App Icon

Data Lover

Opis

See https://starttorun.info/data-lover/ for frequently asked questions (such as how to set up the weather). </p><p>A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). </p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

Novosti

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>VERSION HISTORY</p><p>11.3.2 implemented workaround for fenix 6 loss of position bug, allow openweathermap provider fallback in all modes.</p><p>11.3.1 remove country name from city name</p><p>11.3 fix weather retrieval on fr735xt, removed routine to transliterate special characters (a side effect is that if you have a city name with special characters it might show a square block now though)</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Povprečna ocena: (1.027 ocen)

origami man
29. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.2

Works and looks great, but causes vivoactive system to behave and work abnormally.

ויטלי ברוק
28. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.2

לא מתעדכן ואי אפשר למחוק

Odgovor razvijalca
29. november 2020, peterdedecker

I can't do anything about that, this is something for Garmin to fix in their mobile app. Use garmin express on a computer as that works properly.

Doudy
28. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.2

Extremly bad Trying to uninstall that face and always getting mesage error Disappointing

이동훈
28. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.2

Great face I finished donate I want that this face code. [email protected] Thanks^^

Tanja
27. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.2

Best Watch Face, so rich in data, yet easy to read.

Odgovor razvijalca
27. november 2020, peterdedecker

Glad you like it. Enjoy Tanja!

Denys Slabbert
27. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.2

Keeps losing data, so frustrating

Odgovor razvijalca
27. november 2020, peterdedecker

It's unclear what you mean. The watch face only displays your watch data, it does not record any data.

Roberto
25. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.2

Con l'ultimo aggiornamento non mi fa cambiare piu le impostazioni dei colori grafici,data,ecc...

Odgovor razvijalca
26. november 2020, peterdedecker

Currently there's an issue that the edit settings is not available in Garmin Connect Iq Mobile (this is something garmin needs to fix). To edit settings use either Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express on a computer (I recommend to use the latter if you are able)

CI Kim
25. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.2

Suddenly the setting button is not shown in the Garmin IQ app. I can not change the settings...

Odgovor razvijalca
26. november 2020, peterdedecker

Currently there's an issue that the edit settings is not available in Garmin Connect Iq Mobile (this is something garmin needs to fix). To edit settings use either Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express on a computer (I recommend to use the latter if you are able)

Юрий
24. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.2

Хорошо было бы реальное атмосферное давление видеть, а не приведенное к уровню моря. А так всё классно!

IvyCW
20. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.1

How do I change temperature °F to °C?

Odgovor razvijalca
23. november 2020, peterdedecker

see faq q13 https://starttorun.info/data-lover/

JR2POZ
13. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.1

After upgrading the version, the place name is displayed in square characters. (I live in Japan.) Is there any way to deal with it?

Odgovor razvijalca
13. november 2020, peterdedecker

this is a side-effect of the removal of the transliteration procedure (there were other problems with it and I depend on Garmin for that fix, so that could take a while). For now if you live in an area where the city has non-ascii characters the only option is to choose to show something else than city (eg pick weather + forecast)

Ryan
13. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.1

The pictures show temperature as an option, but I do not show it as an option in any field, can you please help? Fenix 3 HR...

Odgovor razvijalca
13. november 2020, peterdedecker

see faq q5

Serhii
11. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.1

Top!

Adruhnaj
11. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.1

Zatím nejlepší ciferník, co jsem zkoušel. Velká spokojenost. Děkuji

Jediherder
11. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.1

2020 review, best watch face. Go ahead and donate its worth it for 15 min weather updates. You should get it for free, customize it then make your own choice.

Justin Wozniak
09. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.1

This works great and has many customizations. Great for a runner or any outdoor athlete. It's fantastic to be able to instantly check the weather and sundown time to plan my run.

Andreas Weber
09. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.1

Hello, I also have problems regarding the location. I tried several times to start a run activity to get the GPS signal. As soon as this is available I return to the watch face - but location still remains the wrong old one. What can I do?

AJ
06. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.0

All the fields you need at a glance. The weather sometimes does not update but it may be due to my buggy FR645. Reinstalling is a quick fix.

Bartek Michalski
05. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.0

Best in market. Thanks for great watch face!

Lewis
03. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.0

I just donate, but didn’t get any mail, can you help?

Odgovor razvijalca
04. november 2020, peterdedecker

hi Lewis, donation processing is a manual thing, typically the donation key email is sent within 24 hours. I don't see email addresses of reviewers so I can't check whether or not I've sent it to you. In case you didn't receive the donation key email on your paypal email address then contact me via the contact developer option or directly via [email protected] and I'll look into it. Cheers, Peter.

Thomas Czisch
02. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.0

1000+ Two years later and still use and love this Watchface.

Odgovor razvijalca
04. november 2020, peterdedecker

Great that you keep enjoying this as your daily watch face. Cheers, Peter.

Johnny Pie
01. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.0

How i can change my location?

Odgovor razvijalca
02. november 2020, peterdedecker

You acquire a gps position by starting a run activity and waiting for a green gps fix. (you can return to the watch face once you have acquired the fix, you don’t need to start the run activity)

Sander
01. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.0

Number 1000! Congrats! ;)

Odgovor razvijalca
02. november 2020, peterdedecker

Thanks. Glad many Garmin users enjoy this watch face. Cheers, Peter.

Paul Larkin
01. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.0

Love this. Wish I could change Altitude to feet on this watch. Without changing away from Metric on distance.

Odgovor razvijalca
01. november 2020, peterdedecker

Altitude is indeed based on the metric distance setting on your watch. It's a memory decision as creating a new app setting costs (much) more memory and memory is tight in the connect iq world.

Andrew Joanisse
01. november 2020 | Različica 11.3.0

How can i change units to celcius? My Venu is set for celcius and no settings to change units within the app. Other than this very nice customizable display!

Odgovor razvijalca
01. november 2020, peterdedecker

The watch face should pick up your system setting you have set for temperature. Try to uninstall and reinstall the watch face and see if that fixes it. Cheers, Peter

Statistika še ni na voljo.