App Icon

FlexiField

Opis

NEWS: After the great success of "FlexiField", we've developed "Nine". Check it out:</p><p>apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/56a3c3af-8626-42bd-8117-7453c7d7b318 </p><p>_____</p><p>Check our Facebook page: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>____</p><p>FlexiField can show 3, 4, 6, 7 or 8 fields in one screen. You can hide the labels to allow bigger text sizes.</p><p>.</p><p>Available fields:</p><p></p>

Novosti

Become a premium user of our app pack and unlock the full version!</p><p></p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p></p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p></p><p>As a premium member, you'll be able to generate the "unlock code". But first you must know your "user id", which is stated in the app settings (check http://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp).

Zahteve

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (42 ocen)

Maxime Michaud
27. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.5.6

Love this app, all the fields I need on the same page. Works great.

Peter Gyenis
01. avgust 2020 | Različica 1.5.5

Very good data field. On my edge530 i can put 8 data (7 small aroubd and 1 big in the middle) into a medium sized window (2*2) and without labels they are easy to read mid ride. I had to contact the dev because i forgot to put my info in the paymemt (5$, totally worth it), and He replied in an hour with my unlock code.

Becky Mesarch
20. julij 2020 | Različica 1.5.5

I love the 'circular' layout, most of the others I looked at were linear or square. Has everything I need, and developer response was quick when I purchased the full version. Highly recommend

Christian Hillebrand
22. marec 2020 | Različica 1.5.3

activation code doesnt work... poor support

Odgovor razvijalca
07. april 2020, r.485

Hi Christian! Thanks for your review. Could you please contact us using the link "contact developer" on this page? Cheers

Christof Waas
02. marec 2020 | Različica 1.5.3

Installed, money sent, nothing happens...

Odgovor razvijalca
02. marec 2020, r.485

Hi Christof! Thanks for your review. I replied the email address connected to your PayPal account, but it doesn't seem to exist. Could you please contact us using the link "contact developer" on this page? Cheers!

RyanjLowe
22. februar 2019 | Različica 1.5.1

great app displaying everything you could possibly need

Brad Traver
22. januar 2019 | Različica 1.5.1

As one reviewer mentioned, you may have to play with the fields to get them to fit on your screen. But if you take the time to figure out how to work them, you can get the ones you want on one screen. And the customer service is unbeatable! I had questions before and after the sale (this was my first app purchase), and Rodrigo was extremely helpful, professional and friendly to deal with. Highly recommended!

Christopher Paul
09. januar 2019 | Različica 1.5.1

Für das was man geboten bekommt sind 5 Euro definitiv zu viel. Da blättere ich lieber auf Seite 2 und habe auch alle Informationen. Garmin kann die Daten auch alle anzeigen.

Kevin Fitzmaurice
31. december 2018 | Različica 1.5.1

Nice data field. This will be my go to cycling data screen for a Fenix 5 plus. I can get all the key metrics I need on one screen. Just be careful on where you position each field. If your field has a long name it might not fit well in certain locations but with a bit of planning you can get everything to fit pretty well. The only thing missing for me would be the inclusion of some CIQ lap fields (lap power, power last lap, etc.) and TSS (work).

PaveKoma
12. december 2018 | Različica 1.5.1

I like this screen which I am using for my hiking trips as I can customize the fields according to my own preferences and have all info on one locked screen (FR235). And I have to mention perfect support from the author, thanks again!

laurits_hansen
20. november 2018 | Različica 1.5-upd3

Brings all my PM data to my Edge 130. Now I can see my 10s and 30s averages that was not there out of the box. Requests for future updates: 1: 2 field screen (So I can just have my 30 sec power and average power on the screen) 2: Add a Auto lap where you can set the distance. Edge 130 has auto lap but forced to 5km/5miles.

Sharon Langford
07. oktober 2018 | Različica 1.5-upd3

Everything I need on the one screen, easily customised. Developer is quick to respond, highly recommended! Looking forward to more from r.485 A++++

Salerno Antonino
13. maj 2018 | Različica 1.4-upd6

Su Garmin Epix non funziona....

Odgovor razvijalca
14. maj 2018, r.485

Oh, that is true! Thanks for the review. The Epix isn't supported by the app. I forgot to remove it from the list. Sorry!

Stanislas
26. april 2018 | Različica 1.4-upd6

All key infos on one screen. Awesome!!!

Josh
23. april 2018 | Različica 1.4-upd6

Everything you need on the one screen. Great layout. Fast and efficient communicating with developer. A+++

Petr Eliáš
03. februar 2018 | Različica 1.4-upd2

Excellent data field, both complex and very clear.

BoscoBoscoNY
24. december 2017 | Različica 1.4-upd1

Most complete app for running I fond on the web. Surely a must have. A+++++.

John Merchant
09. november 2017 | Različica 1.4-upd1

Where have you been?? This is what has been missing from my watch. I love this app. As silly as it sounds with the default setups on the watch I managed but missed having the extra bits of information at a glance. Now I've created my own and it's perfect everything I need on one screen. People this is what is missing. Down load and try!!

Einar
19. oktober 2017 | Različica 1.4-upd

Works perfect! Get everything I need to know with one look at the watch instead of switching between multiple screens. Higly customizable. Also great and fast communication with the devoloper when buying. Just perfect.

Fabio Taro
17. oktober 2017 | Različica 1.4-upd

Works perfectly!!!!

John Tsang
14. oktober 2017 | Različica 1.4-upd

It's very laggy when I switch to the flexifield on my 5X.

Tim Jackoboice
04. oktober 2017 | Različica 1.4-upd

I don't write many reviews, but I do have to comment about how great this app is (and the two other r.485 apps I have) that I use on my Garmin Fenix 5X. I have even higher compliments for how responsive the company is to questions and comments. Very impressive ... I highly recommend these apps and this company!

Shane Thomas
04. oktober 2017 | Različica 1.4-upd

Yes! A data screen that does exactly what it says! This is exactly the app/data-screen that I needed. The developer is super fast too. Paid for the unlock and was contacted within seconds. You can't ask for me. Super result!

Joel Epstein
26. september 2017 | Različica 1.4-upd

Really good app and instant response from developer when I wanted to upgrade to the full version. Very configurable for as many or as few data labels as you want. (My eyes aren't so good so I just set to a few, I can now see ascent and descent on one screen. :)

Jose CayAce
07. september 2017 | Različica 1.4-upd

falta algo muy importante. lap time!

Statistika še ni na voljo.