App Icon

DS Weather

  • dcniko
  • Widget Widget
  • 19031
  • 50
  • Potrebno je plačilo

Opis

DISCLAIMER: Payment required only voluntarily. Widget works fine without spending any money.</p><p></p><p>Would you like to check weather forecast from one of the best source on Internet? Search no longer :) This widget provides many usefull weather data powered by Dark Sky API (www.darksky.net).</p><p></p><p>Help support my work by unlockinf full version of application ($5, available from menu), which includes more frequent data updates and access to history charts. It allowes me to enhance it as well as pays for hosting and API access costs.</p>

Novosti

v 4.4 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- API update - earlier versions will not work (update required)</p><p>- adding support for new devices</p><p></p><p>v4.2</p><p>- support for Venu 2 and Enduro</p><p></p><p>v 4.1</p><p>- suppor for Fenix 7 and epix 2</p><p></p><p>v 4.0 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- security update - earlier versions will not work (update required)</p><p>- adding support for new devices</p><p></p><p>v 3.8</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Povprečna ocena: (50 ocen)

Slava Luchianov
21. maj 2022 | Različica 4.2

It stopped working after the last update... Hanging on the "waiting for connection". Before that it were a 5 stars app.

Carole Dorsey
31. januar 2022 | Različica 4.0

There is no key number..

Odgovor razvijalca
04. februar 2022, dcniko

To unlock the widget you need to enter menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen) then select DS Weather - Unlock FULL app. Next open https://marti.openode.dev/ and follow the instructions.

Julian
24. november 2021 | Različica 3.8.2

Great app and runs smoothly and flawlessly on fenix 6.. has all the weather info I need including humidity which the garmin weather widget annoying does not. Also love the graphs in the paid version. Awesome job, happy to pay the 5 bucks

Adriano Oliveira Mota
25. oktober 2021 | Različica 3.8.2

Why did the app stop? How do I get it back up and running? I want to pay...I think it's fair...I can't find the way to pay.

makingwaves11
24. oktober 2021 | Različica 3.8.2

Was a good app, until it stopped. Now it requires a payment. ☹

James Loy
11. julij 2021 | Različica 3.8.2

This app be wildin'; all the important weather details easily accessible in a crisp format. It can be difficult to access all the details from the app but after a little exploration you can access all the menus to set it up as you want. Holding one star hostage until we get to remove the human figure altogether for a classier look, fingers crossed! Not sure why Garmin can't include humidity in their weather app but this gives me exactly what I want. This review was for the free version.

Tara
14. april 2021 | Različica 3.8.1

One star for the female icon. Seriously? Sexisand demeaning. R u trying to put off 51% of the population from purchasing? Why not a choice from a range of icons. On the other hand the app is very good in terms of functions and info. Easy to use, accurate for my location and meets my needs.

Odgovor razvijalca
09. maj 2021, dcniko

You can easily change the icon from menu. And why so seriusly? I'd say it's a cassic weather icon xD

R
24. marec 2021 | Različica 3.8.1

Is there any way I can remove the icon/lady/man entirely?

Michael Brandon
02. februar 2021 | Različica 3.8.1

Rip off. I paid the money but no way to enter unlock code.

Odgovor razvijalca
03. februar 2021, dcniko

So why rip off? It's just a beer for me from you :P And if you are expecting help please use Contact Developer option. No other way I can help you.

Jose
13. januar 2021 | Različica 3.7

Muy buena aplicación, la mejor aplicación para ver el tiempo. Muy recomendable.

Nathon Opel
21. september 2020 | Različica 3.6

Stuck on waiting for connection

Nicolae
14. september 2020 | Različica 3.6

Foarte bun...!, recomand.!

mck123
27. avgust 2020 | Različica 3.6

Just what you would expect.

Jarosław
03. julij 2020 | Različica 3.6

Bez pelnej wersji nie da sie wejsc w apke!! Shit nie polecam!!!

Odgovor razvijalca
16. julij 2020, dcniko

Jest akurat dokładnie odwrotnie - bez przynajmniej jednorazowego uruchomienia widżetu nie można go aktywować. W przypadku problemów warto użyć opcji Contact Developer która umożliwi mi pomóc w rozwiązaniu problemu.

Henrik
07. junij 2020 | Različica 3.6

Doesn’t use a precise location via Gps and shows wrong temperature. Tried entering latitude and longitude and it is the same. Waste of money.

Odgovor razvijalca
16. julij 2020, dcniko

You need to set correct temperature units in your device. Press and hold middle left button then select Settings - System - Units - Temterature. For support it is better to use Contact Developer option on the main page of the widget than posting review.

Florian David
13. april 2020 | Različica 3.6

Hello, The apps looks great, but min and max temps are the same on this widget. Can it be fixed? Also it looks like dark sky was bought by Apple recently. Will this app continue to exist? Thanks

Terry Lemley
02. april 2020 | Različica 3.6

I purchased a key for Flight Radar and can see where it is to be entered on my Garmin Venu, but I do not see a way to specify and enter characters on screen. ("Contact Developer" function fails.)

M. Van Tuijl
30. marec 2020 | Različica 3.6

Its only works for a couple days after that it ask set location in menu.

Simon Dolenec
28. marec 2020 | Različica 3.6

I would buy but on Garmin Venu I did not find option to change activation code.. How to do that?

Mohsen
23. marec 2020 | Različica 3.6

Please add wind km / h

Mohsen
26. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

Many thanks to the developers of this widget. Very beautiful and functional. I recommend everyone to use the Pro version and enjoy it

J Bell
12. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

It seemed to work for a day. Now it just says waiting to connect or unlock full version. Cant figure out either.

Leslie Goh
25. oktober 2019 | Različica 3.4

B4 I start any donation I’ll just like to confirm the “symptoms “ I see. Both max/min temp, throughout the day have the same temp. 4 future improvement, pls change icon 2 more data set or bigger fonts

Giantmtbiker01
09. oktober 2019 | Različica 3.4

Like the widget, it does what it says. Only issue I have is trying to send a question to the developer via the Garmin IQ app and continue to receive an error message!

Freya Bowen
08. september 2019 | Različica 3.3.0

App working smoothly so far. Can’t work out how to change it to Celsius though

Odgovor razvijalca
14. oktober 2019, dcniko

You need to change your watch settings to use metric (menu Settings - System - Units - Temterature - Celcuis).