too :)

EricoCanales
26 มีนาคม 2563 | Version 0.1.17

So good !

Eric B.
8 มีนาคม 2563 | Version 0.1.17

Best watch face ever. Takes a little time to get used to the M2 designer and copy the code into M2 but after you understand the logic it works brilliantly.

Mike G.
4 มีนาคม 2563 | Version 0.1.17

This is by far the best watch face for people that want to have complete control over their garmin watch!

Jose
20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2563 | Version 0.1.16

Menos es mas, muy elegante.

Max Hooper
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2563 | Version 0.1.16

The best face in connect. Simple and stylish.

Roberto Massari
7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2563 | Version 0.1.12

Minimale ed essenziale

Markus E.
3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2563 | Version 0.1.12

A watchface that is customisable is always great. There are to components: The watchface and the designer-app. I´am able to copy the settings (created by others) to the watchface-settings (via Connect app) and change the watchface. But... Customise the watchface via the watch is more than complicated. After i created one, i want to store the profile to switch to afterwards. 1. Don´t know how to do that. 2. Switching from one watchface style to another without using the connect-app is impossible. 3. Missing a "store" with pictures of the possible watchfaces and there settings 4. Missing a list of stored (and named) styles to choose from. 5. ... So, a great possibility but with a very poor usability.

Freddus
30 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.11

Totálně jednoduchý vzhled. Moc pěkný. Jen tak dál.

Ryan Marino
28 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.10

I just had to write another review to express thanks in making such an awesome watch face! The ability to customize this is almost endless, and the developer is extremely responsive and friendly to questions and suggestions. I appreciate all of the watch face designs that others have put forth effort to make, but this one has taken it to another level. Great work!

Elmarvanh
26 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.9

Super clean and nice watchface! 2bad it's such a complicated way to change the layout and stuff. I don't understand why it's not possible like with all the other watchfaces.

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
27 มกราคม 2563, mark.ai

Thanks for the feedback :) In my earlier watchfaces I tried a method similar to others, but the settings were really complicated due to some limitations - if you want to get scared then go and try M1+! Or M1 Lite is not too bad - you might prefer that. But changing to the new system without all the settings frees up memory (they were really expensive!) and enables more customization options.

Ketku
26 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.9

Hi. Thanks for the update. It's perfect now. Best watch face solution for sure.

Ahmet Mese
26 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.9

01Ys2525111WDPO1011WwWO020Vc121VZ11WwXf03X7B13NF135A13NF13XDA11WwVd03VaC13UC1P0100001WwYH047111Ww804B11 This my simple and clean watchface. I want to thank the developer. Great work.

Pamuda Pudjisuryadi
25 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.8

01YsP225111WDPVV1041WwWO02GVd121Vd11WwXa03X7D13NC135D13XDD11WwVy04L123VVD13NC13VaD13UD29Z8100001WwYE04R123VeD11WwU04P123VoD1XOO121WwXu0501122220 Here is my last layout. I add "move bar" and "phone connection" indicator. I hope you like it. Please customize the color to your liking. I use this setup with my lime color strap. Great watchface !!!

David Ng
24 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.8

I can now configure the watchface exactly the way I want it.

Kasper Poulsen
24 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.7

Garmin hire this guy! :-) Best watchface out there, no doubt. Thanks!

Pamuda Pudjisuryadi
21 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.5

01Ys2525111WDPVV1041WwWO02JVd121Vd11WwXd03X7D13NC135D13XDD11WwVv04L1R3VVD13ND13VaD13UDU9Z8100001WwY904R1Vb3VeD14R1Vb1WwR04P1O3VoD1 this should be the whole thing

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
21 มกราคม 2563, mark.ai

Thanks that is great! I posted a photo of it on my watch to the forum thread.

Дмитрий Пролубников
21 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.4

Excellent! 01YW2552Vy11WDPO1011WlVv03VV2VV4L0G3N213Ve2Vm4R0Vw1WjWI020Vj522Vj121Vj19dXO00Vf01WjYB03Va2Vp4I0Vq1WlVe03Vr213Xw213N213Vt213Xy211WlO0ZT001111101WlXZ036213N213XD213N213D213N213X7211WlXt03Vf21

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
21 มกราคม 2563, mark.ai

Thanks, nice one! And you used the new ring graphics too :) I've posted a photo of it on my watch to the forum thread.

Elar
20 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.2

Recommend this work! You can customize all the fields as you prefer :)

Ryan Marino
20 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.0

Five Star! I've been waiting for a customizable watch face like this that looked similar to the factory digital face, but with the ability to change some things around. It's very clean and easy to read, and the designer app is great too, a little bit difficult to use since it all has to be done with the watch, but with patience, it's worth it. Great job!

Michael
19 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.0

Very clear and good design ! Good job !!!

jbuchh
19 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.1.0

The M1 was great on the fenix 5 series. This watch face is even better on the fenix6. Might be difficult to set up at first. But stay at it, the final product is worth it. This face is SO customizable. This watch face is AWSOME! I wanted to post an image, but I don't know how. Here is my code: 00ZW2552Vy11WDPO1011WjYV03X7D81XjYW035D71WmVs03VVCVV1Y4Vs03VXCVV1XDWf020Vj522Vj121Vj19FVd00001XDL03Va1Vp4H0Vq

การตอบกลับของผู้พัฒนา
19 มกราคม 2563, mark.ai

I checked out your profile and it is looking great, love that second indicator :) I really love seeing photos of the designs everyone creates - so I'll start a forum thread shortly and hopefully people will post their designs!

Alex R
17 มกราคม 2563 | Version 0.0.5

Very intuitive watchface. Super clean and extremely customizable. Job very well done. Thank you for putting this much work and effort into this!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.