App Icon

Triathlon Duathlon Multi-Sport App [hMSport]

Opis

Monitor your activity during a multisports event such as a Triathlon and many others</p><p>--</p><p>* Now supports round screen devices</p><p>* You can now save as separate sessions, visit the Options page to change.</p><p>* Each Activity is recorded as a separate Lap on the Full Recording.</p><p></p><p>www.hsoftware.info</p><p></p><p>The Application is designed to record your activity during a multi-sports activity which is based on a number of disciplines including transitions. For example Triathlons, Duathlons, Aqauthlons or Bike Run's.</p>

Novosti

Version 6.7 (12/Oct/19):</p><p> - Done: Allow Menu Button to close Settings (Minor Case 00870)</p><p> - Done: Add support for Captain Marvel, Fenix 6, Fenix 6 Pro & Sapphire, Fenix 6S, Fenix 6S Pro & Sapphire, Fenix 6X Pro & Sapphire, First Avenger, Venu, Vivoactive 4, Fenix 6 Pro & Sapphire, Vivoactive 4S, MARQ Adventurer & MARQ Commander (Minor Case 00888)</p><p>Version 6.6 (24/Jul/19):</p><p> - Fix: Approach S60 crashes on saving progress bar (Blocker Case 00863)</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Datoteke FIT (posnetki dejavnosti)
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (89 ocen)

Gert Wuyts
18. december 2019 | Različica 6.7

Can i change Bike-Run to Run-Bike?

Diego Franco
15. december 2019 | Različica 6.7

I have a problem with the distance when I swim... my FR 235 is set in km and the results are more than the reality... for example I swim 800m and show 1400m.... I think there si a problem with de km or mi... Bike and run excelent!

Odgovor razvijalca
16. december 2019, hSoftware

Hi, I am sorry but the FR235 is not designed to capture swimming distance (as a running watch) so the App does the best it can to capture the data.

Kempasbou
30. november 2019 | Različica 6.7

Got a reply to my request within minutes. Holding up buttom gets me to menu. I already thought about getting another watch just because of missing multisport capability, but this app resolves it all.

Dario
16. november 2019 | Različica 6.7

Where do I find the manual? It’s not on the website neither on the app description. Am I blind? How do I access the menu on a vivo active?

Odgovor razvijalca
22. november 2019, hSoftware

The features of the App are described on the application page, along with contact details and link to our website with more information.

Morten Petersen
04. november 2019 | Različica 6.7

My watch a Fenix 3 HR restarts everytime I try to use this. I also see they talk a lot about a manual which I havent been able to find either. :) And all I wanted was a Duathlon run/bike option. :(

Odgovor razvijalca
06. november 2019, hSoftware

The features of the App are described on the application page, along with contact details and link to our website with more information.

Marije
02. november 2019 | Različica 6.7

At first I placed a negative review. But I got helped out straight away by the developer. Thank you so much. Now I know how to use the multisport app in the right way. I tested it and it works perfectly. To other new users, read the manual carefully and step by step.

Odgovor razvijalca
02. november 2019, hSoftware

Thank you

Stephanie
31. oktober 2019 | Različica 6.7

Not user friendly at all. I have tried to access the settings and it just takes me to a work out. There is no way to get out of the work out unless you go through all of the tri activities. A shame

Odgovor razvijalca
31. oktober 2019, hSoftware

Please read the manual! You use your menu button (which varies by device) to change settings, and back three times to exit.

Emilio
27. september 2019 | Različica 6.6

I have installed the app and run good in fenix5 but it cannot sincronize with the mobile and I cannot save the records in my mobile. Any new about it???

Jo Foster
18. september 2019 | Različica 6.6

Seems a great app for Triathlon, but couldn't change it to Duathlon. Which is a shame. Using it on Forerunner 235 with the menu no where to be found,

Odgovor razvijalca
18. september 2019, hSoftware

Shame about the two star review. According to your supplied device manual, to access the menu press Start and Down.

Sarah Bennett
29. avgust 2019 | Različica 6.6

Really liked this app when I did a triathlon. Worked perfectly. I can't seem to figure out how to access the menu to change it to duathlon though.

Odgovor razvijalca
29. avgust 2019, hSoftware

Hi Sarah, Thank you for the feedback. Press the Menu button to setup the App. The Menu button does differ per device, so you will need to consult the manual.

Bas
29. avgust 2019 | Različica 6.6

I love having an app to register multisports and immediately tried it. Unfortunately at Aquathlon mode, only my runs were registered.

Peggy Schamphelaere
19. avgust 2019 | Različica 6.6

Great app, but my swimm 500m was registred as 900m, i looks i swam circles during the race? Very easy in use! And on garmin connect insee everything perfectly but on strava he puts only the totals...

Odgovor razvijalca
22. avgust 2019, hSoftware

Thanks Peggy. Which device are you using, as some are not able to accurately record during the Swim.

Ryan Taylor
04. avgust 2019 | Različica 6.6

Edit: This is an update of my previous review. The file is apparently so "malformed" that the tools I've tried can't fix it. I've change my review accordingly. Had my best times at this race ever, and I can't even see a whole leg of it because of this. I've been using this for 3 years, and its really let me down recently. It failed to record the swim at my first tri this year, then at my race today it produced a corrupted .fit file that I'm currently trying to fix. No idea why this happened, it worked great on my Vivoactive HR and its been crap on every watch I've used since.

Odgovor razvijalca
04. avgust 2019, hSoftware

Ryan, we are sorry to hear this. This App hasn't changed since its 2016 release, so I would contact Garmin if you are having trouble with FIT saving, as this is handled by your device not the App.

Donny Daniels
22. julij 2019 | Različica 6.5

OVERALL: PERFECT! I downloaded this one week before my tri - reallllly took a gamble not fully testing it in brick training. I was NOT LET DOWN. I tripped the lap button exactly as designed and it captured the event in full. See the results here. https://www.strava.com/activities/2548424223 Only downsides: REALLY hard to understand the screen mid race - felt I needed to see pace and other important details during the event that I couldn't access - the upside is that it made me more focused on listening to my body rather than stats. Recording Types: I didn't read the instructions fully so I went with full recording... what I really wanted was activity recording. (separated events vs. one full event) . I really wish I had tested it first. - so GO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS. Overall VERY pleased with this and can't wait to use it again.

Odgovor razvijalca
04. avgust 2019, hSoftware

Thanks Donny for your great feedback

Zoe Marciniak
21. julij 2019 | Različica 6.5

Worked great. I saved the event. But now I cannot view it. I've a Vivoactive HR. Ideas?

Odgovor razvijalca
21. julij 2019, hSoftware

Hi Zoe, The activity is saved to your Garmin Connect account.

MatR99
17. julij 2019 | Različica 6.5

Best app available for my Garmin VivoActive HR. Does Everything I need it to do. No more having to record runs and bikes separately.

ABikeRider
23. junij 2019 | Različica 6.5

Better than anything else I've found. I'm on Vivoactive 3. It recorded the swim and transition and bike, I mucked up and pressed it too much before the run. Garmin sees it as a workout not say"triathlon" which also means I can't count the swim and cycle miles to my goal. It says on it "menu for options" but there appears to be no way to open said menu. Only you can start, or can't even go back so I continually save and discard activities whilst trying to use it. On the plus side it recorded the swim OK, which is better than anything else I've tried.

Odgovor razvijalca
23. junij 2019, hSoftware

According to your Device Manual, pressing and holding the screen activates the App Menu. Sorry, as the Vivoactive 3 is not a multi-sport watch, the Triathlon activity cannot be selected while being saved. Press back to cancel the activity; note this cannot be used once the swim has started (to stop it being by accident)

Lies Lebegge
03. junij 2019 | Različica 6.5

How do you go to the menu on Vivoactive HR please? I can only press start. I cannot leave the app once I've selected triathlon.

Odgovor razvijalca
23. junij 2019, hSoftware

According to your Device Manual, pressing and holding the right-button activates the App Menu

luisfercar
29. maj 2019 | Različica 6.5

Hi, I just installed the app on my Garmin forerunner 235. The standard activity, triathlon seems to work fine. However, I can not enter the menu to enter the app options (tried every button) Thanks

Odgovor razvijalca
03. junij 2019, hSoftware

For the Forerunner 235 hold the Up Key

Amelia Albert
28. maj 2019 | Različica 6.5

I've downloaded the app in prep for my first triathlon this weekend. I cannot for the life of me see how to make it work...either on my phone, laptop or garmin watch. Any help would be much appreciated? I can't see where to go to even start?

Laura
24. maj 2019 | Različica 6.5

I would like to separate activities buy I not able to press menu in my Vivoactive 3 device

Jason Schram
22. maj 2019 | Različica 6.5

Looks really good so far. I borrowed someones older Garmin 920, but bought a 235. It would be awesome to see 4 customizable data fields, like the 920 had. I like to see Time, Distance, Current Pace and Avg Pace on my Run, and Time, Distance, Speed and Cadence on my Bikes.

Chris-in-N
18. maj 2019 | Različica 6.4

So far the best triathlon app I cound find. I prefer the seperate activity recording for diffrent reasons like comparing results and adding equipment. With this setting, the transision times are not saved - would love to see this as an (optional) feature.

Jonathan Jensen
14. maj 2019 | Različica 6.4

I used this to track my OLY Tri race this past weekend. Overall, it was good. I wish there were more fields to track additional data points for each discipline rather than limiting each screen to only three fields.

fljen72
12. maj 2019 | Različica 6.4

Have used this for tris and has been good, is there a way to change the order of events?? Doing a reverse triathlon. I also agree would love to see better break down of the separate events

Odgovor razvijalca
13. maj 2019, hSoftware

Thank you for the feedback. Sorry due to the limited amount of memory on older devices, we are unable to make this change. We are considering a separate application for newer devices.

Statistika še ni na voljo.