App Icon

Rails

Beskrivning

_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>Hello</p><p></p><p>● To uninstall using your phone, please switch to another screen on the watch first</p><p>● Some features of this watch face require an unlock key that can be obtained here: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-unlock/</p><p>● If you can't change the settings any more and your watch is not shown in the Compatible Devices tab, please look for the legacy release of this face called "Old Rails": https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/b94527b8-8818-4aa8-a7cb-2b78dfea4ce0</p>

Nyheter

IN RELEASE 2.1.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p>• Added a new time font option (requires unlock key)</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Medelbetyg: (369 betyg)

Dan
den 12 december 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Does anyone get high battery usage with this watch face? I seem to get around 0.700% per hour.

David Pennell
den 9 december 2019 | Version 2.1.0

This is the watch face i use.

Neszveda Péter
den 8 december 2019 | Version 2.1.0

I like it.

Chiry69
den 7 december 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Best watch face by far. Super customisable with all the data you will need.

Jaime
den 7 december 2019 | Version 2.1.0

It's great!!!

Bruno
den 2 december 2019 | Version 2.0.1

very nice screen and excellent support team

Ian
den 19 november 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Great face. Loved using the free version and decided to unlock the extra features. I want to have resting heart rate as a field, but it just always shows a - (dash character). Something I'm missing?

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 november 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you. Yes, Rails relies on the resting HR provided by the watch and it seems that the watch does not always report it reliably to the watch face. When you see the dash, please try to go to the watch 'Settings/User Profile/Heart Rate/Resting HR' and choose a setting there, I guess you want 'Use Average'. You may need to repeat this from time to time, as apparently the watch system tends to loose it every now and then.

Vaidhy Mohan
den 17 november 2019 | Version 2.0.1

It’s sleek and clean, informative. One of the very few I like.

Tibi Szilagyi
den 16 november 2019 | Version 2.0.1

It is one of the best looking and functional clean watch feces I could find. It is my favorite and it is the one I'm using. However, the 4 stars is for the way to small font sizes of the heart rate and seconds! If these fonts get increased in the next upgrade, I'll be more that happy to change my review to 5 stars!

Felix Grätz
den 15 november 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Doesn’t work on Fenix 6X

Nacka
den 4 november 2019 | Version 2.0.1

I cannnot use it. It shows iq!. I have marq. Please fix the problem.

STELIOS KALINTZIS
den 3 november 2019 | Version 2.0.1

No wind info, (the watchface is unlocked) otherwise no issue.

Steve Clark
den 1 november 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Nice watch face. Some of the small letters/numbers are not that easy to read though - a little too small.

Leduc
den 31 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.1

J’ai dû payer deux fois car debridage pas très compréhensible. Tout ça pour recevoir un code temporaire jusqu’en 2020, et qui ne débloque pas les fonctions...

Quangdiepctmbk
den 29 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Cann't active move bar

Anton
den 28 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Не плохой циферблат, но он блокирует работу штатного виддета по погоде на часах, и вы не сможете видеть погоду. Разработчик требует оплаты почти 4$ за доступ к этой функции

Edward Nolle
den 26 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Worked at my Fenix 5, but doesn’t work on my Fenix 6x.

João Mendes
den 26 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.1

For me is the best watch face ever. Worth buy the Pro features so you can have data like weather etc. on your display. I have all the info I need in my screen. Just perfect!

Grigoris Sapountzoglou
den 21 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.1

A very beautiful, easy to read and customize watch face! Fully recommended!

IRON MAN
den 20 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Simple the Best !!!!!!

Dmitry Savinoff
den 19 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Very nice and functional watchface, supported! Would you please consider adding an option to have oversized minutes with bold font just like the hours. Thanks!

Nina
den 18 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.1

Only shows IQ! Please fix the problem!

Jesper Foght
den 14 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Nice to look at but haven't received my unlock code yet, even though it was paid 3 days ago.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 17 oktober 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks! According to my records, the email containing the unlock key was sent to you upon payment. Please check if the address you provided was correct.

Tanel Tael
den 13 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Love it! now just waiting for my unlock key :) Thanks!

Fabian
den 12 oktober 2019 | Version 2.0.0

Nice face. Love it! Many options in the settings. The best face I installed so far.

Det finns tyvärr ingen statistik tillgänglig ännu.