App Icon

Inline Skating+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 88873
  • 189
  • Potrebno je plačilo

Opis

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Our watches needs support for Inline Skating, Ice Skating, Nordic Ski and Skate Ski, the Inline Skating application provides real time data and posts data custom for skating to Garmin Connect Web and App. Also provides custom data geared for skating activities.</p><p>This is a Premium application for $3 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for More information, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Novosti

To purchase for $3 USD +fee for the email activation (completed after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p>

Zahteve

Spremljevalna strojna oprema

Pridobite strojno opremo

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Datoteke FIT (posnetki dejavnosti)
  • Beležite dodatne informacije v datoteke dejavnosti
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (189 ocen)

Stefano
15. september 2021 | Različica 7.1.0

Absolutely GREAT APP. I both practice long distance and some urban skating, and this app keeps perfectly track of my activities, serving me well. It shows a lot of parameters and I configured a simpler second screen with just time, AVG Speed and distance for easy and quick reading of the screen while on the move. A lot of personalization is avaible to suit all needs. I just love it!

Mille
12. september 2021 | Različica 7.1.0

Habe ein ganzes Set der Apps gekauft und jetzt ist es wieder eine Probeversion..... sind das jahreslizenzen???

Ole Blaabjerg
30. avgust 2021 | Različica 7.1.0

Kan desværre ikke låses, så kan let blive slukket hvis håndleds beskytteren trykker på uret, øv.

Amir 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
30. julij 2021 | Različica 7.0

An excellent application for roller skiing is now even better. Wow, good job!

mb-DuquesneXC
29. julij 2021 | Različica 6.1

Perfection for InlineSkating...

Henrik
18. julij 2021 | Različica 6.1

(payed version) App is good if it works, but i've got issues with the app causes my device (Fenix 3 HR) to reboot either directly after launching the activity or after 1-2 minutes. Also sometimes when i start the activity the "IQ" Logo with an attention sign appears. When i then run my IQ Connect app (Iphone 11pro) also the Device gets to a reboot loop, until i close the IQ Connect app on the phone. Eventually the app runs afterwards. So in short: 4-5 Stars when it would run stable

Pieter Wichers
17. junij 2021 | Različica 6.1

Thought to try out this app for a skate-. Auto-quits after 10 minutes, not able to finish and save my whole skate. 10 minutes is way to short to try this out. Bit cheap. 1 star because it kind of looked good. No time to be truly impressed though.

Odgovor razvijalca
17. junij 2021, f3b

Please contact me, I setup one week trials and my purchase has a no question asked return policy if you do not like the app. I am confident you will love the stats this app peovides.

Aldo Kremm
11. maj 2021 | Različica 6.1

Today I got mail, that my subscription expires next month (which it is), in the evening I was already restricted to 10 minute trial...

Art
11. maj 2021 | Različica 6.1

Is it possible to setup speed metrics in km/h?

Huibrecht Bos
08. maj 2021 | Različica 6.1

Hmm bit disappointing: Just speed, distance and heartbeat. Nothing specific for inline. And No music connection. Overrated

Sirygba
27. april 2021 | Različica 6.1

10 minutes trial period, are you kidding me?

Odgovor razvijalca
27. april 2021, f3b

Sorry you feel that way, 10 minutes enough to test, i do provide week test trials on request and the purchase has a 2 week no question return policy. If you have a question please contact me through this site “Contact Developer” link or my website contact page.

Moniek
14. april 2021 | Različica 6.1

De app heeft het een jaar goed gedaan, nu stopt hij na 10 minuten. Hopelijk kan het verholpen worden! Verder prima app!

Julius
23. marec 2021 | Različica 6.1

Good accuracy, but lack of stats in the app. For example You can't see in the app how many km You've made during a week or month. Also there are no map layers like HR, speed after the workout in specific segments (those are working in cycling mode though) any plans to update these things?

Odgovor razvijalca
24. marec 2021, f3b

thanks for reviewing, the map layers are a Garmin Connect item, but should work for Inline-skating. The Total distance should also be tracked in Connect.

Bob Gallant
12. marec 2021 | Različica 6.1

I have been using this app to track my inline speed skating sessions 3-5 times a week since March 3, 2018. The app has always worked well and on the rare occasion there was a glitch the developer responded quickly and worked diligently to fix it. As noted in other reviews the issues are typically with the device and not the software. My only wish is the app integrated with the foot pod but that, again, is due to limitations imposed by Garmin. Mr Brown, TY for developing and supporting an app that has seen me increase my speed by 30% in the last 3 years.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. marec 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Erwin Reinders
10. marec 2021 | Različica 6.1

I tried using the email adress where I received the code. Worked one time. Now again it only works for 10 minutes.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. marec 2021, f3b

thanks for reviewing and Sorry you are having a problem, the most common unlock problems are not using the purchase email, not using Connect Mobile app or a typo.   Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update.  Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly.

Bianca
21. februar 2021 | Različica 6.1

Wie kann ich die App kaufen. how can I pay

Odgovor razvijalca
21. februar 2021, f3b

thanks for reviewing, To purchase for the email activation https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Sebastiaan Keijmel
13. februar 2021 | Različica 6.1

Used the paid version, the calories are way offby almost a factor of 3.... What kind of calculation is used? https://captaincalculator.com/health/calorie/calories-burned-skating-calculator/#:~:text=The%20average%20person%20burns%20640,burn%20394%20calories%20per%20hour.

Odgovor razvijalca
13. februar 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing but the app uses the Garmin default calorie calculation that is used in the system. The errors are due to the optical hr sensor itself. My website has suggestions for better HR resulting in better calorie.

Prea_Puppy💕
26. december 2020 | Različica 6.0.2

Works great with my VivoActive 4s, thanks for the great app

Gerard Op ‘t Ende
17. oktober 2020 | Različica 6.0.2

I use the app for over a year now and I love the app. Skating distances of 75K with a usage of 25% battery... that’s great. All information I need is available. So.... love it!

Odgovor razvijalca
22. december 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing !!!

Erwin Reinders
19. september 2020 | Različica 6.0

Veryy good app. Have it now about 3 years I think. Now all of a sudden it says I have a trail version. How doI fix this? I don't want to try something else. This works really very well.

Odgovor razvijalca
22. december 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. enter purchase email again the app will unlock.

Martin Pavinger
15. september 2020 | Različica 6.0

Hello, during activity HR was arround 90 which I believe was not correct. After I stopped skating HR went up to 120. Watches were tight at my wrist. Any idea?

Odgovor razvijalca
22. december 2020, f3b

Hi Martin, thanks for reviewing. Check out my website blog, I have a write up concerning Optical HR values and how to correct.

吳彥磊
08. avgust 2020 | Različica 5.8

有中文嗎 看不懂

Roman O.
03. avgust 2020 | Različica 5.8

$2 is not a lot but honestly I do not see any advantages over using a standard Garmin 'other' app for roller skating and ski rollers. Activity type is wrong anyway and metrics are the same. So thanks to the developer but I won't extend the subscription.

Odgovor razvijalca
03. avgust 2020, f3b

Hi Roman thanks for reviewing but there are many advantages over the builtin apps including HRV, Stride metrics and heart monitoring. All of the activities should be align with Garmin Connect. If you have a problem use the contact developer or visit my website. thanks Brian

Christian Ackermann
02. avgust 2020 | Različica 5.8

Heart rate dropped in the middle of the run after 10 minutes below 80bpm. I will try again with more wristband pressure, fenix 6 pro. Indoor cycling worked with sweating so don't now what happened.

Odgovor razvijalca
03. avgust 2020, f3b

Hi thanks for reviewing. A loose watch will cause optical heart rate dropouts. At my website, there are tips for better optical heart rates that effect calories. www.fbbbrown.com

Eric Fillion
02. avgust 2020 | Različica 5.8

Good app but I'm having issues with heart rate and calories. Heart rates seem good at the start of activity but drop dramatically 30-40 minutes later. For calories, my last activity shows me 342 for 65 minutes when it should have been around 1000. My watch is a Vivoactive 4 firmware v4.90.

Odgovor razvijalca
03. avgust 2020, f3b

Hi Eric, thanks for reviewing. At my website, there are tips for better optical heart rates that effect calories. www.fbbbrown.com

Statistika še ni na voljo.