App Icon

Suunto like plus

  • bine8x8
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 7017
  • 52
  • Potrebno je plačilo

Opis

In fact, payment is not required immediately - you have three days to try and evaluate. These three days can be extended multiple times. After the end of the trial period, watch face will still work, but some functions will be disabled.</p><p>---</p><p>This is watch face inspired by Suunto Traverse Alpha witch weather</p><p>--</p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p>

Novosti

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>24.12.2020</p><p>Fixed incorrect determination of coordinates as location "Earth"</p><p>---</p><p>09.11.2020</p><p>The moon is now displayed in its original location if the status bar is not enabled.</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Povprečna ocena: (52 ocen)

Aleksey Kolesnikov
17. januar 2021 | Različica 24.12.2020

Великолепная читаемость за счёт ограничения количества показываемых данных.

Radek
14. januar 2021 | Različica 24.12.2020

Works. Nice and clear theme. Lots of useful settings with wich you can set your favorite look and data.

Smalve
11. januar 2021 | Različica 24.12.2020

Отличный циферблат. Спасибо.

Piotr Romański
04. januar 2021 | Različica 24.12.2020

Nice'n'clean.

Ozo
29. december 2020 | Različica 24.12.2020

Good design and easy to see all necessary info. thank you!

Odgovor razvijalca
29. december 2020, bine8x8

Thanks!

Антон
27. december 2020 | Različica 24.12.2020

На мой взгляд очень удачный циферблат, спасибо разработчику !

Odgovor razvijalca
29. december 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо за отзыв!

Gjorgji
18. december 2020 | Različica 09.11.2020

I wrote u many emails, i want the pro version but my country doesn't support PayPal.. Solution????

Odgovor razvijalca
18. december 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо за оценку - ответил на одно из ваших писем. Извините, что не сразу. Thank you for rating - answered one of your emails. Sorry that not right away.

Дмитрий
17. december 2020 | Različica 09.11.2020

Это самый лучший циферблат что есть. Можно настроить отображение любой информации что есть в ваших часах, куча настроек: цветов, размеров, шрифтов. Купил и не пожалел.

Miguel Angel Pérez Pérez
16. december 2020 | Različica 09.11.2020

Good day. Let me tell you that I already made a donation of 200 MXN pesos. Favor support with unlock code. Paypal id 5JH47164642334005. Cheers. [email protected]

Odgovor razvijalca
16. december 2020, bine8x8

Thank you for appreciating and supporting my work. I gave you the code by email.

MihA
16. december 2020 | Različica 09.11.2020

Suunto like and Suunto like plus are the best watchfaces! Highly customizable and can show all necessary data in simple & clean way. Developer is responding quickly to questions and updating regularly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Juergen Gartinger
28. november 2020 | Različica 09.11.2020

Top, bin sehr zufrieden , genau das was ich brauche DANKE

Alexander
15. november 2020 | Različica 09.11.2020

Sorry, I think the most of users don't read the description, as me)) It is better to add some description about trial period in watchface settings close to unlock code text field.

Odgovor razvijalca
16. november 2020, bine8x8

Thank you for your opinion and rating!

Chris B.
13. november 2020 | Različica 09.11.2020

Excellent digital watch face! Easy readable, clean and most configurable. Loving it!

Odgovor razvijalca
14. november 2020, bine8x8

Thank you!

bwswong
11. november 2020 | Različica 09.11.2020

Excellent watchface with lots of must have information and super big font. Highly recommended for elder users.

Odgovor razvijalca
14. november 2020, bine8x8

Thanks! I was trying.

Graham Stenson
07. november 2020 | Različica 07.11.2020

Fantastic. Easily readable and great Dev support

왕기정
06. november 2020 | Različica 06.11.2020-2

한달이상 써 본 결과 만족스러운 데이터를 표시해줬습니다. 워치 페이스도 너무 마음에 들어 주변에 많이 추천해줬습니다

Odgovor razvijalca
14. november 2020, bine8x8

감사!

Daniel Subera
03. november 2020 | Različica 27.10.2020

For me the best watch face. Thank you..

Вадим
03. november 2020 | Različica 27.10.2020

Добрый вечер. Как заплатить? Paypal перестал работать в России. И можно ли добавить шрифт времени ,типа WF4cool как бы потертый слегка?

Odgovor razvijalca
03. november 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо за отзыв! Напишите мне используя ссылку "Связаться с разработчиком/Contact developer"

Zohar Feldman
27. oktober 2020 | Različica 27.10.2020

Looks great, very customizable!

Александр
27. oktober 2020 | Različica 12.01.2020

Очень удобный и информативный циферблат. Правда через день или несколько "слетает", изменяются настройки. В качестве пожелания - раздельный цвет шкал над и под временем.

Odgovor razvijalca
27. oktober 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо за отзыв! Шкалы только что сделал...

Vladislav Vondrák
26. oktober 2020 | Različica 12.01.2020

My favourite watch face, nice clean design, lot's of data fields, tons of customization options, battery friendly (I don't use seconds though).

Paweł Kołacki
24. oktober 2020 | Različica 12.01.2020

Tarcza ok, lecz po aktualizacji brak możliwości personalizowania w moim przypadku, nie można zmienić ustawień np. kolorów, treści wyświetlanej na zegarku itp

Odgovor razvijalca
24. oktober 2020, bine8x8

Przeczytaj opis - skorzystaj z tłumacza online

Ethan Pitts
20. oktober 2020 | Različica 12.01.2020

Excellent watch face, with great customization! Awesome on battery life compared to other customizable watch faces I have tried. I highly recommend it!

Ryan Storzbach
16. oktober 2020 | Različica 12.01.2020

Hands down the best watch face available for Garmin.

Anne Ritchey
16. oktober 2020 | Različica 12.01.2020

I like this very much. It allows a less congested screen than some I've tried. Very customizable. Using on Vivoactive 3.

Statistika še ni na voljo.