App Icon

Stopwatch + Timer

Opis

Stopwatch + Timer gives you both tools in one functional package. </p><p></p><p>--------------------------------------------</p><p></p><p>Stopwatch:</p><p>- The Stopwatch face has a precision of a tenth of second.</p><p>- The Laps view has a precision of milliseconds.</p><p>- The Lap view can bee seen even if the stopwatch is currently running.</p><p>- The watch stores 80 laps. All of which can be saved to the watch, and viewed in the laps screen by pressing the enter button</p>

Novosti

Version 2.1.3 - 5/26/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Timer starts too early</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 5/26/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Resuming a paused timer doesnt always works</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.1 - 12/26/2017</p><p>- [Modified] Endurance behavior on timer. The timer behavies like the stopwatch now. The screen never updates on its own. It only updates when the timer is complete. </p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.0 - 11/24/2017</p>

Dodatne informacije

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Povprečna ocena: (67 ocen)

Gregory Daris
11. september 2019 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

Excellent app !! Please update it for compatibility with fenix 6x !!

Dmitrii
04. julij 2019 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

Отличное приложение! Жаль не сохраняет после повторного запуска предыдущее значение таймера...

Haydos
13. junij 2019 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

Initially was really good for quick set times, but while the timer was counting down, I got a notification and now the default home screen on my 235 is just "timer done". Nothing else. It's totally messed the watch up unfortunately. No buttons respond at all any more. Not sure what to do from here because I can't seem to uninstall the app either :( good start, poor finish

Jason Senecal
28. februar 2019 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

I used this app to time stretches. It is inconvenient to use the same timer several times in a row. Takes 5 button pushes to start each time. I didn’t use the stopwatch function so I can’t speak to that. Additionally, it does not allow the watch to enter power save if you mistakenly leave it open (timer/stopwatch not running).

Michał Macioszczyk
25. december 2018 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

Still app restart my Fenix 3

Dreyan Franco
24. oktober 2018 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

when I sync the watch to my computer the app doesn't show up in my watch (garmin forerunner 235). what can I do?

Odgovor razvijalca
30. oktober 2018, GriffW

I would try to sync using the phone. I don’t have any control over the sync process, those issues lie with Garmin.

Eirik
23. oktober 2018 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

Makes my watch crash and reset my calorie and step count

Odgovor razvijalca
30. oktober 2018, GriffW

Would you use the “Contact Developer” button and provide some additional information? Leaving a review doesn’t help me fix the issue.

נמרוד זורע
21. september 2018 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

Hi The app is great but it extremely "eating" my watch battery (I bought it a week ago fenix 5x) Can you help ?

Odgovor razvijalca
22. september 2018, GriffW

There are multiple different power modes for this app, you can select them in the app menu.

Lagarde Philippe
26. avgust 2018 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

Bravo, superbe travail pour cette application ! Congratulations, great job for this application!

Andrew Newman
03. avgust 2018 | Različica 2.1.3-upd

For the most part this is a great app. What I like is that it shows time of day while using the timer or stopwatch. This feature is not available on the built in timer and stopwatch on my Fenix 3 hr. Two things I would like to see improved. First, I would like to be able to set the timer and when it runs down I would like it to reset to the time I last set, like Garmin's timer. As it is I need to push the start button five times just to go through the set menu just to start the timer with the same time I just used. Also, I would like to be able to set the timer individually and have them stay set with different times. Thank you, great app and I hope you can make these changes.

David Walker
31. maj 2018 | Različica 2.1.3

On the whole this is a nice well crafted app, but the issue with the crazy beeps AND vibrations on every single key press is real, despite what the developer says in replies, so that docks it a star (my device is Forerunner 735xt if it helps track down the problem). You can disable beeps in the menu, which switches it off but that also seems to disable beeps when the timer is up. If it can't be fixed, a separate option just for keypresses would be a useful workaround. Also should respect then system key-beep setting if possible so it behaves like every other app.

Odgovor razvijalca
31. maj 2018, GriffW

Unfortunately developers cannot tell if the watch has tones or vibrations enabled in the settings.

Dominic Watts
27. maj 2018 | Različica 2.1.3

I've been using this app for more than a year now and couldn't manage with out it. I have only just discovered the timer function. This is fantastic. my coffee, tea and eggs are better than ever. Thanks

Jordi Cuní
01. maj 2018 | Različica 2.1.1-upd3

It's a good app but sometimes restart my fénix 3

DJ
30. marec 2018 | Različica 2.1.1-upd3

nice app with alle the features i need, but it beeps an vibrates like crazy! i know that it is possible to turn off sound an virbation on the watch, but i only want no vibration and sound in this particular app (and not system wide). please reconsider the function.

Odgovor razvijalca
30. marec 2018, GriffW

This is already an option, and is detailed in the app description. You can turn off sounds and vibrations for this app using the menu button. What you cannot do is turn on vibrations and sounds for this app in particular. This is something controlled by Garmin. There is nothing I can do to change that.

Sioux
28. marec 2018 | Različica 2.1.1-upd3

Hi! How I can switch off vibrations if I need only tones? Up button and settings menu/vibrations - not switched it, still works both. Thank you ! (Garmin 735xt)

Odgovor razvijalca
29. marec 2018, GriffW

These settings in the menu only work if they are enabled on the watch already. If you have tones disabled for activities, then tones will be disabled for all apps, including mine, no matter the in app setting. This is a limitation of what Garmin gives the developers access to.

Luis Martins
26. februar 2018 | Različica 2.1.1-upd1

Very good! FR235

Lv
19. februar 2018 | Različica 2.1.1-upd1

Crashes on Fenex 3

Odgovor razvijalca
19. februar 2018, GriffW

Would you please use the “contact developer” button? I can’t help you if you leave reviews with no information.

Trekwell
06. februar 2018 | Različica 2.1.1-upd1

Functionally good, but wish the timer would default to the time that was set, so that one would only need to click on that time again to repeat.

Thomas Novin
05. januar 2018 | Različica 2.1.1

Good functionality but either it beeps waay to much or if you disable sound (access menu by longpressing up), not at all. Please add setting to only beep if important, when a timer is finished for example.

Paul Martin Ireland
01. december 2017 | Različica 2.1.0

Been looking for an app like this for recording track workouts. Most stopwatch apps would simply restart the lap when the lap button is pressed. This was an issue when training as I may just want to know the time for a rep. This app illuminates that so I can get instant knowledge of what my last run was.

Thomas Novin
03. november 2017 | Različica 2.0.1

Great app but it beeps and vibrates like crazy. Read some other review about this and a suggestion to turn it off in app settings. I don't know how to reach those settings?

Odgovor razvijalca
03. november 2017, GriffW

You can turn off vibrations and sounds in the settings. Which are accesssed by pressing the menu button on your watch. Most watches menu buttons are holding the up key.

Fabio Olivieri
02. oktober 2017 | Različica 2.0.0

Very great app! Like it so much! I just gave 4 stars because in timer mode (which I use mostly) I can set seconds only 1 in 1. It is very useful, don't change it, but I think it would be even more useful to set seconds quickly (need to change from 30 seconds to 0). First thing I imagine is to keep pressed the up/down buttons increasing by 5 in 5 seconds. Is it possible to have it in the next update? Thank you so much!

Nicole Bachman
02. oktober 2017 | Različica 2.0.0

I cannot figure out how to set the time to count down in the timer. It only acts as a stopwatch and counts up on my forerunner 630... the bottom of the screen says "timer" and I never could find out how to switch to stopwatch. ☹️

Odgovor razvijalca
03. oktober 2017, GriffW

The main screen is the stopwatch screen, that’s why it shows to lap number, not the timer screen. The bottom denotes what the directional arrows do on each screen. Not the current view on the screen.

Darren Croton
26. september 2017 | Različica 2.0.0

Really appreciate the update and new features. But having it long-beep+long-buzz EVERY SINGLE TIME a button is pressed is really annoying. Could you please restrict the buzzes and beeps to alerts only (e.g. timer started/finished). Thanks again.

Odgovor razvijalca
27. september 2017, GriffW

You can always turn off sounds and vibrations in the app settings menu. The way vibrations and sounds work has not changed. There is no " long-beep+long-buzz EVERY SINGLE TIME" on every single button press. Just a single key press sound, the exact same one Garmin uses. There are only more unique sounds and vibrations for significant events like lap, stop, reset etc.

Josie
18. september 2017 | Različica 1.2.5

Works well, and love the fact the name reflects what it does !!! Please please please can you add seconds to the timer? Lost a star because of this.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. september 2017, GriffW

This functionality was just added in Version 2.0.0

Statistika še ni na voljo.