App Icon

Data Lover

Opis

See https://starttorun.info/data-lover/ for frequently asked questions (such as how to set up the weather). </p><p>A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). </p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

Novosti

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>VERSION HISTORY</p><p>9.5 added night vision theme, added theme support for fr45, several bugfixes </p><p>9.4 several memory optimizations, temporarily removed support for rey, darth vader, commander & adventurer </p><p>9.3 fix am/pm indicator, reduce update frequency of the active heart rate chart on fenix 6 devices to stay within the allowed power budget. </p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Povprečna ocena: (594 ocen)

Antonio
02. november 2019 | Različica 9.3

Ottimo

Odgovor razvijalca
04. november 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks

Fred
01. november 2019 | Različica 9.3

Thank you for the excellent screen. My Fenix 5x is very happy :-) . For a futur upgrade multi-language ?

Odgovor razvijalca
04. november 2019, peterdedecker

Possibly. There's a lot of work involved in multi-language because of external dependencies and custom fonts I'm using.

Majzik-Póta József
31. oktober 2019 | Različica 9.3

Can I set the weather temperature field to Celsius instead of Fahrenheit?

Odgovor razvijalca
04. november 2019, peterdedecker

yes, see faq q13 https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Bjørnar Falk
31. oktober 2019 | Različica 9.3

One of the best. Can you please add option for m/s for wind speed?

Odgovor razvijalca
04. november 2019, peterdedecker

on my todo list. Cheers, Peter.

wolfi_t
22. oktober 2019 | Različica 9.3

Good App, but I face issues in adding a second time zone (UTC + 5,5). Discription says to use a comma as seperator for the half hour but this does not work. Using a point instead of a comma is possible, but does not lead to the correct result..

Odgovor razvijalca
23. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

The timezone field is a float value. A recent change by Garmin is that this now follows regional settings. So if you use . (dot) as the comma symbol the dot character is the character to use. Get in touch with me via the contact developer option then we try to figure out why this isn't working on some watches for the half time zones.... Cheers, Peter.

Alessio
21. oktober 2019 | Različica 9.0.1

On vivoactive 3 with 6.90 firmware, the watchface crashes randomly and return the default watchface

Odgovor razvijalca
21. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

try again with the new release. in case you have errors it's better to connect your usb device to the computer and browse to the folder /garmin/apps/logs and send the contents of ciq_log.yml via the contact developer option. Cheers, Peter.

Leslie Goh
18. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

Seems to have a problem with sync with weather information. It only show Czech data. Otherwise I would have love this face. Best so far, but the weather make it fail just that little bit

Odgovor razvijalca
20. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

I really can't tell more than please read faq q1 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover

MATT
17. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

great imformstive watch face but since the update for 6x the main time font seems to be huge and wide in comparison to what it was can this be fixed thanks

Odgovor razvijalca
20. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Right. Fixed in 9.0.1 release.

Crush Squirt
17. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

By far my favorite watch face, not too crowded on the face, just enough to get all the data I want. Does not have any significant impact to battery life and is very stable.

Odgovor razvijalca
20. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks! Glad you appreciate the quality! Cheers, Peter.

Venca Očko 👀
15. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

Beautiful watch face. Accurate weather and wind. The only pity of that do not go days in Czech. It's the best watch face.

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Unfortunately these watches are pretty limited in memory. I had to choose between functionality and localisation and chose for functionality. Cheers, Peter.

James Kreyling
14. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

I give 5 stars BUT I feel I found a bug. I am running the registered version and my week number is saying week 41 today and it is week 42 ! WOW - Really, a limit on review info. Oh well...

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

I made a fix in my code, let me know after the next release (I'd estimate a big week from now) in case it's still an issue. Cheers, Peter.

Jaco Van der Walt
13. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

How do you Change the weather to local? Jaco

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

See the info in the faq q1. In case this does not provide sufficient info you can also set up a debug session (see bottom of the faq). The faq is located here: https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Nash
13. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

One of the best out there. Get a license to get the best use of this app. Also supports the developer

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks Nash! Glad you enjoy the watch face. Cheers, Peter.

Sir Durable
12. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

You seriously put "Like it? Donate" on the watch face? Removed.

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message twice per hour to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). Cheers, Peter.

NikosD
12. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

Very pretty watch theme fully recommended.The only thing I have to report is that I have no option for temperature in any field.

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. The connect iq 1 watches are not capable to show info from the internet (see also faq q5). Cheers, Peter.

Alessio
11. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

On vivoactive 3 crashes, it's displayed "iq!". I'm on 6.90

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

A review like this is not very helpful... it's better to use the contact developer so that we can then actually work together to investigate the issue. Cheers, Peter.

Herve Kabla
09. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

Great watch face, even with minor bugs (mine only displays sunset / sunrise time related to NYC time zone)

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

this should normally be ok once you have a gps fix and/or enter the lat/lon in the app settings. If the sunset was already calculated today it may take till the next day to be the correct values (the sunset is only calculated once a day to save battery). Cheers, Peter.

하지훈
09. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

모든 정보를 알아보기 쉽게 표시해주네요 감사합니다 잘 쓰겠습니다 ^^

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Glad you like how clear it is to read all the info, this was one of the primary design objectives I used when creating this watch face. Cheers, Peter.

Adam Cunningham
09. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

Won’t uninstall. Garbage

Firing
08. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

非常好,就是为什么日期处的地点信息更新的又慢有乱。

Odgovor razvijalca
08. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

The google translation of your review doesn't make much sense. Please try to rephrase in another way and send this via the "contact developer" link. Cheers, Peter.

Antony Morales
08. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

Love this watch face. Gives all the data you want at a glance.

Odgovor razvijalca
08. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks Antony! Enjoy the watch face. :)

Stéphane Mercure
08. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

A lot of informations but Sunset and Sunrise are wrong. There's only 12hrs between each, always the same time. Sunset 1:44 and Sunrise 13:51?!? It doenst make any sense. Supposed to be 7:02- 18h25.

Odgovor razvijalca
08. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Have you already got a gps connection by starting a running activity or by entering lat/lon in the app settings?

Adam Shrimplin
05. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

Absolutely fantastic. Worth the donation. Thank you for the STRONG work!!!

Odgovor razvijalca
08. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks for the support Adam. Cheers, Peter.

Kittiphat Meedakda
04. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

Awsome

Odgovor razvijalca
08. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

yay :)

Nilton A. Ramos
04. oktober 2019 | Različica 8.1

Muito bom e muito ajustável.

Odgovor razvijalca
08. oktober 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. Enjoy Nilton!

Statistika še ni na voljo.