App Icon

SHN ACT II

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 10246
  • 107
  • Betalning krävs

Beskrivning

✅this watchface is free to use, only some features are locked by PRO CODE.</p><p>PRIOR CONTACTING ME OR CONSIDERING A DONATION, PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION.</p><p></p><p></p><p>Here is my new watchface, SHN ACT II, a watchface for active personne which provide</p><p>- 2 gauges, 1 ring data and 6 customisable data fields.</p><p>Still under construction, so please before considering donation, test it, it might not suit on your device.</p>

Nyheter

⭐ your reviews/rate allow to know whether you like it and whether I therefore continue to improve it .</p><p>if something goes wrong, please contact me through contact dev button (don't forget to put your email address)</p><p>and tell me please which device and your settings. Make sur you read first the description.</p><p>If you don't want to read, I won't write ;)</p><p>If something goes wrong, please try to uninstall and reinstall it.</p>

Ytterligare information

Behörigheter

Den här appen måste ha åtkomst till:

  • Körs i bakgrunden när den inte är aktiv (kan påverka batteritiden)
  • Skicka/ta emot information till/från internet
  • GPS-plats
  • Puls-, barometer-, temperatur- och höjdhistorik
  • Din Garmin Connect™-träningsprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Medelbetyg: (107 betyg)

Glen Wilson
den 20 augusti 2022 | Version 3.2.0

Excellent WF - I searched hard to find a WF that would show me Body Battery + Recovery Time - you have done it! Thank you. A couple of small enhancement requests (I understand you cannot implement every request, but for your consideration): 1. Add the option "Off" to the Notification/Seconds data item for those who don't need/want this. 2. Allow a graduated gauge for battery state, e.g. 100-40% green, 39-20% yellow/orange, 19-0% red. Thanks for the great watch face and prompt delivery of the code.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 augusti 2022, SHN

hi, many thanks! for your requests: 1. already in it, please check the settings and in case you haven't read yet the description, you can find: "Prior asking: - field with seconds won't be configurable", sorry for the 2 it won't be possible.

Amid Elgnel
den 17 juli 2022 | Version 3.2.0

Very beautiful WF, thank you! Please add the ability to display any other data, such as pulse, instead of seconds, and place the pressure trend arrow to the right of the clock. Thank you!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 18 juli 2022, SHN

hi, you can have them almost everywhere else.

Per Widén
den 13 juli 2022 | Version 3.2.0

Great watchface! Any chance for a Garmin weather version? Even with limited data

Svar från utvecklaren
den 13 juli 2022, SHN

hi, sorry, as written in the description, I can't.

Sologub Dmitriy
den 6 juli 2022 | Version 3.2.0

Alles ist super .Perfekt

Svar från utvecklaren
den 6 juli 2022, SHN

Danke!

Joerg Messinger
den 5 juli 2022 | Version 3.2.0

Find ich sehr schön und gut lesbar. Bb und Stress wird dargestellt. Alles was ich wollte!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 5 juli 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Deiv
den 30 juni 2022 | Version 3.2.0

Great watchfaces with great design ! With a lot of customization it's my favourite !

Svar från utvecklaren
den 30 juni 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Schumythewinner
den 3 juni 2022 | Version 3.0.0

The best watchface of the world, really good seller

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 juni 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Michael Tihon
den 15 maj 2022 | Version 3.0.0

I've been using this WF as my main since a number of weeks now. It's readable and functional, minimalist while still having a good amount of useful information, one of the most tactical-like WF you can find on the store right now in my opinion. The layout is very well designed and organized, and has plenty ways to customize it to your liking. Super great job !

Svar från utvecklaren
den 16 maj 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Giulio Gentile
den 8 maj 2022 | Version 3.0.0

Un ' altra watch face bellissima,ricca di dati e come piace me personalizzabile!. Grazie,sei bravissimo!!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 maj 2022, SHN

MAny thanks!

Tom
den 3 maj 2022 | Version 3.0.0

Very informative and highly customizable watch face. One of the only watch faces that offer the option to display body battery as a progress gauge, for example. Any plans to include precipitation chance in the weather information options? In find this to be the most useful weather metric for a watch face.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 3 maj 2022, SHN

hi, the API i use does not have precipitation chance... I could add it from Garmin Weather but only few devices has it, please contact me through contact dev button about it.

Sinisa
den 27 april 2022 | Version 3.0.0

Excellent

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 april 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Александр
den 27 april 2022 | Version 3.0.0

I bought a watch and while I'm waiting for the delivery, I choose the watchface. this one is as concise as possible and at the same time very informative. strict fonts are perfectly readable.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 27 april 2022, SHN

MAny thanks!

Zero
den 26 april 2022 | Version 3.0.0

I have used almost all of SHN's watch faces and all have been superb! The PRO feature is quick and easy to unlock (thx for all the quick responses!). I highly recommend SHN. Keep up the awesome work! Best watch face styles I have used for my Fenix 6X(S). It really brings more life to it. The SHN ACT II is yet another great piece of work, from the details, to the amount of customizations available. I really like how SHN is able to fit alot of data into a watch face and it doesn't seem overloaded. Thx for your service!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 26 april 2022, SHN

Many thanks for this great review! Glad you like my work!

Luca
den 20 april 2022 | Version 3.0.0

Fantastic, a dial I recommend the pro

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 april 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Serge Leduc
den 12 april 2022 | Version 2.4.0

Amazing watch face, I unlocked the full potentential with pro code from devlopper, it got even better. There is not a lot of good, complete easily readables faces out there this one is close to perfection......Using it on a tactix delta......just love it

Svar från utvecklaren
den 12 april 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

SkyLovesCars
den 10 april 2022 | Version 2.4.0

Very goood

Svar från utvecklaren
den 10 april 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Ladkom
den 5 april 2022 | Version 2.4.0

Absolut super

Svar från utvecklaren
den 7 april 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Mircea Chirila
den 21 mars 2022 | Version 2.4.0

Great wf and seller

Svar från utvecklaren
den 23 mars 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Helge Meinhold
den 22 februari 2022 | Version 2.4.0

Perfect fit for me! Best clean watchface i found so far.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 22 februari 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

James D
den 20 februari 2022 | Version 2.4.0

Really enjoying the new watch face. Big thanks to the developer for providing the screenshot of the data locations. This is huge-maybe we could get one for the AOD. I'm not sure what the “BT NOT:03” represent? I do wish there was an option to use Garmin weather over the weather API. I'm ok with just the temp, and I would prefer updates faster than once an hour.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 20 februari 2022, SHN

hi, thanks, about full AOD, I'm gonna have a look, BT=bluetooth, NOT=notification, about weather please see in the description just below "Before asking", YOU are ok but not necessary the others, once an hour? it set every 20min.

Jeremiah Dudek
den 19 februari 2022 | Version 2.4.0

Excellent developer. Great design as always. Loaded with customization.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 19 februari 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Azhar
den 16 februari 2022 | Version 2.4.0

Garmin selalu di depan***

Svar från utvecklaren
den 17 februari 2022, SHN

? Thanks?

ヒロリポン
den 8 februari 2022 | Version 2.2.2

Best watch face!

Svar från utvecklaren
den 8 februari 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Robert 84
den 1 februari 2022 | Version 2.2.1

I only buy from this developer. This look is my favorite. I recommend.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 2 februari 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Zack
den 1 februari 2022 | Version 2.2.1

It's the sixth watch face I buy from this developer. One better than the other. He is helpful and polite in resolving any problem that may arise.

Svar från utvecklaren
den 1 februari 2022, SHN

Thanks! Glad I could help!