App Icon

Flight Radar

  • dcniko
  • Widget Widget
  • 52408
  • 57
  • Potrebno je plačilo

Opis

DISCLAIMER: Payment required only voluntarily. Widget works fine without spending any money.</p><p></p><p>Ever wonder of air traffic above your head? Grab this widget and scan the sky for current flights. It provides chart of all planes in vicinity of a given location.</p><p></p><p>How to use it:</p><p>1. Go to menu and edit coordinates of your desired location (use https://latitude.to/ to find its longitude and latitude), by default Charles de Gaulle Airport in Paris.</p>

Novosti

Dear users, new version includes many updates, mainly support for new devices. Due to diminising new activations and increasing costs of running infrastructure I need to ask you to help me cover the costs and buy yearly subscription of the widget. Only this way I'll be able to keep it available.

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Povprečna ocena: (57 ocen)

Andrew
16. december 2022 | Različica 2.5

USED to work great.Dev changed from one off fee to a yearly sub.Now bearly works and devs has disappeared... Claims he needs money for the apps infrastructure yet the data is free anyway..Yep this is a con app...Stay clear..and Hope dev gets banned

Johnny Ugalde Salazar
13. november 2022 | Različica 2.5

I think that a short time ago it worked better, a note was shown for each flight with a lot of information and now it is very basic everything is on the sheet for each flight I made the mistake of updating and it would have been better for me to keep the trial version that now it does not offer even an eighth of the information it gave a year and a half ago, which is a shame that the information provided by this App is now so poor.

Allan French
12. november 2022 | Različica 2.5

The app is broken, the free version works, but don't pay for the full version, some kind of bug prevents you from unlocking the full version, and the dev is silent when contacted for help. DO NOT RECOMMEND IT.

Deiv
17. oktober 2022 | Različica 2.5

Great app. Why not adding also plane model on informations ? The api of opensky support this ? Anway, I had supported your job ! Cheers

Kashef Salam
26. september 2022 | Različica 2.5

it would be nice to have model codes for the flights. i have purchased the full unlock and also entered it into the watch but what happens once you have entered the code as nothing is happening. please could you tell me the difference between the basic and full plan,

Milos Herman
06. september 2022 | Različica 2.4

Great! But it does not work to buy the code for the full version…

Odgovor razvijalca
17. september 2022, dcniko

You need to go to niko.dc4.pl as I needed to change my provider. It should work as expected.

Kashef Salam
05. september 2022 | Različica 2.4

it is a great app however first of all it needs model codes how do I unlock the full app?

Mitchell Mitchell
15. julij 2022 | Različica 2.4

Great App pro version worth it if your interested in air traffic. Saves me from digging out my phone to check adsb exchange and allows easy identification of almost all aircraft overhead. Bravo for getting it to work in the confines of a watch. THANK YOU

Andrew
03. julij 2022 | Različica 2.4

Firstly the 4 stars about the cost not the app is's self..The app is great and could be fun just the cost is far to high for me for an app I would use occassionaly. It could benefit with a. Few days trial before reverting to the limited free version as that would allow us to try it full before deciding to go pro..I know apps where that has been the case for me I have bought 95% of them now. But sadly been burned too many times by those that claim to offer refund if not happy. meaning I have lost money that could have been used here may be.. Please consider a trial or even. 3 day demo version..It will get you more pro users I suspect.

byaka
24. marec 2022 | Različica 2.2

Funny app

MSK News
04. november 2021 | Različica 1.8.2

Gps Position funktioniert nicht.

Nemo SANDMAN
13. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.8.2

Great app! Quick and accurate. Bluffing!! And I'm a flighradar fan since it's first hours. Bravissimo!!

Faisal
09. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.8.2

Nice app.

Mounir Khouri
09. oktober 2021 | Različica 1.8.2

Works fine for me!!

Jason Farber
29. julij 2021 | Različica 1.8.2

Fabulous widget. I use it on my D2 air multiple times daily. I’m a pilot and live by the airport and like to try to guess who or what is flying over my house then check my watch to verify. I’ve never had an issue when using it. Just bought the full version as I’ve gotten well over 5.00 worth of enjoyment out of the free version and wanted the extra info. Thanks for making a great app. I like your air quality widget as well. Jason Tracy, Minnesota

Matt Kiki
24. junij 2021 | Različica 1.8.1

Not working. Won’t connect to internet. No options to work through this issue. I’ve contacted the developer but he didn’t help.

Aleksandr
27. maj 2021 | Različica 1.8.1

Please add airport location and me location on map.

Samuel
16. maj 2021 | Različica 1.8.1

Works, which is basically the bar for the IQ store.

knotsofast
13. marec 2021 | Različica 1.8.1

A one star review for $5 not required to actually use it and discover it's enormously enjoyable. Mathematics: Stratux $295 USD pre-built, still way over $5 if DIY. Skydemon $168 USD minimum subscription for flight planning software, relevance? Flightradar24 $9.99 Yearly Silver plan quite limited, or Gold $34.99 Yearly great plan. Or free biz plan - share local ADSB data with Raspberry Pi 4, 4gig $119 USD + ADSB antennas $55 for just 1090 MHz + $25 cheap coax, + filter $24, stream 24/7 and Radarbox has root on your system. None track live flights in a unique, effortless and intuitive way with a glance on your wrist - live GPS, zoom, panning and support from a brilliant, creative developer for whom $5 many times over doesn't begin to pay for his education, experience as developer always updating Garmins updates across many devices, yet offers us such a fun, unique and useful app. Hooray! It's not free to create such widgets and I'm happy to buy a motivated talent some coffee. Thanks aviation friends for your consideration. Happy customer no relationship to developer. All math my own. JP

Odgovor razvijalca
23. marec 2021, dcniko

Thanks JP. Much appreciated. Unfortunately some people instead of using Contact developer option to raise their issues prefer to write one star review.

Hendrik K.
24. januar 2021 | Različica 1.8

Stratux, Skydemon, Flightradar24.. Alle bieten den Service kostenlos, hier soll und muss man 5 USD zahlen. Sehr sehr schlecht. All other Service Apps are FREE of cost. Here we must to buy the Service for 5 USD.

John Ertle
13. januar 2021 | Različica 1.7

Got online and entered my location. The app shows the flights over my town. What you see is a number. I googled the numbers and my state and found the exact flight info. Way cool to have this on my wrist!

D.B.Rideout
19. december 2020 | Različica 1.6.2

A wonderful widget! I’m always interested in what is flying over my head, where they are coming from and where they are going. It’s very intuitive, so easy in fact a mountain man can figure it out. Set up was straight forward, quick and easy.

Jackson
11. december 2020 | Različica 1.6.2

It might be helpful if you could over lay the planes over a map. Or at least some sort of land marks! Still a very cool app though

Rob Prior
25. september 2020 | Različica 1.6.1

RJ (below) doesn't seem to know how to use his watch. I just registered this app on my Vivoactive 3, no issues. Had to figure out what keystrokes controlled the numbers, but it was all pretty intuitive. Highly recommend the app, it works exactly as advertised.

RJ Fayne
21. september 2020 | Različica 1.6.1

Seriously, avoid this. I paid for the app but then discovered that there is no way to enter the registration code. I wrote to the author at least 3-4 times over a month, no response. Do yourself a favor and do not pay any $$ for this.

Odgovor razvijalca
23. marec 2021, dcniko

I replied that widget is activated and you can use all features even without entering the code.