App Icon

WEATHER WIDGET

Opis

THIS IS A WIDGET APPLICATION.</p><p>IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SIMILAR APPLICATION THAT LAUNCHED FROM THE ACTIVITIES WINDOW, YOU CAN FIND IT IN MY APPLICATIONS LIST.</p><p></p><p>I present to you a weather application that offers a choice of using the weather from the Garmin server, or from the OpenWeatherMap service.</p><p></p><p>The application logic implies the presence of three windows:</p><p>• current weather window</p>

Novosti

---1.1.2---</p><p>Fixed the crash when using Garmin weather</p><p></p><p>---1.1.1---</p><p>Added over 30 new colored weather icons</p><p>Fixed a bug where the weather icon in the forecast could be in the form of squares</p><p></p><p></p><p>---1.0.4---</p><p>Added the ability to enter your GPS coordinates manually. This will help in the event that the watch does not want to pick up coordinates from sports activity.</p>

Zahteve

Spremljevalna strojna oprema

Pridobite strojno opremo

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Povprečna ocena: (19 ocen)

Catherine
12. junij 2021 | Različica 1.1.2

This is an awesome weather app.

Ovidiu Pistrițu
31. maj 2021 | Različica 1.1.2

Dear Ershovlad, I give you five stars for the application you made it. But mostly for your implication and how you communicate. Congratulations! Thank you for the application! Ovidiu

Odgovor razvijalca
31. maj 2021, ERSHOVLAD

Hello Ovidiu! Thank you so much for these kind words! I do appreciate such well-wishing users and their support. I love to read reviews of my users! I wish you a good day!

David
30. april 2021 | Različica 1.1.2

This is an awesome weather widget! The first screen is pretty cool & shows a lot of artistic thought. The 2nd screen contains the normal data in number form. Highly useful with both temperature & the feels like number. The wind gauge with both speed & direction is missing in a lot of other apps, as is the humidity. The best weather widget I've found. It is also available as an app, but for me, it is quicker to access the data as a widget. My only desire for improvement would be to increase the size of the feels like number and the humidity number. That line appears to be slightly smaller to my 50 yo eyes, even with an X size display. I might prefer only 2 days of forecast if it meant the really small numbers could be slightly bigger.

pst
07. marec 2021 | Različica 1.1.2

useful widget

Rui Pimenta
06. marec 2021 | Različica 1.1.2

Great widget very fast and straightforward.

Conrad W Bareiss
17. februar 2021 | Različica 1.1.2

Great widget. Easy to use! Thanks

Sitthisak Thotsaphon
16. februar 2021 | Različica 1.1.2

Really useful, beautiful design

Serkan Peksaglam
09. februar 2021 | Različica 1.1.2

Nice backgrounds and usefull tips of weathers

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
04. februar 2021 | Različica 1.1.1

Thankyou for your new update,I really like the new weather icons,they look really smart.... All the best..

didichan
22. januar 2021 | Različica 1.0.4

+ fair price + fast response + nice and friendly support + super nice graphics All in one: a very good widget and a very nice dev :)

Odgovor razvijalca
25. januar 2021, ERSHOVLAD

+ list of advantages + developer's mention + kind and good words Great review, which I personally like :)

Senén Delgado
10. december 2020 | Različica 1.0.2

Es un widget muy recomendable yo lo puse en mi fénix y me va de fábula. El desarrollor contesto a mis mails muy rápido a mis dudas y aclaraciones ___________ It is a highly recommended widget, I put it on my phoenix and it works great. The developer answered my emails very quickly to my doubts and clarifications

Odgovor razvijalca
11. december 2020, ERSHOVLAD

I'm so glad you liked my widget and wrote such a nice review :) Thanks!

Jeff Plowman
09. december 2020 | Različica 1.0.2

Hands down the best weather widget or application for Garmin watches. Developer is super fast responding and does a great job on all widgets and apps produced. Best paid widget/app I have on my watch by far. Highly recommend to everyone!!!

Odgovor razvijalca
10. december 2020, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you, Jeff, for such a great review :)

Утес
08. december 2020 | Različica 1.0.2

Рабочая нужная штуковина

Odgovor razvijalca
08. december 2020, ERSHOVLAD

Штуковина с большой буквы "Ш"! Спасибо :)

Василь
02. december 2020 | Različica 1.0.2

Отличный виджет погоды. Очень информативно и доступно!

Odgovor razvijalca
02. december 2020, ERSHOVLAD

Спасибо большое за отзыв!

jwcoumou
22. november 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Great widget, very informative and superfast support from developer! An hourly forecast would indeed make it even better. Highly recommended!

Odgovor razvijalca
22. november 2020, ERSHOVLAD

Thanks for your review and feedback! Yes, I hope to roll out an update with hourly forecast this week :)

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
16. november 2020 | Različica 1.0.0

Excellent work,it looks really modern,awsome moving graphics,I'd love to see an hourly forecast added in the future....Thanks and congrats! : -)

Odgovor razvijalca
16. november 2020, ERSHOVLAD

Hi! Thanks for your useful feedback! I have plans to add hourly forecast in the next update :)

Statistika še ni na voljo.