App Icon

Dozen Run

Opis

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Novosti

View All my Award winning apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Apps Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.11 Color correction to VA, VA3, VA4 family and Venu are set in DozenRun Settings, CIQ2 Config updates are viewable without restart and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e. </p>

Zahteve

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Beležite dodatne informacije v datoteke dejavnosti
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (392 ocen)

Matt Hanbury
13. marec 2020 | Različica 6.9

Brilliant data field which add useful information and graphs. As per my review for Dozen Cycle I use on the Garmin Vivoactive 3. Only issue is the Heartrate and Cadence colour coding makes it hard to read the HR and Cadence values. I see an option to remove the colour coding for the Vivoactive HR. Could this option please be extended to also remove the shading for the Vivoactive 3? Thanks

Odgovor razvijalca
22. marec 2020, fbbbrown

Matt, thanks for reviewing. Yes, I will put this on my list.

Jeffrey De Guzman
11. marec 2020 | Različica 6.9

No instructions how to activate and use

Odgovor razvijalca
11. marec 2020, fbbbrown

Jeffery, the directions are in shown on the info page, twice. Once in the description and in the Whats New sections. I will post them in this reply, too. “It is a datafield and needs added to the garmin builtin app, here is how to add. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, Run, Run Settings, Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRun If you still have an issue free to email me.” Feel free to contact me if you need more help. I would appreciate if you would update this review once you install this awesome datafield! Thanks and run :)

Dries Claeys
11. marec 2020 | Različica 6.9

I can’t switch to this datafield although it’s installed. Please Advise!

Odgovor razvijalca
11. marec 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks fir reviewing, older watches may need s restart for CIQ to install. Also, It is a datafield and needs added to the garmin builtin app, here is how to add. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, Run, Run Settings, Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRun If you still have an issue free to email me.

Chiau Wu
10. marec 2020 | Različica 6.9

Hi, I cant find option to change aHR (top left segment) to cadence , please advise.

Odgovor razvijalca
11. marec 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, as soon as you start running the cadence will show. It is a smart field and will show aHR when cadence is less than 20.

whizwith
10. marec 2020 | Različica 6.9

If you want to have all the available info you need on one screen, or if you want to conserve an IQ slot (e.g. you don't have to get separate ETF, Power, etc, as this is all in one), this is the app for you - plus it's configurable, and it's free (although you can donate, as I have, to support the developer). The only current issue I'm having is that Stryd recently deprecated it's former Power IQ in favor of Stryd zones, and these apps are mutually exclusive, so for the moment I have lost all of the other Stryd metrics besides power in my activities. This is as of March 2020. I'm hoping Brian can switch over to pulling power from Stryd Zones or somewhere else.

John Alltop
27. februar 2020 | Različica 6.9

I have a Forerunner735XT. I have followed your install instructions. The watch does not have a set Layout to Entire Screen. It does have Layout, 3 screens. But going to this simply shows you the watch face layout with 3 fields. I select Field 1 and set it to Dozen Run. That just turned Field 1 blank. Any thoughts?

Odgovor razvijalca
27. februar 2020, fbbbrown

Hi John, The 735 should have a full screen option (one field). Then the Dozen Run will show properly. It is a datafield and needs added to the garmin builtin app, here is how to add. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, Run, Run Settings, Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRun If you still have an issue free to email me. Please update your review when DozenRun works for you Run :)

Tim Harman
18. februar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Nice clean interface and I especially love that it adds some other running economy graphs into Connect for me to compare/improve with. Thanks!

mb-DuquesneXC
15. februar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Absolutely the Best Running Field in Garmin.

Lynnette Batt
08. februar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Can you give a better description of each of the data fields? Not sure about the bottom left and right. Also, can the data field data be changed?

José Cid Guerra
06. februar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Hola no consigo ponerlo en mi Forerunner 235

h0lmes
01. februar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Hi Developer, great app that I've been using for many years although slight problem in v6.9 on FR945 - the split aHR/CAD field appears broken, aHR appears for 1-2 secs at start of workout but then stays permanently on CAD even though HR is working fine (in field to right). The rotate CAD/aHR used to work fine in earlier versions - please fix. Thanks

PheidippidesMhr
31. januar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Champ de données incontournable, fournit pas mal de données sur la course tout en restant entièrement paramétrable. Bravo à son auteur pour cet effort. Serait-il possible de proposer le thème Dark pour les forerunner 245M ?

Fco Javier Rivera
30. januar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Buenas!!! No consigo ponerla en mi Venu... Por mas vueltas que le doy... Necesito ayuda

Odgovor razvijalca
31. januar 2020, fbbbrown

Gracias por revisar! Es un campo de datos y necesita agregarse a la aplicación incorporada de Garmin, aquí está cómo agregar. Desde la esfera del reloj, presione prolongadamente el botón de menú (pantalla táctil presione prolongadamente) En el menú principal, seleccione: Configuración, Actividades y aplicaciones, "Ejecutar", Configuración de ejecución, Pantallas de datos, Seleccione la primera pantalla: luego Establecer diseño en toda la pantalla Establezca el Campo 1 en, Campos ConnectIQ, DozenRun La mayoría de los relojes son los mismos que los descritos anteriormente, pero podría haber pequeñas diferencias.

末久哲也
19. januar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Very useful application. I prefer backgroud color black, please support on FR945.

Odgovor razvijalca
25. januar 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, set the background color in the watch Run application setting. I will look into this with the FR945.

Enrico Wasser
17. januar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Super App.

Odgovor razvijalca
25. januar 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks and Run :)

Justin Mayfield
17. januar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Needs better control of fields

Odgovor razvijalca
25. januar 2020, fbbbrown

Justin, Thanks for reviewing and depending on the CIQ version or model there is more flexibility with the fields.

Prea_Puppy💕
05. januar 2020 | Različica 6.9

Best Running datafield in the store. Works great and easy to read on my VA4s.

Odgovor razvijalca
25. januar 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks and run happy

Sebastião Mendes
05. januar 2020 | Različica 6.9

The best data field that I have been using at all. It's pleasant to practice exercises seeing lots of relevant information. Nice job developer!!!

誠實的把拔
02. januar 2020 | Različica 6.9

I got a forerunner945. Language setting is in traditional Chinese; Unit setting is Metric; Pace setting is km/h; But the pace unit during training is mi/h. Can you help? It is OK when language setting is in English.

Joe Mitchener 🐐
28. december 2019 | Različica 6.9

Great set of data fields that I use all the time.

Yu Qiu
27. december 2019 | Različica 6.9

Very comprehensive datafield. Setting description is not completely displayed in connect IQ, so need to do some guess. Also hope to see black background support on VA4/4s

Odgovor razvijalca
25. januar 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, set the background color in the watch Run application setting. I will look into this with the VA4.

Michael Finlayson
26. december 2019 | Različica 6.9

I’ve downloaded the app but doesn’t seem to appear on my 5s? Help

Odgovor razvijalca
27. december 2019, fbbbrown

It is a datafield and needs added to the garmin builtin app, here is how to add. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “RUN”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens. Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRun Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. PLEASE UPDATE YOUR REVIEW WHEN YOU ADD DOZEN RUN TO THE RUN APP, thanks, Brian

Lo
19. december 2019 | Različica 6.9

Excelent Data Field! But... can you fix the TA? It is a big difference between the shown datas and Garmin final calculations.

Primož Knez
17. december 2019 | Različica 6.9

Developer, if you read this, please add the option to show power even when Stryd is in foot pod mode. Currently the power is showed only when Stryd is in power mode. As you know probable many of us use Stryd as foot pod since is more reliable and more accurate to measure distance. Five stars anyway!

Chua Ghee Yue Damien
14. december 2019 | Različica 6.9

How do I get it to show my cadence on my Fenix 5X?

Odgovor razvijalca
15. december 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the Average Heart rate and Cadence share a field, as soon as, cadence is detected the value will replace the average Heart Rate.

Statistika še ni na voljo.