App Icon

Digic Watch

Opis

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

Novosti

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p>

Zahteve

Spremljevalna strojna oprema

Pridobite strojno opremo

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (1.588 ocen)

Will
16. september 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

I've tried many watch faces on my Fenix 3 but every time I come back to this one. Clean look with all the info I want (I'm a photographer, so having the time til sunrise/sunset is awesome.) Thanks dev

Alejandro Sainz
16. september 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

The best

Rachmat Saleh
13. september 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

My Favourite

christoph171
10. september 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Are there plans for this face support the new Fenix 6? and 6 Pro? It's my favorite face been using it for years. I can't live without it! Thanks

James Wakley
10. september 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Months of searching for the perfect watch face and I keep coming back to this one. Completely love it. The watch builder the developer created is genius. (All the features don't work with a mobile browser but on a desktop there's infinite adjusting and positioning of whatever data you'd like to see.) I've tested a LOT of watch faves and this one handles data better than anything I've seen to date. Especially if you take the time to build a custom layout for yourself. I did have an issue trying to load the custom face coding through Garmin connect so I just went in through the phone app, selected the watch face, and the same settings are present there, including all the field assignments, and the custom face code field to load from the online watch builder. Fantastic! V 4.2.2

Antonio
10. september 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

I was in love with this watch face on my Fenix 3HR and I'm missing it in the Fenix 6. Please enable/update it :)

rolandplanitz
09. september 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

love the watchface on my Fenix 3 HR. Can you add the 6X as well?

Tomáš Hora
09. september 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Well-arranged and well-adjustable layout, many values ​​to display, excellent functionality. Tested on FR 235 and Vivoactive 3.

Pavlentium
01. september 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Очень классно и информативно!

Henrik Lindberg 🇸🇪
30. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Great watch face, had it for over a year now on my FR935. Customization works perfectly.

Dustin Sievers
30. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Can’t customize any settings come on garmin such a awesome watch fenix 5x!!!

Olivier Kocher
29. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Nice design but customation dosent work. Very saad. I have this problem longer that 6 month. And at least no once update is goimg on to fix this problem. Very bad job.

JD
26. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Downloaded this app last week on my Garmin Fenix 5x Plus and it won’t work at all on my watch, which just displays the IQ symbol with an exclamation point. Please fix and I will update review!

Justin Rector
26. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Great looking watch face but customization wont work on Connect app and trying to update settings via Garmin Express causes Express to crash. If fixed I'll use this face consistently because I love the layout.

Ian Lawton
25. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Great looking watch face but unable to customise any settings on my fenix 5. Seems this is a new issue and once resolved will score 5 stars.

Ivo Atanasov
25. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Nice watch face but suddenly stopped responding to changes. Now it’s showing only the default configuration.

Christopher
20. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Great face. Maybe could provide more options for the activity history type

DanyT0306
14. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

top 3!

Oleg
14. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Уважаемый разработчик, можно как то настроить отображение давления в миллиметрах ртутного столба?

Ace
13. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Good layout!

Иван
12. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Восход, закат не отражает, forerunner645

Алексей
12. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Не работает на VA3, устанавливается, настройки сохраняются, но в выборе циферблата с часов, на его месте только буквы IQ!, переустанавливал, часы перезагружал - ничего (

neatwik
12. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

HR field doesn't update like in other watch faces, and the value is different to the one on the widget. Steps and distance work ok. If that worked I will give it 5 stars!

Серик
09. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Добавьте пожалуйста русский язык

Antonio
09. avgust 2019 | Različica 4.4.3

Doesn't update settings at all

Statistika še ni na voljo.