App Icon

EdgeDashboard

Opis

Data field that offers an analogue speedometer and several of the most used fields like speed, time, timer, altitude and temperature. Some of the fields are configurable (with Garmin Express or the Garmin Connect app) . On the Edge 1000 and 1030 there are three rows of data under the speedometer. All of the rows are configurable. On the Edge 530, 830, 520 and 820 there are two configurable rows.</p>

Novosti

1.31.0 Added support for the Edge 1040 (if you experience problems on an Edge 1040 please use the contact developer link)</p><p>1.30.0 App version is now visible in settings menu. Improved portuguese translations (thank you António)</p><p>1.29.0 Added field "Speed" to show current speed when the gauge is used for power.</p><p>1.28.0 Changed apperance of GPS signal indicator, fixed several minor bugs.</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • Beležite dodatne informacije v datoteke dejavnosti
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 1040 Edge® 1040
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
Povprečna ocena: (68 ocen)

jimi_ax
13. junij 2022 | Različica 1.31.0

my favorite data fields, good looking and show whatever I need

Frans de Koning
29. maj 2022 | Različica 1.30.0

Kreeg de app in eerste instantie niet aan de praat. Contact gezocht met de ontwikkelaar. Binnen 3 minuten antwoordt en gerichte oplossing. Top en bedankt.

greg dantan
27. maj 2022 | Različica 1.30.0

J adore la présentation ,mais la jauge reste en vitesse et ne passe pas en puissance , malheureusement . Autrement c'était parfait sur mon edge530

Odgovor razvijalca
28. maj 2022, Erik.de.Vries

The gauge only shows power when a powermeter is active. You should see power when you start riding.

KrzysztofMTB
24. marec 2022 | Različica 1.29.0

Really cool app that you can configure on the fly with the iphone in the Garmin Connect app. However on my edge 830 when I tap/click on the guage the speedometer doesn't toggle to power meter. I thought this was covered by release 1.27.0? Anyway good job!

Scapaflow84
19. februar 2022 | Različica 1.29.0

For me the best dashboard for my Edge 530 ! But still, some suggestions for further improvements: - possibility to show the metrics in bold style - possibilty to change color of the needle and the the rim - I like to scale the speedmeter with a max at 60 kph, but in this case I would prefer that the rim contains 6 segments instead of 5! So that each segment counts visually for 10 kph ;) Thanks!

Tim Bruls
29. januar 2022 | Različica 1.29.0

Ook voor deze widget: fantastisch. Hier zouden meerdere profielen race/mtb/gravel ook nog wel extra toegevoegde waarde opleveren!!

Odgovor razvijalca
29. januar 2022, Erik.de.Vries

Dank je. Ik ben dit nog wel van plan maar het is een hobbyproject. Ik moet er tijd voor vinden/maken.

R Punkt
25. januar 2022 | Različica 1.29.0

Would give 10 stars if possible. Every information I need at one place, easy setup, clean design and perfect arrangement. I just would love to see the possibility to setup the data fields depending on activity (road, gravel whatever). But hey, no nitpicking here :) Thx & keep up the good work!

Rubén López Nicolás
21. januar 2022 | Različica 1.28.0

It is almost perfect. When it is configurated with wats, it is imposible have actual speed (just average or max).

Odgovor razvijalca
21. januar 2022, Erik.de.Vries

Hi, thanks, you are right. I have added the field. Regards Erik

Maurizio
13. november 2021 | Različica 1.28.0

Finalmente ho trovato una dashboard eccellente con tutto ciò che serve e funziona molto bene. Dopo ľultimo aggiornamento il font del carattere quello grande per intenderci lo preferivo come dimensioni prima dell'aggiornamento. Cosa che potrebbe ancora migliorare lo sviluppatore è la possibilità di elementi i campi dati che non si vogliono visualizzare. Ottima

Hendrik DeZeeuw
01. november 2021 | Različica 1.27.0

Just love it. Works perfect.

Luca
24. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.27.0

La miglior app data field per Edge 530. Tutti i campi possono essere personalizzati, grafica intuitiva, campi con caratteri ben leggibili. Nemmeno app più blasonate hanno tutto questo. E' indispensabile su Edge 530! E' diventata la mia dashboard standard! Se posso dare un consiglio allo sviluppatore, nel campo GPS, la barra grafica la metterei capovolta di 180° come l'indicatore di campo sugli smarphone.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. oktober 2021, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks, good idea, I'll change the GPS indicator.

Dejan Marjanović
20. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.27.0

Five stars is not good enough. Honestly. All I need in one place. And it is tottaly free. Some unusual fonts (not Roboto) would probably give extra look out :) Anyway, well done, mate.

Odgovor razvijalca
21. oktober 2021, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks!

josetamburini
08. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.27.0

Excellent widget and awesome support from developer. I Gad initially left a 3 star review as i couldn't get the widget to work properly, but developer replied immediately with the proper instructions to make it work, and everything now runs smoothly. Amazing response, very glad to be a user.

Schoumacher
30. avgust 2021 | Različica 1.26.2

Super application, juste deux remarques, - depuis la dernière mise a jour j'ai l'indication de vitesse qui est plus petite qu'avant et l’indication "km/h" qui est beaucoup plus grosse... - Serai t’il possible de rajouter le niveau de batterie Di2 aux informations visible ? Merci. Elphil09

Joost de Wolf
22. julij 2021 | Različica 1.25.0

Top!!!

Tomáš Hubálek
11. julij 2021 | Različica 1.25.0

Kdyby tento dashboard neexistoval, přesně takto bych si ho naprogramoval sám. Ušetřili jste mi práci. Perfektní. Díky.

Wladyslaw Sojka
27. junij 2021 | Različica 1.25.0

Very reliable app with great utility value showing the most important figures (adjustable) on one page. I like the clean and clear look of the page.

Elvis Kukuljan
16. april 2021 | Različica 1.25.0

Nije and functional.

running_Sven 🏃
05. april 2021 | Različica 1.25.0

very nice dashboard. works great on my Edge 830.

Adi
31. december 2020 | Različica 1.25.0

Great data field

Frank Ditmarsch
18. november 2020 | Različica 1.24.0

Hi Erik, nice dashboard! Can you add the option to hide data fields or hide rows completely? On my Edge530 the numbers are too small even in the large font option.

Odgovor razvijalca
18. november 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Hi Frank, thanks for your 3 star review! You picked my data field for your small bike computer and now you can't read the numbers and you want me to change my data field. I suggest you try another data field that's more suitable. The whole idea of this data field is to show as much information as possible on one screen. Regards Erik

Hanyz Trek Fuel EX
31. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.24.0

Functional data field. It is undesirable to display hello smilies, if so, turn off the option in the menu. Furthermore, I would welcome in the settings menu the option of not displaying anything else in the given place. Possibility to set the size of the speed indicator, reduce and enlarge numerical values. Thank you creator for the product is useful. John

David AV
18. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.23.0

Gran campo de datos y perfectamente configurable, incluso con la pantalla del 530 se puede leer todo bastante bien. El único "problema" que veo es que se solapa el indicador de velocidad media y velocidad máxima con los números de fraccionamiento del círculo de velocidad, aunque estos están en color a veces es complicado diferenciarlos.

Henk van Staveren
10. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.22.5

Eerste rit mee gereden, bevalt mij uitstekend! Vooral hartslag zones die kleuren op de km teller Bevalt mij erg goed

Joost de Wolf
16. avgust 2020 | Različica 1.22.3

Very nice!!! It works great on my Edge 1030 Plus. Thx!