App Icon

EdgeDashboard

Opis

Data field that offers an analogue speedometer and several of the most used fields like speed, time, timer, altitude and temperature. Some of the fields are configurable (with Garmin Express or the Garmin Connect app) . On the Edge 1000 and 1030 there are three rows of data under the speedometer. All of the rows are configurable. On the Edge 530, 830, 520 and 820 there are two configurable rows.</p>

Novosti

1.25.0 New algorithm (Least Squares Fitting) to calculate grade. Added option to disable holiday icons.</p><p>1.24.0 Removed field Ascent Remaining, calculation of the field was incorrect. Added field ETE (Estimated Time Enroute).</p><p>1.23.0 Added decimal for grade when large font has been chosen, added field "Remaing ascent", updated calculation of grade.</p><p>1.22.5 Removed decimals from temperature and grade when large font has been chosen</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • Beležite dodatne informacije v datoteke dejavnosti
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
Povprečna ocena: (46 ocen)

Stefano
06. junij 2020 | Različica 1.18.0

Hi Erik, Can you insert "avg speed" and "max speed" inside analogue speedometer? In this way I would recover two configurable rows, on my Edge 530. And could you color the "Heart Rate" value based on heart rate zone? Thanks, I will be happy to pay you a beer! Stefano

Mike Hsiao
29. april 2020 | Različica 1.16.0

Will you have the translation for Traditional Chinese?

Odgovor razvijalca
30. april 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Yes I want to but I don't speak/write Chinese. Would you help me with the translation? Please contact me with the Contact Developer form and leave your email.

TCR
01. april 2020 | Različica 1.15.0

I use Edge 1030. Thank you for your Japanese support. if you can. I want the next item. Pedal left / right balance. Pedal left / right average. The remaining battery capacity. Please support.

Odgovor razvijalca
02. april 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks for your help with the translation. For the pedal balance I will have to read the Ant+ sensors, I haven't done that before and I can not do this in the simulator. I could build a test app or ask for help on the Garmin Forum. The remaining battery capacity is in the top left corner.

Carlos Cunha
04. februar 2020 | Različica 1.13.0

Clean look and lots of information. My favourite data screen for my 520 plus. I'd love to have the option to remove one data row on the bottom, or in the data selection have the option to choose "none" and leave a blank espace in the row.

김영권
08. november 2019 | Različica 1.12.1

좋음

Garmin Garth
25. september 2019 | Različica 1.9.1

Works good but at 60yrs old the FONT could be a little bigger on the Edge 530 that I have and I don't have that option .Thx

Odgovor razvijalca
05. oktober 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Hello Garth, I have added the large font option for the 530/830. There's little room for it so I hope it's not to crowdy.

Martin Nassler
18. avgust 2019 | Različica 1.9.0

after recent update, it works fine on my 530 - I love you! :-D

Odgovor razvijalca
18. avgust 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Great to hear that it works ok now!

Caspar Lugtmeier
13. avgust 2019 | Različica 1.8.0

Edge 830: Both this app and the MapDashboard will not work on my 830. Both show an exclamation mark when the page with the app is active. Note: FW 4.10, GPS FW 2.42, 1 datafield active on the screen.

Neill Wiffin
04. avgust 2019 | Različica 1.8.0

sames as @Martin Nassler. Get 'IQ!' on screen on 530. Pity as I like the clean UX. I'm sure it will be great once you fix the bugs

lopesto
02. avgust 2019 | Različica 1.8.0

peccato che da una settimana su edge 820 da solo punto esclamativo, risolvi grazie

Martin Nassler
01. avgust 2019 | Različica 1.8.0

very strange on Edge530. Most times I got an exclamation sign but from time to time the datafield loads and it works fine then. However when I try to customize fields (add power) it never loads. So pitty, this is the best looking / info datafield I found so far. May I help somehow with fixing it, let me know

Odgovor razvijalca
01. avgust 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks. I will contact you when I am back from holday next week.

Klemen Ogrin
22. julij 2019 | Različica 1.8.0

On garmin 820 updated to latest 11.20 I have problem, that your application when garmin go to sleep, not work any more. I need to shutdown and power again to get working. The application is great. Best ragards Klemen

Odgovor razvijalca
22. julij 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks, I will see if I can Fix that. Regards Erik

Robert Langer
13. julij 2019 | Različica 1.8.0

Hi Erik, see just an ! on the new 830. restart didn´t solve the problem.

Odgovor razvijalca
18. julij 2019, Erik.de.Vries

That's annoying. It runs fine in the simulator. I will try to get a real Edge 830 to use for testing. Hopefully Garmin will lend me a review device.

Kuba Jaimz
20. junij 2019 | Različica 1.7.0

Is it really compatibile with 830 isn’t it? Installed on new device with no sucess.

Odgovor razvijalca
21. junij 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Hello, did you use this this app on a screen with only one datafield? Did you try rebooting the Edge?

James Taylor
09. junij 2019 | Različica 1.6.0

This is by far the best all in one dashboard for the Garmin Edge. Super clean and intuitive and easy to read. Especially love the heart rate zone color feature on the speed display. 5 stars!

Andy Haveron
24. april 2019 | Različica 1.1.0

Looks awesome. Only trouble is actually adding it in to your data fields. Had to Google that. Cheers!

Michael Ifland
22. april 2019 | Različica 1.1.0

Great app, everything I need while cycling. Thanks for making it.

F. Javier Aparicio Delgado
17. april 2019 | Različica 1.1.0

Muy buena. Podrían poner la opción de saber el número de marchas?

Odgovor razvijalca
18. april 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks for the review, I guess you mean the number of laps? It's possible but it's not very reliable. You haven to use the same datafield all the time while riding. I hope this will change in future versions of the SDK.

Nedu I D
07. april 2019 | Različica 1.0.9

Nice job. Well done

namonagu
29. december 2018 | Različica 1.0.3

Very simple, very easy to use, easy to see. I appreciate it.I am allowed to use it at edge 520 plus.

Odgovor razvijalca
02. januar 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks!

Statistika še ni na voljo.