App Icon



An error appeared on May 20, 2020, where premium, weather and stock fail. Temporary solution to limit traffic: only users who input email are granted access.</p><p>If you see 5 6 7 (or other combination), you have to manually restore the + signs as follows 5+ +6+ +7</p><p>--</p><p>This watch face is quite unique for providing a global perspective as well as powerful customization options. A dynamic world map displays the user location, ISS orbit and sunrise/sunset line. Additionally, each of the 13 data fields can be tailored to your exact needs by combining any of the 50+ datapoints from activity, sensors, current weather, stocks and space.</p>


Hire us to create your new app at</p><p></p><p>There will no longer be update (unless a bug needs to be fixed) due to memory limitation being reached. Other options are being investigated, such as creating an alternative simplified version.</p><p>1.3.17 - Fixed issue with stocks when stock service unavailable.</p><p>1.3.16 - Added datapoint 11 (weeknumber), 93 (battery charge), reinstated 54.1 and 54.2 (that were removed temporarily for memory reasons). Fixed bug related to stock price. Fixed out-of-memory error that occurred on Fenix 6 Pro Solar (and any 280px screen watch). Wind direction now NNE style. Internal temperature can be selected as datapoint 34. Distance fixed (now in km or miles as expected).</p>



Hämta maskinvaran

Ytterligare information


Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Sensordata (d.v.s. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Medelbetyg: (212 betyg)

den 16 mars 2020 | Version 1.3.17

My favorite watch face, I love it, just missing a "Move" Indicator

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Hus, Thanks so much for your review! The watchface program is already at the allowed memory limit, so adding any feature, even simple ones is probably impossible. However, if I find a way to reduce further the memory consumption (and I've done that many times with diminishing returns), how would you like this move bar to appear? You can respond by direct message. Thank you!

den 11 mars 2020 | Version 1.3.17

Do not waste money nor more importantly one’s time. The basic functions of the server that supports this APP and the user’s account site lacks responsiveness, resiliency, and robustness.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 21 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Hi nsk12, Thanks for your feedback. There are two servers. One of them is the operational server (not located on This server provides weather, stock and ISS data to the watchfaces very reliably. The other is the commercial server (on, and I think this is the one you are referring to. This server is based on wordpress and as such, could be more responsive. However, not being a professional developer (and this app bringing barely enough revenue to pay for weather, stock and hosting service), I do not have the resources to make a better commercial website. I do believe that it works properly though, and users have to interact with it very seldom (just for the purchase of keys and user manual). So I think this is the best possible tradeoff, with the watchface operating smoothly (weather and stock data provided reliably and in a timely manner), and the commercial website being perhaps slightly slow at times. If you have a suggestion to improve the speed of the commercial website, I would be happy to receive any ideas. Thanks again for your comment.

den 7 mars 2020 | Version 1.3.17

I paid a long time ago for the Premium version and the Wather key (Yuvtc3yP9wAI48Tj1vxU302d2a-887) and The Weather version (uwd5Tl70L8LR3o3VbArV20faDx-846) and in spite of that, I cannot take advantag

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Hi, You are absolutely right. I just received an email from you where you indicated that you wrote to me several times before. I searched for your emails and realized you did send me emails in the past and my gmail account hid them from my inbox in the past, unfortunately. I am very sorry for this issue. I have now created a filter to ensure all emails about WorldFace are prominently displayed in my primary mailbox. This kind of issue should not happen again. I also provided support to help you solve your issue. The issue was that you inverted the weather and premium keys in user setting by mistake. I hope the watchface will now give you satisfaction! Best regards,

den 18 februari 2020 | Version 1.3.17

paid for the premium version but didn’t receive it.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Kolobok7188, If you have any issue, please contact me using the Contact Developer button

Christos Oscar Kambiselis
den 10 februari 2020 | Version 1.3.17

Nice watchface but needs option to disable the realtime HR.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Christos, This option is already built-in. You can read how to use the settings codes at In essence, you have to delete the Left 1 Field in user settings.

den 7 februari 2020 | Version 1.3.17

everything is cool, only the temperature is not showing

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Hi RomaZ, I will try to add at at the next update.

den 31 januari 2020 | Version 1.3.17

Nice looking watch face, but there are much better free ones available

Alex Bartis
den 29 januari 2020 | Version 1.3.17

Settings don't work from either the connect iq store or app. Weather is not free. Price is premium but quality sadly not.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Alex, Some users reported such issue. It has been solved 100% of the time (as far as I know) by following instructions at This is due to not using the correct app. If your issue is different, please report it using Contact Developer button.

Rick Sudy
den 25 januari 2020 | Version 1.3.17

The best watch face on the app store if you are willing to customise it to your desires. Easily customisable, just go to the provided website. Creator responds quickly on Facebook to questions.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Thanks Rick!

den 19 januari 2020 | Version 1.3.17

Weather subscription is obsolete and a ripoff. There are free weather providers. Paying for the pro version should be enough. Developer would not respond to message. Anyways the design is nice.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Jani, Sorry if I missed your message. I normally respond to all messages. I often respond within 24 hours, sometimes it takes a bit longer if I'm traveling or busy. Sometimes, users send messages using Contact Developer button but don't insert their email address, so I have no possibility to reply. Regarding weather, I'd be really grateful if you could point me to a free weather API, as I'd much rather use that than a paid API. Currently, I'm using openweathermap for weather information. Check on their website, I believe the information they provide is quite accurate, at least this is what I experienced personally. If you have wrong information, it may be due to your location not updating, which is why I personally prefer to display the city name and data age on screen, to check information accuracy. Currently, I don't have enough weather and stock subscribers to be positive on these services, so I do have to subsidize the service subscriptions on a monthly basis. I hope that in a few months, the number of subscriptions will be sufficient to pay for the monthly service cost for weather and stocks. The Premium key is the only key that is not to directly pay for a third-party service, but to compensate me for the hours I put into developing this watchface. I understand that 5€ is a lot of money for a small watch app, but given that I spent probably 50 to 100 days of my free time to make this app, especially adding many user requests, I thought that a premium version would be a fair way to compensate these many hours of work. You also don't have to pay for the premium version to have access to the weather, you can only pay for weather and the watch face works normally (without user settings). It think I gave a lot of fair options all things considered. But it is your right to disagree. Thanks for your comment nonetheless!

den 6 januari 2020 | Version 1.3.17

Nice view and Idea. Work week doesn’t work. Setting by code numbers is really uncomfortable.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 mars 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Xhordan, Thanks for the feedback on work week. I will review that. I agree that setting by code numbers isn't very user friendly at all. However, given the hundreds of user requests I got, each wanting something slightly different, I had to move from a drop-down menu for each field (very limited by nature) to a setting code system where several settings can be aggregated in each of the 13 fields, giving thousands of combinations possible and increasing user satisfaction, at the expense of user friendliness during setup.

Dieter Müller
den 24 december 2019 | Version 1.3.17

Absoluter Dreck!!!!!! Fast 6 Euro für Premium bezahlt und muss Extra fürs Wetter bezahlen. Was für eine Abzocke!!! NIE WIEDER!!!!!!!!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 december 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Dieter, Sorry you are unhappy with the watchface. It is clearly stated that Premium unlocks settings/colors and that an extra yearly charge for weather and stock is required to pay for those services. Best regards, Julien

Mr. Charles
den 9 december 2019 | Version 1.3.17

I’m premium user, I like this watch face and set it as the default. I missed testing all functions during the trial due to other things, but I still paid for it. However, there are several problems found in use, I hope you can solve and fix them. First, GPS can’t locate my location automatically, although I have tried the methods in the FAQ, it still can’t be located automatically. I have to set my latitude and longitude, Great! It works, the small red triangle shows my location, and sunrise and sunset times be displayed. Second, the weather icon and temperature could not be displayed. I have tried many times but I failed. I also tried to display the text of the city name, weather status, etc. in other places, but they were all not displayed. Third, the date and day will be automatically displayed in Chinese, but a Chinese character "日" is missing after the day number. Hope you can fix and update. Thanks!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 9 december 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Mr. Charles, Thanks for your feedback. Please contact me directly by clicking "Contact Developer". Unfortunately, for some reason, the location isn't always captured on all devices and I haven't yet figured out why. It could be that some devices are not compatible, and require a manual entry as you did. With regards to weather, according to your description, you may only have purchased premium (to enable user settings), but not weather service. Please do contact me directly so we can check if there is anything else not functioning properly. Best, Julien

Deyan Kovachev
den 7 december 2019 | Version 1.3.17

Used to be one of my favourite before the BIG changes and the payed version. You just made it unnecessary complicated-it is just a watch. Keep it simple and attractive-better ones for free up there.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 december 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Deyan, Thanks for your feedback. Regarding the complicated user settings interface with codes, I agree that drop down menus are simple. But the one largest user feedback I've gotten over the past year is that they wanted specific datapoints to be displayed. There is no way to please everyone with just a few drop down menus. Currently, I receive much more positive feedback from users who like the customization options than who prefer a simple watchface. However, I do understand your feedback, and as I wrote in the below messages regarding battery consumption, I may end up doing a simple version of this watchface. It is a paid app now because I have spent a significant amount of time developing this watchface, taking into account user feedback and providing support. Also, I started flight training and realized I would need a little bit of financial help, so in the end, I reluctantly decided to make this app paid rather than stay with my initial intent of making it free.

Rob van den Boomgaard
den 7 december 2019 | Version 1.3.17

It's a nice watchface, but a battery drainer as well.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 december 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Rob, It does consume the battery quickly on some devices. I personally can reach about 6 to 7 days on a single charge, which I think is not bad. Read below message for a possible alternative that I may develop.

den 5 december 2019 | Version 1.3.16

Battery -20 every day. (after firmware update f5x) Please fix it.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 december 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Darius, It is not easy to fix. I have already optimized, and added an energy saving mode activated on gesture. To get better energy performance, I believe I should probably make an alternative, more simple version of this watchface where there is limited functionality.

den 2 december 2019 | Version 1.3.16

hello Julien, The application is fonctional now. Thanks again for the help. Tao

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 december 2019, JuliensLab

Thanks Lin for your direct contact which helped me solve your issue. Regards, Julien

den 26 november 2019 | Version 1.3.16

The best watchface. Thanks Julien.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 november 2019, JuliensLab

Thanks Bayram!!

den 26 november 2019 | Version 1.3.16

Had you started to add alarm icon?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 november 2019, JuliensLab

Hi 叫我機王, Not yet: I first had to fix some bugs. I added some easy features. The alarm icon is a little bit more difficult so it will be in the next update. Best, Julien

den 25 november 2019 | Version 1.3.12

I really like this watch face! Highly customisable, and with a lot of functions. The user codes might look daunting, but after looking into it, and choosing what to appear on the face, you're set with a beautiful watch face. The Energy saving on gesture option is the feature that gets this app five stars instead of four :)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 25 november 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Lola, Thank you so much!! Best regards, Julien

den 25 november 2019 | Version 1.3.12

Beautiful, but it would be better if the clock were slightly larger and that together with the date there was also the percentage of the battery as well readable as the date Bella, ma sarebbe meglio che l'orologio fosse leggermente più grande e che insieme alla data ci fosse anche la percentuale della batteria bene leggibile come la data.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 25 november 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Beppe, Thanks for your review. What watch model do you own? The main clock was slightly larger in the past, but users asked to find a solution for left fields to not be hidden out of the screen, so this is why the main clock is now smaller. I'll try to think about how to solve this problem. Offering 2 font options is possible, but the watchface is at its memory limit and I have to see if adding a font could be done within the memory budget. I added battery level (a number between 0 and 100) as datapoint 93 in version 1.3.16 (not yet published at time of writing, but published as beta for testing). Best, Julien

den 24 november 2019 | Version 1.3.12

Hi, on the screen I see Premium OK. What can I do? Thank you.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 november 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Pascu, Thanks for your review. This indicates that your premium key was successfully activated. If you want to remove this message, go to user settings and delete the field "Map Right field". Best, Julien

Adam Kincaid
den 24 november 2019 | Version 1.3.12

Took a little while to read through the user manual and get everything set up the way I wanted, but looks amazing and gives me all the things I want.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 november 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Adam, Thanks a lot for your review! This app took a lot of effort to develop and make it customizable so I'm really glad you like it!! If you have any idea/issue, feel free to let me know. Best, Julien

den 24 november 2019 | Version 1.3.12

Great app, but a bit of a pain to set up. I am a premium user, so I think it’s worth it. The last update crashed my watch, but it seems to be fine after a restart. App now shows “Premium OK”.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 november 2019, JuliensLab

Hi Megavolt, Thanks for your feedback. It would be useful to get the logs from the crash so I can ensure it doesn't happen again at next update. If you have time, please send me the logs (instructions: Also, I agree that it's not the most user-friendly to set-up, but it seems that codes is the only way to customize the app with great detail. Thanks. Julien

den 23 november 2019 | Version 1.3.12

Don't get this app if you have a Fenix 6 Pro Solar. Does not work well no matter what you do.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 24 november 2019, JuliensLab

Hi, Thanks for your review and sorry to hear about this issue. After you sent me the logs, I figured out where the error is and plan on releasing a new version that fixes it. As explained in private, I am very sorry about crashes and bugs. It's unfortunately caused by trying to make a very complex app in just 90kB of memory, that needs to work on any device. User feedback is the only way to fix all the bugs. Thanksfully, after a few days or weeks of bug fixing, it should work flawlessly. Thanks again for using the app and sharing your feedback and logs. That really helps make the app stable. Julien

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.