App Icon

Trail Run / Running

Beskrivning

Single Data Field to include all I and maybe you need for Trail Running. So make sure you have this set to a single field on your device.</p><p></p><p>I don't plan on adding a pay wall or trial period to the projects I develop, but if you like what you get I would appreciate your support for my work. You can buy me a coffee at www.ko-fi.com/welffi , much appreciated.</p><p></p><p>Field Descriptions from top</p>

Nyheter

I don't plan on updating this version of my Trail Run Datafield. I have rebuilt the software to support multiple sports more easily. Any new features will be added to the Multi versions at:-</p><p></p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/6f47c07c-abce-409e-a61a-c2d1f72ed684/apps</p><p></p><p>I'll leave this version up at Gamin IQ for current users. Thanks

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Medelbetyg: (18 betyg)

Alessio
den 25 juli 2021 | Version 2.1.7

Very useful! Also, Developer very responsive on request of clarificarion i raised. Thanks

Kuuupf
den 26 maj 2021 | Version 2.1.7

Want to uninstall but doesn't work. Help please

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 maj 2021, Welffi

Try: https://support.garmin.com/en-GB/?faq=w8qvuYprDl2gd2gIiMQEnA

spaceguy91
den 9 april 2021 | Version 2.1.7

Hi, Don’t fit to Forerunner 630 : the screen is to small to leave enough place to all data’s. Data’s are shown in the center, all above each over. So, removed from my FR630. Regards.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 april 2021, Welffi

Thanks for the feedback. I don't provide any updates for this datafield now as it is quite old. There is an updated version of this at: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/4feded3c-6a9a-4392-83c5-d5200cfed9c0 Could you try this and let me know if it has the same issue?

Jose A. Cantarero
den 2 april 2021 | Version 2.1.7

Buena pantalla de datos.... En mi caso 735xt sin barómetro en trail no me aparecían los m+ ascendidos /descendidos. Ahora los puedo visualizar perfectamente (altura - T.ascendido = desnivel acumulado) y bastantes más datos. Muchas gracias.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 april 2021, Welffi

De nada. ¡Feliz carrera!

Alessandro Rossi Martini
den 2 april 2021 | Version 2.1.7

L'app risulta scaricata e sincronizzata, ma non è visibile...

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 april 2021, Welffi

Questo è un campo dati, non un'app. Dai un'occhiata al link sottostante su come utilizzare i datafield https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5HYBabeB2s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXjTYmF91g0

Yanko
den 17 oktober 2020 | Version 2.1.7

Me marca en el reloj (735xt) 520metros de desnivel positivo y al pasarlo al garmin dice q solo 245metros.. me parece una diferencia abismal, me gusta la face pero es insalvable ese fallo.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 17 oktober 2020, Welffi

Las cifras de ascenso y descenso que se muestran en su dispositivo y en mi campo de datos provienen directamente de su dispositivo. No proceso ningún dato para obtener estas cifras. Como su dispositivo (735XT) no tiene sensor barométrico, el reloj se basa únicamente en el GPS para la altitud. Lo que sucede es que la fluctuación del receptor GPS provoca errores en las cifras de ascenso. Esto se notará más en áreas de mala recepción. Una vez que cargue su actividad en Garmin Connect, el software del servidor tendrá la capacidad de suavizar los resultados a una cifra más confiable utilizando el mapa que tienen en línea. Si desea obtener mejores datos de ascenso y descenso en su reloj, compre uno con sensor barométrico. Ojalá hubieras hecho una pregunta en lugar de dar una mala reseña. De todos modos, mantente a salvo. The ascent and descent figures shown on your device and in my data field come directly from your device. I do not process any data to get these figures. As your device (735XT) has no barometric sensor the watch relies purely on the GPS for altitude. What happens is that jitter in the GPS receiver causes errors in ascent figures. This will be more noticeable in poor reception areas. Once you upload your activity to Garmin Connect the server software will have the ability to smooth the results to a more reliable figure using the mapping they have online. If you want better ascent and descent data on your watch buy one with a barometric sensor. I wish you would have asked a question rather than giving a poor review. Anyway be safe.

Im
den 27 september 2020 | Version 2.1.7

El desnivel acumulado no lo calcula correctamente. Siempre cuenta desnivel de más. Si funcionase bien, sería perfecto.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 september 2020, Welffi

Su dispositivo Garmin calcula el ascenso y descenso acumulados. Puede haber errores en esto dependiendo de la precisión y el jitter de su GPS. Hola, pero gracias por la revisión de dos estrellas en lugar de hacer una pregunta. Mantente a salvo. The accumulated ascent and descent is calculated by your Garmin device. There can be errors in this depending on the accuracy and jitter from your GPS. Hey but thanks for the two star review rather than asking a question. Keep safe.

Héctor
den 31 augusti 2020 | Version 2.1.7

Muchas gracias! Genial pantalla de datos, justo lo que le falta al 235. Solo un pero y es que normalmente cuenta bastante altitud acumulada de más...

Svar från utvecklaren
den 31 augusti 2020, Welffi

Me temo que el ascenso total proviene de su dispositivo. Esto será más preciso si su dispositivo tiene un sensor de presión de aire. Pero siempre es probable que sea más alto de lo real debido al jitter.

Hédi Prokos
den 31 augusti 2020 | Version 2.1.7

So far so good. No probems yet, I've been using it for a couple of months so far, on vivoactive 3.

Pasol63
den 22 augusti 2020 | Version 2.1.4

Applicazione top

Dracula77 Torres
den 19 juni 2020 | Version 2.1.3

Fantástica. Muy útil para 235 la parte de arriba no se ve. (La zona verde).

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 juni 2020, Welffi

Yes your right. The F235 doesn't have a fully round screen and cuts off the top. Not much I can do I am afraid as I need to keep compatibility across all of the devices.

João Amaral
den 25 april 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Portuguese labels: totalAscentLabel - Subida Total "TotSub" altitudeLabel - Altitude "Alt" totalDescentLabel - Descida total "TDesci" PulseLabel - Batimentos Cardiacos por minuto "BPM" averagePaceLabel - ritmo médio "RitMed" paceLabel - Ritmo "Ritmo" thanks a lot Welffi.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 25 april 2020, Welffi

I have added a Portuguese option and harmonized with the Spanish labels. it this is incorrect for your language let me know and I will update.

João Amaral
den 20 april 2020 | Version 2.1.0

Can you make it to portuguese language? thanks.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 april 2020, Welffi

Can you provide translations for the labels? English ones below:- totalAscentLabel = "TotAsc" altitudeLabel = "Alt" totalDescentLabel = "TDesc" pulseLabel = "Pulse" averagePaceLabel = "AvPace" paceLabel = "Pace" You need to keep character length to less than six characters if possible

Eric Alé
den 4 april 2020 | Version 2.0.15

Perfect! Thx for the fix

Eric Alé
den 3 april 2020 | Version 2.0.13

This data field was my favorite with my old fénix 3. Its working good. Good job :D There is an error with translation in spanish. "Pace" is "Ritmo" "Average Pace" is "Ritmo medio"

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 april 2020, Welffi

Thanks for the feedback, fixed in 2.0.15

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.