App Icon

DividedTime

Beskrivning

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Wide range of colors* to configure foregrounds and backgrounds</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading</p><p>-Styles for minutes for all devices</p><p>-Style* for minute and second* for newer devices only, like Fenix 5</p>

Nyheter

Support the effort? Thanks! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT:</p><p>Remove any previous version of this app from your watch before upgrading! Please contact me by using the contact developer link when you encounter any App errors or having new ideas.</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.8 (20190913)</p><p>-Heartrate history trend (80 no or small change, 80+/- larger change, 80++/-- large change)</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (152 betyg)

Tomáš Hojda
den 7 januari 2019 | Version V2.5.1

Great, but till last update looks time with "1" really terrible. For example now: 21:08 - I do not see "2108", I see "2 108". On 21:10 I see "2 1 10". It looks really terrible. Why not "2110" or "21 10"? Plese, fix it, thanks!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 januari 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your feedback! All digits are based on the same width. But I am also not very happy with the result after a couple weeks usage. So I will bring the old alignment option back in the next update.

David Scarpa
den 7 januari 2019 | Version V2.5.1

Excellent watchface. Easy to read, simple nice design. Well done. Thanks!

Alexander
den 5 januari 2019 | Version V2.5.1

The app does exactly what the developer made it for. What I have noticed with other watch face's is that my FX3 is getting a bit sluggish, but with this one not! Well... great job developer! I'm waiting for the next upgrade to be something even better. Thanks for your effort.

Sinan Taştutar
den 4 januari 2019 | Version V2.5

My favourite watchface, I love it! Great work dude! Would be perfect to have all numbers and letters in the same font as the hours, minutes and seconds thou :)

Mark
den 1 januari 2019 | Version v2.4.1

Great watch face! However, I do not see an option to display "p" or something similar to indicate pm next to the time, is this possible currently or can it be added? (FR235)

Daniel
den 27 december 2018 | Version v2.4.1

My hour number is not the colour shown on the picture can u guys please tell me how to fix it or am i doing something wrong

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 januari 2019, gcoder

On the picture lime green and cyan blue has been used on a Fenix 5. These + marked colors are only supported on the newer 2.x devices.

Fabio Centonze
den 16 december 2018 | Version v2.4.1

May you add day of the week in "show data at top"?

Murat
den 26 november 2018 | Version v2.4.1

the auto wrist backlight doesn't work on this watchface, other than this works great. (735xt)

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 december 2018, gcoder

The watchface does not effect the auto wrist backlight function. It was tested with this watchface successfully on a FR230. Please reboot your watch, it should work properly.

Antimon.Zg
den 24 oktober 2018 | Version v2.4.1

Why is not possible to display seconds on Fenix 3 HR? With secs it would be definitely prettiest watchface.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 14 november 2018, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Garmin software does not support refreshing per seconds in ConnectIQ watchfaces on devices like FX3 unfortunately. Newer 2.x devices like FX5 are required to display seconds on ConnectIQ watchfaces.

Patryk
den 18 oktober 2018 | Version v2.4.1

The watch face is really very nice and simple. For the missing things for me which I would like to see in update they are: - Garmin logo on top as Vivoactive 3 do not have it on bezel. - Low battery level on 20%. Besides, really great job!

felipeavena
den 24 september 2018 | Version v2.4.1

Is it possible to change colors on Fenix 5s?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 oktober 2018, gcoder

Yes. Please make use of the Garmin Connect App on your smartphone or Garmin Express on your laptop.

cwright68
den 16 september 2018 | Version v2.4.1

Love it. Nice modern face with a multitude of options to personalise. Only ask is for seconds to be on but I think my Fr735xt must be too old. Keep up the good work

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 oktober 2018, gcoder

Thank you! Yes, only newer 2.x devices (like Fenix 5) supports seconds from the Garmin API for GarminConnect Apps.

Rob Walter
den 15 september 2018 | Version v2.4.1

Color changes look aweful, compared to other watch faces especially. Unable to uninstall also, now I cannot get rid of it

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 oktober 2018, gcoder

Colors and uninstalling works like all other GarminConnect Apps, it is no part of DividedTime but form the Garmin API.

Brandon Shatley
den 27 augusti 2018 | Version v2.4.1

This is pretty much perfect. I wish it had a very subtle battery display (maybe a color change under x percent?), but that's getting pretty picky. It looks great, very readable, and shows the important stuff a watch needs to show.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 september 2018, gcoder

Thanks for your review and idea :-)

fredo🇫🇷plessis🇫🇷
den 17 augusti 2018 | Version v2.4.1

Sympa, facile à paramétrer, seul hic, les secondes ne s’affichent pas sur ma Fenix 3HR

Marten
den 11 augusti 2018 | Version v2.4.1

Best looking watch face out of all options. Greatly customizable. Unfortunately the seconds aren't shown on FR235.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 september 2018, gcoder

Hello, thanks for your review! Seconds are only supported by Garmin on 2.0 devices, like the Fenix 5 serie.

Calvin Liu
den 4 augusti 2018 | Version V2.4

Good watch face, it will be even better if heartbeat and step counts can have icon with figures.

Ramiro
den 22 juli 2018 | Version V2.4

What color is the hour? What kind of green?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 juli 2018, gcoder

It is lime green on FX5S, only supported on newer devices.

[email protected]
den 19 juli 2018 | Version V2.4

Can not change any setting with Forerunner935

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 juli 2018, gcoder

To configure Settings, make use of Garmin Connect or Garmin Express! If a previous version of the watch face was installed before, please select the default watch face on the watch and remove it using Garmin Connect or Express. Then reinstall.

Peter Poliak
den 6 juli 2018 | Version V2.3.1-upd1

Pity you can't put HR monitor on the watchface.

[email protected]_3D
den 3 juli 2018 | Version V2.3.1-upd1

เรียบง่าย สวย ไม่เปลืองแบต

Dirk Bellmann
den 26 juni 2018 | Version V2.3.1-upd1

Nice and clean design.

Ronald Macarulay
den 23 juni 2018 | Version V2.3.1-upd1

Nice and clean design. If you can to display text label 'Garmin'

sjpowa
den 23 juni 2018 | Version V2.3.1-upd1

Lime color doesn't work... it is an orange.....

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 juli 2018, gcoder

Then your watch does not support multicolors, look at the star marked devices that should support them.

Fran J.
den 17 juni 2018 | Version V2.3.1-upd1

Very nice! Is it posible to see date and hour centered when seconds are deactivated?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 juli 2018, gcoder

Yes, choose the time style option ‘HHmm’ and the always centered option

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.