App Icon

Oxygen Widget

Opis

With increasing elevation and decreasing pressure, amount of effective oxygen in the air descreasing too. On sea level there's about 20,9% of oxygen in the air. This widget will show you a percentage of oxygen in actual elevation, elevation and if you will have Tempe sensor connected, it will show the temperature too (use at your own risk).</p><p></p><p>==========================================================</p>

Novosti

v4.0.0 - Repaired code for correct cooperation with device unit settings

Zahteve

Spremljevalna strojna oprema

Pridobite strojno opremo

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljajte podatke senzorjem drugih proizvajalcev in jih prejemajte od njih s programom ANT Radio
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Povprečna ocena: (21 ocen)

David FT 🇲🇽
02. november 2019 | Različica 4.0.0

I really loved this widget but unfortunately I updated my Fenix 5 to last firmware and it stoped working , I have uninstalled it and re installed but now it just shows the IQ! Error icon

Sven McCall
22. oktober 2019 | Različica 4.0.0

I like the idea of the widget glance but it doesn’t seem to be showing up on my Fenix 6. Just shows ‘OxygenWidget’. Any ideas?

Odgovor razvijalca
23. oktober 2019, mr3ska

Hello Sven, thank you for your review. The nonPRO devices from fenix6 series have less memory than the PRO versions and thanks to it, they are working with widget glance mode differently. Thanks to it I am not able to change the way how it will be loaded/displayed on the device. I tested it on f6S nonPRO and the device loads the Glance mode view, but at first time it takes few seconds

Dmitry Ionan
26. september 2019 | Različica 4.0.0

Solid. Love it.

Odgovor razvijalca
29. september 2019, mr3ska

Thank you for your review. I am happy that widget is useful for you.

Gigica3
25. september 2019 | Različica 4.0.0

Strada

Odgovor razvijalca
29. september 2019, mr3ska

Thank you so much for your review.

Chris Whelan
27. april 2019 | Različica 3.5.0

How do I get the widget to show meters and Celsius?

Odgovor razvijalca
28. april 2019, mr3ska

Hello Chris, it is needed to set your device units all to metric units. It depends on your device, bud for example fenix3 has it in Menu - Settings - System - Units.

JCPK52
31. julij 2017 | Različica 3.10-upd

Fine...

Edgar_edu
30. april 2017 | Različica 3.10

Great Widget!!!... It would be good have a statistic about de oxygen in the diferents moments during the day, weeks and months.

Jozef Ludvik
07. januar 2017 | Različica 3.00-upd2

Super !!!

Damian
13. oktober 2016 | Različica 3.00-upd1

Buen widget yo añadiría la opción de temperatura interna que tiene el Fénix 3 HR

Odgovor razvijalca
25. oktober 2016, mr3ska

Hello, I am sorry but it is not possible to use internal temperature sensor for showing its data in connect IQ apps. Kind Regards Tomas

Jüngling Benjamin
09. september 2016 | Različica 3.00-upd1

i want to use the temp sensor from fenix 3 and not a seperat one! i dont use the watch on my body all the time. sometimes on my backpack, still the same like a seperat temp sensor

Odgovor razvijalca
26. oktober 2016, mr3ska

Hello, I am sorry but it is not possible to use internal temperature sensor for showing its data in connect IQ apps. Kind Regards Tomas

Hade Erawan
15. julij 2016 | Različica 3.00-upd

great it work on my fennix 3

drmattgray
27. april 2016 | Različica 3.00

The percentage of oxygen in the air does not change with altitude, but remains constant. What does change is the atmospheric pressure, which in turn affects the partial pressure of oxygen in the air. In other words, there is less pressure available to drive oxygen into the bloodstream, which is why breathlessness occurs at altitude. The readout should therefore be changed to show percentage partial pressure of oxygen.

biggeryang
12. april 2016 | Različica 3.00

like........very useful,thank u for ur app

Mrkleen
11. april 2016 | Različica 2.40

Nice widget! Could you do one that displays elevation in feet and and temp in fahrenheit?

priw_2
01. april 2016 | Različica 2.20

Great.

ROG.
22. marec 2016 | Različica 2.20

Excellent widget. Thank u for ur work

Vedat ÇAKAR
21. marec 2016 | Različica 2.00

Very Nice... Thank you very much for app

Statistika še ni na voljo.