App Icon

Hexacurve

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 492325
  • 367

Opis

Assembled neatly in symmetrical shapes, see all your stats in a glance with this watch face. </p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile, Garmin Connect IQ Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Povprečna ocena: (367 ocen)

Ricardo Oliveira
02. julij 2022 | Različica 1.1.2

I loved it. The only reason for giving a four stars rating is because the data fields aren't totally customizable. For example, data fields 2 and 5 have less data options than 1, 3, 4 and 6.

Boris Toromanov
02. julij 2022 | Različica 1.1.2

Comments (Optional)

Navric De laet
30. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.2

Works well somehow consumes more battery then other watch faces I have used almost lost half a day on battery life. many possibilities of data and where about of it this is great, just sad no notification indicator? At least I haven't found anything when I get pinged on the phone. Some stars less because battery and no phone notifications indicator. Other than those 2 issues/ inconvenience so far I highly recommend if these don't bother you!!

Yossie
30. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.2

デザイン、レイアウトは、とてもいいですが、バックが真っ黒でないので見えにくいです。背景の色もカスタマイズできるといいな。

Nathanial Pauley
29. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.2

Just downloaded so far good and very customizable. Will keep update!

Rickard
23. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Need an option to remove second

Evgeni_fenix3hr
20. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Need to remove seconds. Great watch face otherwise.

Phillip Runyan
15. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

This watch face has been great. Looks good and works good. I get most of the data options where I want them. Everything works well the way I have it setup but it does seem to spend the battery faster then a simpler face.

Marolf Heinz
10. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Garmin Uhren sind einfach Weltklasse Was mich bei den Display grundsätzlich stört ist, dass es entweder wenige oder zu viele datenfelder hat. Schade, dass Bei diesem Display nicht einzelne datenfelder deaktiviert werden kann.

Frederick Mills
08. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

An amazing watch face I just don't know what the move bar means.

Aliah Wing
07. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Great watch face! The only issue I'm finding is that sunrise and sunsets currently don't show. They did at first but disappeared after a few hours and will not come back.

William
01. junij 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Separate Color for hours and or minutes would be nice. Ability to hide seconds. Maybe moving seconds circle like on another Garmin watch face.

Xavier
27. maj 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Simple and easy to read UI. Would just like a setting to enable/disable the ‘seconds’ popping up so that if disabled, the hours and minutes were slightly bigger and easier to read.

Rafał Boszczyk
25. maj 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Fajna choć na fenix7 za małe cyferki, mogło by być więcej opcji

Lester
22. maj 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Not allowing to uninstall

Marcin
22. maj 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Everything is fine but sunset /sunrise time disappear after a few minutes.

Erick Fonseca
17. maj 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Muito bom, porém poderia ter a função para clicar e funcionar as opções colocadas.

Giant Giblet
04. maj 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Looks beautiful on epix 2, would be nice if the touchscreen press would go directly to a corresponding widget, but ne'mind it looks great! Cheers!!

Carl Sealby
03. maj 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Love the watch face, has everything i need on it, but id like the option to remove the move bar and add something else, plus I'm forever charging the watch now, it seems to use much more battery than my last face?

Carrie Seningen
30. april 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Love it but I have never seen a watch face suck battery like this one.

Jakub Majerčák
30. april 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

I'm using this watch face for more than 6 months, can't find another one showing the data I'd like to see.

Hans
29. april 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Sunrise and sunset doesn't work on Descent MK1, and if try to change settings, the watch face crashes.

Marina BEAUDOIRE
27. april 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

I have no problem with the weather as it need a GPS connection to give the informations, especially for sunrise and sunset. My only question is the lign on the edge, it seems to move so i wonder what is it for ?

Vaughn Moore
26. april 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Very Pixley not as clean as the picture on the Phoenix 4s

Liz
24. april 2022 | Različica 1.1.1

Why doesn't the temperature work?