App Icon

Strava Routes

Opis

If you like making plans with the Strava Route Builder or get inspired by a friend’s ride in the Strava feed, this app makes it easy to download routes from Strava to your Garmin device. Just create or star a route in Strava, and you can download it to your Garmin device.</p><p> </p><p>Note: If you don’t want to use a route anymore, just remove it from your Garmin device. Removing the star in Strava will not remove the route from your device.</p>

Novosti

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Shranjevanje informacij, kot so proge, načrtovane poti, točke poti, sledi ali vadbe
  • Lokacija GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Povprečna ocena: (391 ocen)

Jérémy Gulliet
23. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Je retrouve bien mes itinéraires sur la montre mais dès que j’en lance un, ça met chargement et puis plus ça bloque! J’utilise la forerunner 945

Mark Tomkinson
23. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Loading...............worthless on my 945.

Arnaud L'Hôte
20. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

On FR945 - Stuck on Loading when you select Navigate on a course. Tried to delete some courses, uninstall and reinstall the app. Did not help. It actually worked only once the first time I used it and never again since.

Jonathan
17. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Loading.... ..... ......... ....

Pieter Oomens
11. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

I had the same problems on my Garmin Edge 1000, error on the device while trying to view the strava routes from the IQ menu. Therefore i deleted a few of the courses, that were saved on the device. Tried to view again, and the strava routes were shown on the display. But when i selected one of the strava routes to ride as a course, another route on my device was used to calcalate the trip. Some how i couldn't fix this problem. After a few days i tried again (thats today) and it worked perfectly ! Hope this will last for longer time, but deleting a few of the courses (i never rode) was the trick for me.

Justin
10. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Can view the routes but it just hangs when I select "Navigate" - FR245

Mieke
10. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Please for the life of me, let me load routes through wifi (phone connection isn't as reliable as wifi connection), and show more than 5 routes on a page. You can do it strava ✨

Michael Kidd
09. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Broken. Fails to load selected route.

Derek Wang
08. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Not working on my FR945 as the earlier review pointed out.

白木 僚
08. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

日本語が雑なので使用が分かりにくい

JRC 84
06. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Como hago para poder seleccionar una ruta??? Como la envio al dispositivo? Gracias

ZT
06. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

cuando sincroniza esta tenia, ahora bien muchas veces aun habiendo cargado el día anterior una ruta,el día que se necesita puede que no la sincronice y te deje sin poder usar la app en el reloj y tengas que tirar de movil

Thomas
06. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Not working with my 945. As others say I can only preview the route, but navigation Page hangs and is not loading!

Rudy Lovelord
05. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

As many have noted, this simply doesn’t work. One time I got lucky: the other times I have had an error code—or the latest trick, where the list of routes are displayed, i can see a preview screen, but when I click ‘navigate’ it hangs on the loading screen. I’m on a holiday in the mountains and desperately need this app to work on my 945. bitterly disappointed.

Евгений Чернета
05. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Not work on my Garmin Forerunner 245. Step 1. I see all my routes after start app on the watch. Step 2. Waiting the route loading.... forever.

Tim
04. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

This simply doesn't work with my 735xt. Loading the route requires multiple attempts, and then once it is finally loaded, the gps fails to recognise that I am moving along the route. Seriously disappointing as this was one of the main selling points of the watch over its competitors

Dmitry Pupkov
04. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

After some recent updates can't use it properly. App correctly downloads list of my routes, and I can see a preview for the route. When I try to navigate the route, it hangs at Loading... screen forever. Previously has been working fine on 820/ 935/ 830. Now no more luck with 945

Guglielmo Montebello
02. januar 2020 | Različica 5.0

Stupid app.It does not work and Always shows no routes found message.Useless

Mirko Lazzeri
25. december 2019 | Različica 5.0

non mi consente di accedere con l account di google...inutilizzabile

David Realpe
23. december 2019 | Različica 5.0

No me permite incoar sesión con cuenta de google

Dylan Stagner
20. december 2019 | Različica 5.0

I have gotten this to work, exactly once, but like many others, I almost always get the error code: "Trouble connecting to the server error code: 2050" Does Garmin publish error code explanations anywhere? I can't find them, if so. Stay away, this app isn't worth the headache.

Francisco
17. december 2019 | Različica 5.0

Nome funciona, una vez sincronizado todo, en el reloj me pone que no hay rutas . Con lo que no puedo seleccionar ninguna

LordHelmet
14. december 2019 | Različica 5.0

Works great, simplifies getting routes onto the device a lot.

Tolga Usakli
07. december 2019 | Različica 5.0

Doesn't function, keep getting 2050 error code. Deleted all previous routes even one single route can't be navigated.

Dave Knight
07. december 2019 | Različica 5.0

As reported in many reviews, Google doesn't trust the Garmin Connect app enough to allow login through it, but having switched Strava login to email/password, it works fine.

Statistika še ni na voljo.