App Icon

Retro Digital Watch

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 53441
  • 145

Opis

Send yourself back to an alternate future with this retrofuturistic watch. Adorned with 7-segment displays in bright neon colors, this watch face is sure to remind you of the good old days of the '80s and '90s.

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Povprečna ocena: (145 ocen)

Michael Johnson
20. januar 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

First impression is good! Display is easy to read on my venu 2+

Kamil
19. januar 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

It's beautiful but on FR745 I can't see time becouse of bad contrast :( very disapointed

Veja 🇸🇰
17. januar 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Zlá viditeľnosť hodiniek..

Jenny Johnson
15. januar 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Love the pink and blue colors. Great design. The neon colors make it so easy to see in the dark.

Paulo
10. januar 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Good features but I find readability to be poor for every color besides yellow on my FR245.

Gabriel Woodard
25. december 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Looks clean and nice but the numbers for time are almost unreadable. Please do fix!

Duke
24. december 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

I really like the looks it gives my watch. Not the best for data but in the end it make me enjoy my watch experience. I just swipe or check my phone if I want fitness data. Thanks a lot for this!

raphaelzenou
23. december 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Great design but please fix readability. It's almost unusable except maybe for the blue theme. If not for that I would give it a 5 star rating. Also maybe worth adding a B&W option.

Nfudoe41
18. december 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Perfect choice for old-school

Dainius
17. december 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Looks very nice. But need to fix readability for pink/blue theme. Especially when when backlight is in use. Thanks :)

James Weston
14. december 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Like the look, would like the option to see body battery as data.

fiscusor
11. december 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Very nice work. Thanks to creator. Only the purple version is difficult to read because of the background. The sun events needs gps ( start an activity for it and you are all set). Other than this, fix the seconds please or take them out. Cheers!

Łukasz
05. december 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

I really like design of this watchface on Venu 2 OLED display especially yellow colour but could you also make red one or even more if possible? Like others already said seconds should show 2 digits instead of one. Also, it would be great if there's Body battery and Stress values in data field selection. Then it would be perfect.

Benke
27. november 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

The only thing I'm missing is be able to see the battery in percentage. A switch to show this instead of 5 bars would make it perfect!

Kevin
27. november 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Really nice theme! Love the neon colors on oled. Anyone knows what the daylight saving left, right and bottom in options do?

Thomas Levette
27. november 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Love this theme my only gripe is I think the number bars that aren't in use should be a little darker as the time and and unused show little difference when illuminated and is kind of hard to see. Also seconds do not work. Other than that it's an awesome face.

Christopher Hubbard
25. november 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Putting 1 star to hopefully get developers attention for 2 bugs; sunrise/sunset doesn't work and second's don't display. 5 stars otherwise; this is my favorite watch face.

Nicolas Castano Aguirre
23. november 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Awesome theme

Janči
20. november 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

It will be super nice if BT, message and battery icons hide in allways on display. But very nice watch face.

Serhio
18. november 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Есть недочеты, но в остальном очень классный циферблат

@theotterbiography
10. november 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Love the design, but there are some bugs. The sunrise/sunset time options don’t work and only show up at blank squares for example. Also wish I had an option to remove the notifications character at the top. Hope there’s an update soon and I can give this the 5 stars it deserves

William
30. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Almost perfect, but why reinvent how seconds are displayed ?? Really bothering.. On Venu sq, you could use all the space to make somewhat larger fonts.

Christophe
13. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Superbe, à essayer. Parfait pour la forme rectangulaire de la venu sq.

Sam Leung
03. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

How come between 00 and 09 seconds, it doesn't show the zero in front like all retro watches do.... ???

Liam陳
02. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Yellow!